Wood Framed Cork Board by ArtMinds®

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Framed Cork Board by ArtMinds®

Item # 10187490 
$14.99

Wood Framed Cork Board by ArtMinds®

$14.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom, this bulletin board provides a large, easy-to-use mounting surface. Its stylish wood frame provides a professional touch to any area in the home or office! The fine grain cork is self-healing, withstanding wear and tear of repeated push pin, staple or tack use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Mounting hardware included
Ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom, this bulletin board provides a large, easy-to-use mounting surface. Its stylish wood frame provides a professional touch to any area in the home or office! The fine grain cork is self-healing, withstanding wear and tear of repeated push pin, staple or tack use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Mounting hardware included
jump
Ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom, this bulletin board provides a large, easy-to-use mounting surface. Its stylish wood frame provides a professional touch to any area in the home or office! The fine grain cork is self-healing, withstanding wear and tear of repeated push pin, staple or tack use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Mounting hardware included
Ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom, this bulletin board provides a large, easy-to-use mounting surface. Its stylish wood frame provides a professional touch to any area in the home or office! The fine grain cork is self-healing, withstanding wear and tear of repeated push pin, staple or tack use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Mounting hardware included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Framed Cork Board by ArtMinds® is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Cork is very thin. When the label, which was adhered to the frame, was removed the wood grain also came off leaving a white area. Looks more like plastic than wood. The "wood grain" is a very thin paper substance. Might work for child's room but wish I had spent more and got something that was a better quality for my craft room. This is junk.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really, really, really basic corkboard I just wanted a simple, basic corkboard for my home office. This was the cheapest one I could find and I got my moneys worth. Mine came pre-warped so when hanging this up, the bottom of the board sticks out about an inch or so. The corkboard itself is very thin and the cardboard backing doesn't really help out that much. If you push the pin too hard it'll probably stick into your wall. That said, this is a really basic corkboard and should be treated as such. I'm using this solely to pin up some photos and papers/sticky notes so nothing fancy or "heavy duty" by any means. If that's what you need a corkboard for, this is a cheap option. If you're looking for a corkboard that will be used frequently, you should look for a better option than this.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste Cardboard on the back was bent and the frame was busted in 2 places. Probably because it was packed laying flat with all my other items on top.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste you money!!! This should not be considered a cork board. It’s a hard board with paper thing cork material covering it. Tacks did not stay in it. Some tacks didn’t work we tried tape... but If anything was taped to it, the cork peeled off when removed. I tried to use this for my at home classroom and it was a terrible purchase. I read the bad reviews but figured since I just needed it for minor things and I used a coupon that maybe it would work for me- I was wrong. Don’t waste you money!!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete Garbage The finish on the frame ripped off like torn paper when I pulled off the label (taped to the frame in two locations.) Rather than return it, I decided to paint the frame. This would have worked great to cover the torn spots, but unfortunately the item is of such incredibly poor quality that even a light application of painters tape (to protect the cork area from the paint) pulled chunks of cork out of the board to the point that it is unusable. Given that tape could destroy the board so easily, I doubt it would be able to withstand actual pins. The exact same issues happened on TWO boards. Not impressed.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Should have read the reviews. It's a piece of junk, flimsy and slightly warped (which you don't notice until it is hung up.) Also, the label was taped to the fake wood frame and when I took it off it ripped off the fake laminate wood. Do not buy.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLASTIC frame, NOT WOOD I do not recommend this product. The frame is plastic made to look like wood grain. My intention was to paint it to match my décor, as I was led to believe it was WOOD based on the manufacturer's description.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lumpy cork, warped frame, horrible quality Look ok until you get it home. Mine had lumps in the cork and the frame was warped. I would not recommend this because of the very cheaply made. You can't fix bad quality and this bulletin board is one of worst I've ever seen.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Looking for something to cover an old door window. I need a spot to put up notices. This did both jobs perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and capable This is a very basic cork board, with decent quality and well worth the price. Used for vision boarding workshop and everyone was pleased with how the pins stuck and even the quality of the frame. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peg board Made very well, for work or home Perfect for many ideas
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR STORING PINS! This is the perfect board for pins. It is really soft when inserting any type of pins ! It's not hard like other boards. So it will take care of your pins ! Love it !
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product perfect board! Exactly as pictures board works great! Frame Holds strong and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great board is fine. works great. just about two inches smaller than what I needed. but it was the largest one they had in the store.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome product at a great price! This bulletin board surpassed my expectations! A++
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cork board I love it helps me stay focus and organized. Very spaceful I have more room then expected so I can add xtra stuff
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wood framed cork board 23x17 This cork board is just the right size for your dorm room or office cubicle.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thin This bulletin board is so thin that the thumb tacks push through the back and stab your fingers. Pretty disappointed as I could have gotten a thicker, cheaper one at Walmart.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetics I use it for school and pinning up pictures. It’s basically become a recreation of the things you see on pintrest using this
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and big!! I knew the measurements before I bought this online but when I actually picked it up from the store, whoa. It’s great!! this is great for home, classrooms, meeting rooms and all. Great great value.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solved my lost messages and forgotten coupons These boards are light but sturdy and fasten easily to surfaces with Command strips. They will handle push puns or post-its. Just perfect for my family as a Message Center.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly what I needed Easy to put up, no fuss no muss. Served its purpose
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cork board, good size and great price! The cork board works great and looks great. Excellent price! It was also just the right size.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I use a lot of boards like this from michaels for collages and they turn out so good!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display Got this board to use for displaying my handmade items at events. With the first event used as is and push pins to hold items on the board. Great for leaving my items on board for transporting.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Just what I was looking for.... I wanted a bigger size but this is the largest in the store that was available
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed I needed a decently sized board to put my work out stuff on and this was perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right size. This cork board is just what I was looking for to put my 1000 pc puzzle together. The frame keeps the pieces on the board and I can move it for my convenience.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact size we need. This is an item that we had difficulty finding but Michael's has it.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is lightweight yet sturdy Great board you can use in a bedroom for schedules as well as pictures and can decorate. Lightweight yet can handle 2 boys messing with it!
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10187490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels