1.5" Wood Discs by ArtMinds®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1.5" Wood Discs by ArtMinds®

Item # 10049505 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

1.5" Wood Discs by ArtMinds®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Creativity and inspiration go hand in hand when using these discs, turned from solid wood. Use alone or in combination with other wood shapes. Paint or stain to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 1 1/2"
  • 22 round discs
  • Unfinished wood
Creativity and inspiration go hand in hand when using these discs, turned from solid wood. Use alone or in combination with other wood shapes. Paint or stain to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 1 1/2"
  • 22 round discs
  • Unfinished wood
jump
Creativity and inspiration go hand in hand when using these discs, turned from solid wood. Use alone or in combination with other wood shapes. Paint or stain to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 1 1/2"
  • 22 round discs
  • Unfinished wood
Creativity and inspiration go hand in hand when using these discs, turned from solid wood. Use alone or in combination with other wood shapes. Paint or stain to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 1 1/2"
  • 22 round discs
  • Unfinished wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1.5" Wood Discs by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A few broken pieces Ordered this online and received some broken pieces. But I can still use the rest.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Using to make magnets
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job Used these to makes a jar of tokens as a gift. They worked perfectly, I was able ti write on them with paint pens and they took the colors exactly well.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from painted Mushrooms are trending in home decor These discs were the perfect size for my mini hand painted mushroomms
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1.5 Wood Discs from Artminds They are really good! Super smooth. I use them to wood burn on. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because they are too smooth to stain well and sometimes there is a small hole in the center.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pieces Great pieces for my love you boxes.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great discs These discs are perfect for what use them for. Perfect size and I like the smooth rounded edges. I’ve purchased a lot of these without any issues. Never had a broken disc. Always fast shipping too.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Really lovely to paint. Worked really well for the project I was working on
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Price These wooden discs are so uniform and smooth. The price is right.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Nice and clean finish
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and ink doesn't bleed Smooth disks, have a nice weight to them. I used permanent marker on them and it didn't bleed at all, which was super nice.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Better balance to stand with clothes pin man. Does not wobble.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Discs by ArtMinds Used for keeping track of people! Easy to write on and large enough to read.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cracked We tried to put little "Eye" hooks in them to create dates for our birthday calendar. Although the hooks were tiny it still split the disc
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were perfect for the project! They were semi hard to drill and put small holes in for a hanging project. Overall worked perfect with some paint to cover up the sliding drill mark.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my checkers table I bought the wood circles for a table I refurbished into a checker board table. I used the wood circles as checker pieces and they work great. The downfall was that a complete game set is 24 pieces and they only come with 22. So I had to buy 2 bags.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Was so perfect for my project!! It turned out amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked and broke while drilling holes I used this to make a Wooden birthday calendar. I drill 2 very small 1/8” holes in them. Unfortunately these were brittle and would crack and break. The ones at Hobby Lobby did just fine.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed We needed these to accompany some table numbers. I painted them black with white numbers on each side, and they'll be perfect for picking tables for our church picnic. Did the job!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Perfect for my crafts, had to use 2 coats of paint, but perfect
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my kindness project! I wood burn the tokens with positive messages and leave them around for people to find, these work great for that purpose!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wooden nickels Used for a match game project. Surfaces were smooth.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wooden disks Some hold stain much differently than others in the same package
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice circles This is a great pack of circles that are precut all the same size and already sanded.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I mean, it's wooden discs... Never had a bad batch yet. Use them for various crafts and jewelry and such. Personally I prefer to buy them in store just so I can look at the discs to make sure there are no cracks or rough spots depending on what I'm making. But honestly I haven't ever really seen a bad bag of these.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Served its purpose well The coins don't crack super easily like some others do and are easy to varnish.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine if you're not drilling them These are fine for projects that don't involve drilling or joining with screws or nails. If you're going to be introducing any sort of a hole, allow extras as some will split.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood disks Worked for my needs. And took sealing with beeswax well.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wooden disks Not as good in quality as ones we've purchased in the past. They weren't as smooth, and some had chips in the edges. A few were not usable at all. The price for the large package was pretty great, though.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I wanted to make tokens for an event, and these discs worked perfectly. No sanding was necessary before I used rubber stamps to decorate them, and the ink did not bleed.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10049505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels