Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

Item # 10529206 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I love these! You can use them for everything!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Only bought for popsicles
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save stress, spend money. If have the money to complete your project with smaller packs, do that! Over half the sticks in the box are warped & useless for building.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Sticks These crafting sticks worked for what I needed them for.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Sticks Exactly what they look like! In the whole box there was only one misshaped stick. My students built some incredibly strong bridges with these sticks - one held over 80 lbs! Wow!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood craft sticks We purchased the wood craft sticks for an in store class. Lots of fun to create many different crafts. Very economical.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft sticks So many great uses for these!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woody & Crafty They're wooden. They're crafty (good for crafts, not devious). There's a thousand of them. (Full disclosure-- I haven't counted them, and never will) Good for popsicle sticks, tongue depressors, plank boards for miniature old-timey villages, and much, much more. These are wood craft sticks.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too curvey. Did not need ,after all had to many curves.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Sticks for a Successful Student Project As purchased, fine quality.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good quality and very useful!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft sticks I use this for everything from crafting at home to crafting with my students in the classroom. Love them :)
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Used for school project Durable
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popsicle sticks I used these for making chocolate covered frozen bananas. They worked great!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product definitely served its purpose
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Many uses for these Awesome for mixing resin!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Popsicle Sticks! Great quality. Classic Popsicle sticks. Great for crafting, although we purchased these actually for homemade popsicles to take to a party rather than the reusables for ease of transport and disposal. Worked great.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for these handy craft sticks. Just started new epoxy casting craft and need stirring sticks. These worked well and were very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable Love using these to stir my epoxy
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for epoxy resin. I use these for mixing epoxy resin. Good for adding one drop at a time into molds.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect for a wide range of crafts. The kids are going to love making things with these. Would be great for photo frames.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega box Huge box for a great price!!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop sickle sticks This is a very solid product
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Works well for resins
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popsicle sticks. Love this size box of popsicle sticks. Will last all year in my classroom. Use for crafts and for name picks.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality While these are not the sticks I meant to pick up, I will say I like how thick and sturdy they feel. Definitely not cheap wood
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but expensive Expensive for what it is
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sticks These are good sticks. I used them to build a bridge for my hamster and it works out perfectly. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks! These are pretty standard sticks. No complaints other than the price was too high.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana and Grandaughter crafting with Love and Fun! Great versitile popsicle sticks, Nana & her Grandaughter used them to dip in red & some white to make the stripes for our flag...she is 2 years old and is learning to do her crafts & loves to do with me....she knows the right way to wash our brushes too and be neat...teach them young and have fun....I call her Lulu'Caso...lol...you can make unlimited fun with these wooden craft sticks, thanks Michaels for having amazing selections!!
Date published: 2022-06-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_219
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels