Wood Alphabet Tiles by ArtMinds®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Alphabet Tiles by ArtMinds®

Item # 10352983 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Wood Alphabet Tiles by ArtMinds®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


A fun way to personalize your craft projects! These alphabet tiles are made from stamped plywood and would be great for scrapbooking and altered books. Paint or stain these wood tiles to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 3/4" x 1/8"
  • 60 unfinished wood tiles with printed alphabet
 
A fun way to personalize your craft projects! These alphabet tiles are made from stamped plywood and would be great for scrapbooking and altered books. Paint or stain these wood tiles to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 3/4" x 1/8"
  • 60 unfinished wood tiles with printed alphabet
 
jump
A fun way to personalize your craft projects! These alphabet tiles are made from stamped plywood and would be great for scrapbooking and altered books. Paint or stain these wood tiles to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 3/4" x 1/8"
  • 60 unfinished wood tiles with printed alphabet
 
A fun way to personalize your craft projects! These alphabet tiles are made from stamped plywood and would be great for scrapbooking and altered books. Paint or stain these wood tiles to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 3/4" x 1/8"
  • 60 unfinished wood tiles with printed alphabet
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Alphabet Tiles by ArtMinds® is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhhhh yessss Sounds so good vacuuming I love it! Worth the buy!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalize Allows me to personalize some of my projects.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute little tiles for scrabble lovers Great for my project to make a plaque for my expected grandbaby Cora. It was easy to use and stayed in place with a little glue. Perfect size for a small project especially for those who love scrabble
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some broken Some tiles were broken and unusable. Glad a i bought 2 bags but could have gotten away with 1 if all were usable!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden letter block Work great! Wish they had the scrabble numbers.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of letters I was able to do 2 different projects and had enough letters for both.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use with my ornaments Nice quality product>
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabet tiles and shadow box frame Nice quality and size. I made a gift for my son using them across the shadow box frame I hot glued the letters to spell Daddy and using the D in daddy down I hot glued daughter. I then put a picture of the 2 of them in the frame.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I used these for a gift
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful little tiles! Made some "scrabble" magnets for a magnetic chalkboard. So cute when finished!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Inconsistent sizing in thickness of tiles, as well as inconsistent print of letters. Some were thin and some were thick and slightly smudged. Fortunately they were okay for my project, but if I was doing a nicer project I would look for a different brand.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tile letters 8 of the tiles with letters were unusable. The letters are smeared.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrabble Your own Scrabble set for glueing to something
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality!! I bought three packages of these for a craft project and could only use about a tenth of the tiles. They are not uniform in size (different widths, heights and depths), and some of them had broken chips off the side. The letters are printed on (not stamped into the woods), are inconsistent fonts, many are not centered, and several tiles had smudges where the ink had splattered. HUGE WASTE OF MONEY!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great letters No problem. Letter are light and thin. No problem working with them.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Ideal for Project Tiles were not best quality, letters were small and not bold
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product could be better Wood was flimsy, several of the tiles broke. Size not consistent, made arranging them on project difficult. Several letters were smeared and a few were barely visible the lines were so thin. Will be buying more though to finish project since I don't want to change product in the middle of finishing it.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Quality of this product is lacking I generally don't post reviews about a product, but felt I need to about this one. was so disappointed in the quality of this product. The letters were not all marked very well and I was missing the letter 'N' in both of the bags that I bought. I will not buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality These are over priced and poorly made. Some letters stamps are missing ink. Thin tiles on cheap wood.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected Quality poor not as sturdy as expected. Price too high for quality
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product was missing the letter k yet had 3 q Disappointed, was unable to make my project due to missing k.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is okay You get completely different sizes and every bag has a different amount of letters I opened one and it only had two M’s another bag had four wish I would have known that before buying
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been great We bought these Alphabet Tiles to make a family name wall hanging for my Dad for Father’s Day. We bought 3 pkgs & not one pkg had a single K in it. We needed 4 Ks for the names in our family. We had to use 3 from another set & make one. Extremely disappointing.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiles Scrabble tiles are missing the numbers but they are the same size. They worked perfectly for the project I did. I was able to hot glue them to wooden picture frames
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lacks quality and completeness Many of the tiles were flawed/chipped. This was true in multiple packets that we purchased. Also the letter "K" was missing in all packets.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it had all the letters... loved the product but I bought 7 packages and still didn't get any k's
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabet blocks Blocks were a great size and easy to attach with hot glue
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing letters I have several bags and have no K's in any of them!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking I like to use the wooden alphabet tiles on some of my pages. They go great with kids and masculine themes.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scrabble letter tiles These tiles met my expectations, except for the fact that I bought 2 packs and did not have the letter K in either pack. This made it difficult to complete my project. How do you offer the alphabet tiles without all of the letters?
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10352983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels