Wood Alphabet Tiles by ArtMinds®

$6.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Alphabet Tiles by ArtMinds®

Item # 10352983 
$6.69

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Wood Alphabet Tiles by ArtMinds®

$6.69

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


A fun way to personalize your craft projects! These alphabet tiles are made from stamped plywood and would be great for scrapbooking and altered books. Paint or stain these wood tiles to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 3/4" x 1/8"
  • 60 unfinished wood tiles with printed alphabet
 
A fun way to personalize your craft projects! These alphabet tiles are made from stamped plywood and would be great for scrapbooking and altered books. Paint or stain these wood tiles to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 3/4" x 1/8"
  • 60 unfinished wood tiles with printed alphabet
 
jump
A fun way to personalize your craft projects! These alphabet tiles are made from stamped plywood and would be great for scrapbooking and altered books. Paint or stain these wood tiles to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 3/4" x 1/8"
  • 60 unfinished wood tiles with printed alphabet
 
A fun way to personalize your craft projects! These alphabet tiles are made from stamped plywood and would be great for scrapbooking and altered books. Paint or stain these wood tiles to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 3/4" x 1/8"
  • 60 unfinished wood tiles with printed alphabet
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Alphabet Tiles by ArtMinds® is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is okay You get completely different sizes and every bag has a different amount of letters I opened one and it only had two M’s another bag had four wish I would have known that before buying
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been great We bought these Alphabet Tiles to make a family name wall hanging for my Dad for Father’s Day. We bought 3 pkgs & not one pkg had a single K in it. We needed 4 Ks for the names in our family. We had to use 3 from another set & make one. Extremely disappointing.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiles Scrabble tiles are missing the numbers but they are the same size. They worked perfectly for the project I did. I was able to hot glue them to wooden picture frames
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lacks quality and completeness Many of the tiles were flawed/chipped. This was true in multiple packets that we purchased. Also the letter "K" was missing in all packets.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it had all the letters... loved the product but I bought 7 packages and still didn't get any k's
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabet blocks Blocks were a great size and easy to attach with hot glue
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing letters I have several bags and have no K's in any of them!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking I like to use the wooden alphabet tiles on some of my pages. They go great with kids and masculine themes.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scrabble letter tiles These tiles met my expectations, except for the fact that I bought 2 packs and did not have the letter K in either pack. This made it difficult to complete my project. How do you offer the alphabet tiles without all of the letters?
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing K and W -Don't Buy Purchased these for my christmas gift i'm making and these packages are missing the k and w..I need both and when you buy Alphabet you would think the entire Alphabet would be there.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Bought to make name ornaments but was unable because of missing letters. I bought 2 packs and no letter k or w. Need to list letters in the packs. I can't return them because I opened both packs and the letters are mixed.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wood Tiles Letter are good but there was no letter K letter W (yes you can turn a M upside down but that does not look good). They need to add these 2 letters.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these tiles I wish I had bought more than one packed. The tiles were slightly larger yet thinner than the regular scrabble tiles, making then great for my Christmas gift tags I created from then.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Check letters before buying You are not guaranteed all letters of the alphabet. Definitely check the bag before buying
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The quality of letters was ridiculous and inconsistent. Some tiles were thin and some thicker. Different colors of wood. Also, in one pack the letters given are rarely used Q,X,Z...and then like one A and maybe One E?! I bought two packs and even with both packs couldn't complete my project. It was over priced for what's available online. Not worth it!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy The two packs of wooden tiles I purchased did not contain all the letters of the alphabet. The missing tiles were for letters K & W, between the 2 pkgs there was only one Z, and two tiles had a only a partial letter, R. (I needed 3-K, 2-W and 2-Z tiles to complete my project; and I learned an upside down M does not look like a W). If total absence of needed letters wasn't enough, the tiles present were of varring thicknesses and several drastically different shades of wood. There is a positive for this; there were ample tiles for vowels (per pkg 5-A, 5-E, 4-I, 4-O and 3-U) and there were at least 2 of each of the other letters. I will not be purchasing any of these letters again and I don't endorse this product. Since my discussion with the store management I will be returning those I already bought.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy The package happily had the letters I needed. I can use for a variety of projects.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrabble pieces I bought these pieces for a antique scrabble game I own. They are nice quality and hard to pick the old ones from these new ones!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality I used for a photo shoot and the quality was perfect!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A useful product, however it needs improvement. I wish the pieces/tiles had a more finished look. All of the "A" tiles were significantly darker than the other pieces. Some letters were not centered on the piece of wood. Also, for the price, it would have been better if it contained 100 pieces.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Somewhat disappointed I purchased three packages and there were 60 pieces in each pack. Not one single "k" in 90 pieces?!?! Are you kidding me? Anyways, I gave this two stars.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double trouble I bought 2 packs of these, and like many of the other reviews, neither had a single "K" and just for kicks, any "W"'s. Absolutely awful. Do not buy these products.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed Purchased 2 packs to make items for our local Relay for Life event and wished I had checked the reviews prior to this. Neither package had the letter "k" thought maybe the first pack was a mistake but when the second pack didn't have any either I was very disappointed. After reading every other review on here and not one person had the letter K maybe this is an item that needs to be discontinued. Very unhappy with my purchase and will be going to Hobby Lobby from now on. No stars for me.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed with these tiles!! Out of 60 tiles NOT ONE letter K. My grandsons name Is Kaison bought tiles to put his name on a frame!!!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really? 9 Q's and not 1 K? I bought 3 packages... 180 letters and not one K. Disappointed in Michaels for continuing to sell something they know is flawed. Wish I had checked the reviews before purchasing in the store.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No letter K" I purchased four packages for a family gift. Not a single letter "K" in any of the packages. Will be taking these back and getting my money back! Only giving this product one star because it makes me. I suggest you spend more money and get a better product. ZERO stars if you ask me.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well... I just got "K-Sized" ... *No Letter K's* Bought these about a week ago from the Encino store. Very nice for the price, but the letter "K" is totally missing. I'll probably paint a few "K's" on the back side of some other tiles myself :D
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No K'a! I was trying to make a gift with our families names but in the 5 bags I purchased, there wasn't a single k! Really disappointing!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something is missing I purchased 10 packages of the "alphabet tiles" to do a layout of our family tree with all of our last names. None of the packages contained the letter "k". Hard for me to understand how any letter could be left out of the "alphabet". Poor quality control, I guess.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where are the 'K's?! The pieces were beautiful. But none of the three packets I bought had one letter K in it. And they weren't cheap!
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10352983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels