Winsor & Newton™ Studio Collection™ Graphite Pencil Tin Set

From: $13.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Winsor & Newton™ Studio Collection™ Graphite Pencil Tin Set

Item # M20000245 
Michaels Exclusive |
From: $13.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Winsor & Newton™ Studio Collection™ Graphite Pencil Tin Set

From: $13.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Count:

    Please Select a Count
    of Counts

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create everything from beautifully fine-detailed drawings to spontaneous, expressive sketches with these versatile, high quality graphite pencils. Ideal for capturing movement or inspiration on the go, they come in a range of levels of hardness for different tasks and tones, with H grades best suited to delicate, intricate drawing, and the softer, darker B grades best for shading and smooth coverage of large areas. These premium pencils are sold exclusively at Michaels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Includes storage tin
Content Information:
  • 6 piece set includes 1 each; 2H, HB, 2B, 4B, 6B, 8B
  • 12 piece set includes 1 each; 4H, 3H, 2H, H, F, HB, B, 2B, 3B, 4B, 5B, 6B
Create everything from beautifully fine-detailed drawings to spontaneous, expressive sketches with these versatile, high quality graphite pencils. Ideal for capturing movement or inspiration on the go, they come in a range of levels of hardness for different tasks and tones, with H grades best suited to delicate, intricate drawing, and the softer, darker B grades best for shading and smooth coverage of large areas. These premium pencils are sold exclusively at Michaels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Includes storage tin
Content Information:
  • 6 piece set includes 1 each; 2H, HB, 2B, 4B, 6B, 8B
  • 12 piece set includes 1 each; 4H, 3H, 2H, H, F, HB, B, 2B, 3B, 4B, 5B, 6B
jump
Create everything from beautifully fine-detailed drawings to spontaneous, expressive sketches with these versatile, high quality graphite pencils. Ideal for capturing movement or inspiration on the go, they come in a range of levels of hardness for different tasks and tones, with H grades best suited to delicate, intricate drawing, and the softer, darker B grades best for shading and smooth coverage of large areas. These premium pencils are sold exclusively at Michaels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Includes storage tin
Content Information:
  • 6 piece set includes 1 each; 2H, HB, 2B, 4B, 6B, 8B
  • 12 piece set includes 1 each; 4H, 3H, 2H, H, F, HB, B, 2B, 3B, 4B, 5B, 6B
Create everything from beautifully fine-detailed drawings to spontaneous, expressive sketches with these versatile, high quality graphite pencils. Ideal for capturing movement or inspiration on the go, they come in a range of levels of hardness for different tasks and tones, with H grades best suited to delicate, intricate drawing, and the softer, darker B grades best for shading and smooth coverage of large areas. These premium pencils are sold exclusively at Michaels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Includes storage tin
Content Information:
  • 6 piece set includes 1 each; 2H, HB, 2B, 4B, 6B, 8B
  • 12 piece set includes 1 each; 4H, 3H, 2H, H, F, HB, B, 2B, 3B, 4B, 5B, 6B
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Winsor & Newton™ Studio Collection™ Graphite Pencil Tin Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Substandard Inexpensive and isn't great for shading
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for drawing I was looking for a softer graphite texture pencil and was not expecting but hoping the Winsor and Newton to garner my expectations. The Castell, Staedtler and Berol pencils that I normally used were just too dull and harsh in texture. These Winsor and Newton Graphites were up to the task and I enjoy working with these pencils and have now found my 'go to' pencils. All of shades in this set came out well for great contrast in my fine line drawings
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Windsor Newton Graphite Pencil Set This is a great set of pencils. It gives me a lot of variation of darkness and fine and wider lines. I like the tin the pencils come in. Great for intermediate level artists. It is lacking the really dark 8B and 9B size pencil or I would grade it 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winsor & Newton Graphite Pencils These pencils are fairly inexpensive and the quality is wonderful. They blend with ease and sharpen with ease. Would recommend if you want a better quality pencil without breaking the bank.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality for a good price!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graphite Pencil Quality & Storage The quality of the pencils and variety of leads are a great value. The packaging/tin is a convenient, efficient, and protective way to transport and store the pencils.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems Solid i like em. this is my first proper graphite set so, im not sure how they compare to others, but atm it gets the job done.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of Pencils A great set of pencils! I gave them as a gift ... I love the box they come in.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencils are great, case doesn’t stay closed These pencils are sturdy and lay down consistent tone with minimal breakage. They are easy to hold and come in a metal case. The case needs something to keep it closed better. It pops open often and the pencils spill. I just keep a rubber band around it and it’s fine.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for drawing on the go! Good pack with the essentials used for shading! Easy to carry on the go with metal tin case. Easily fits into bag or purse. Pencils won’t break with the tin case!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I’m just getting back into art so I thought I would start with pencils and charcoal. This is a nice set. I’ve found from experience that it is best to stick with good quality brand names instead of trying to save money on cheaper supplies.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lines Great fine lines. I love the artwork that these graphite pencils help create. I have two packs. Would recommend to any beginner artist
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Sketching Pencils This is a really nice variety of sketching pencils that allows me to draw many different subjects.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set Just what I needed and good quality
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winsor and newton Love Winsor and newton!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphite Pencil Set The set provides a multitude of shades that can be used to illustrate vivid drawings without having to shade darker but simply by picking up a different shade of pencil
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You cant go wrong with Winsor Newton Nice set of pencils. Covers the basic. I was looking for 12-piece set but this works as well.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W&N pencils A great basic set for the aspiring doodler. It was a perfect addition to a gift set and hopefully provides at least several months (or however long it takes to run out of lead) of enjoyment.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil Set excellent product - good clean lines. The case makes for good storage and transport.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils great quality! the case that comes with them is super handy!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product When I was an art school this brand was my go to
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winsor and newton I really enjoyed the shades and the led didn't break off like alot of brands do.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil set Is a great pencil set. Good for taking your pencil on the go.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pencils Loves these pencils, excellent quality. Smooth and erases well.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners and pros I always trust winsor Newton products. I bought these for my nephew to learn graphite hardness, softness, tones etc. Very easy for a beginner to learn and useful tool for professionals. Quality product in a nice tin.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Gets the job done This product was amazing! The leads are strong and don't break easily, and I love the fact that I get a different assortment of pencils in a nifty tin box as well!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pencils These were for my husband and he says only 4 stars because all pencils have not been used, yet. The ones he has used, he really likes and he said do really well for what he's been drawing.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to and my daughter's too I love these pencils, they are my preferred for drawing and sketch. This small swt I gave as a gift to my daughter who is wanting to learn and has been a great starter set for her.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Go-to Pencils These are by far the nicest pencils gor sketching on a variety of papers. I find them to be my go-to, whether in my home studio or on-the-go when an idea comes to me. I carry a set in my bag at all times for thise situations.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect drawing and sketching pencils I was worried that I’d never use the darker colors but they are the ones I use the most for my art. They glide and blend amazingly well. The case still closes tightly too after months of opening and closing and I’ve never once opened my case to broken pencils either.
Date published: 2021-12-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels