Winsor & Newton® Artisan Water Mixable Oil Colour, 37mL

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Winsor & Newton® Artisan Water Mixable Oil Colour, 37mL

Item # 10228004 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 0526202340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Winsor & Newton® Artisan Water Mixable Oil Colour, 37mL

$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 0526202340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get all of the benefits of oil colours without the need for hazardous solvents with this water mixable oil paint. Specifically developed to appear and work just like conventional oil colour, this paint can be thinned and cleaned with just water, allowing for a safer painting environment—perfect for artists who share a work space, schools and home painters. A must-have for artists sensitive to traditional solvents, this line of paints delivers rich, deep colours with a level of lightfastness, opacity and transparency that's expected from quality oil paints.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 37 mL (1.25 fl. oz.) tube
Get all of the benefits of oil colours without the need for hazardous solvents with this water mixable oil paint. Specifically developed to appear and work just like conventional oil colour, this paint can be thinned and cleaned with just water, allowing for a safer painting environment—perfect for artists who share a work space, schools and home painters. A must-have for artists sensitive to traditional solvents, this line of paints delivers rich, deep colours with a level of lightfastness, opacity and transparency that's expected from quality oil paints.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 37 mL (1.25 fl. oz.) tube
jump
Get all of the benefits of oil colours without the need for hazardous solvents with this water mixable oil paint. Specifically developed to appear and work just like conventional oil colour, this paint can be thinned and cleaned with just water, allowing for a safer painting environment—perfect for artists who share a work space, schools and home painters. A must-have for artists sensitive to traditional solvents, this line of paints delivers rich, deep colours with a level of lightfastness, opacity and transparency that's expected from quality oil paints.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 37 mL (1.25 fl. oz.) tube
Get all of the benefits of oil colours without the need for hazardous solvents with this water mixable oil paint. Specifically developed to appear and work just like conventional oil colour, this paint can be thinned and cleaned with just water, allowing for a safer painting environment—perfect for artists who share a work space, schools and home painters. A must-have for artists sensitive to traditional solvents, this line of paints delivers rich, deep colours with a level of lightfastness, opacity and transparency that's expected from quality oil paints.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 37 mL (1.25 fl. oz.) tube
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Winsor & Newton® Artisan Water Mixable Oil Colour, 37mL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 696.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paints Wonderful to use to mix to lighten other colors.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatpaint Like Winser Nueton oils
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good oil paint I've used regular oil paints before and I believe these paints are comparable. The consistency as well as the vibrancy of the paint is the same as regular oil paints. Brushes are much easier to clean and by not having to use solvents I would say that for me these paints are superior.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winsor & Newton® Artisan Water Mixable Oil Colour, very pigmented and smooth. blends well with other colours.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water & Oil DO Mix! If you have issues with oil based, turpentine cleaning, old fashioned paint products. Same colors, same consistency with easy cleanup!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Paint Review I like Winsor & Newton Artisan oil paint color very much, will continuesly to purchsing them at Michael's.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE WHITE IS BRIGHT.......JOHN LOVE THEIR VERSION OF TITIAIAM WHITE.......JOHN
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DO THE JOB W/ THIS Very good rich pigment. JOHN
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! favorite watercolor paint!
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the rich color and clean up is easy. These paints are nice to work with.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, easy clean up I love these water mixable oil paints. They have rich color and I like the easy clean up.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Love this water mixable oil paint. It is usable as any oil paint but dries faster and the colors are briliant and mix easily.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winsor Newton Artisan oils I love using these water soluble oils for the easy cleanup and no smell. Only complaint is, there should be a larger variety of colours.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winsor$Newton oil color Great quality oil color. Reasonable price. Can be easily mixed to give many shades of blue.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Windsor & Newton Artisan Water Mixable Oils! I am a new at painting and love the way this paint blends and allows me to add dimension to my work!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winsor & Newton! New at painting on canvas I really enjoy Using Winsor & Newton Water Mixable Oils, colours blend well and give me the virsatility in adding dimension to my pieces!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil like acrylic It is very easy to work with oil that can be traeted as acrylic paint. I LOVE It.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as great as normal oils I really love working with oil paints, but they can be a bit of a pain when it comes to setting up and preparing, considering you have to use both paint thinner and linseed oil, some pretty smelly and intense chemicals. However, I was pleasantly surprised to learn these are water-mixable! They work just the same as oils I've used in the past--super rich, creamy, pigmented and great at blending. My only complaints are the price, as well as the pthalo blue staining all my brushes. Otherwise, really good.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil paints 🎨 I've used a lot of different oil paints in my life, Windsor and Newton are one of the best as well as Grumbacker which you don't sell anymore but that doesn't matter the other brands you sell are not as good...and I've tried them all..Windsor and Newton are great
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good came out runny at first but the color looks good on the canvas
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water soluable oil paint Less toxic than regular oil paints.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I love this brand of oil pain, the color is perfect for a sky.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! Great product and works as described.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Environmentally friendly materials Water soluble oil paints do not require toxic chemicals to clean and thin.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Magenta This magenta is spot on and these oils are beautifully blendable.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I love using these oils for my paintings. This color is perfectly sharp and lush.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and color rich. Artisan can be applied more transparent and layered! Put down very thick for rich opaque color.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Mixable Another really bright color, easily mixes with water, and doesn't dry too quickly. I like using magenta as a primary to make bright reds and magical purples.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully pigmented Really bright and lovely color to use. Easy to work with, mixes well with water
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water based Oil Paints This is the best oil paint no chemicals to clean it up!
Date published: 2023-02-16
  • y_2023, m_5, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_289
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10227972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels