Wilton® Wonder Mold Pan Set

$31.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Wonder Mold Pan Set

Item # 10051495 
$31.99

Wilton® Wonder Mold Pan Set

$31.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


What girl wouldn't love to have a princess cake? This mold creates an elegant, 3-D dress silhouette that can be decorated in endless ways. For the ultimate finishing touch, use the Teen Doll Pick.
 
Details:
  • 8" diameter, 5" deep
  • Takes 5-6 cups of firm-textured batter
  • Heat-conducting rod assures even baking
Contents:
  • Aluminum pan
  • Rod stand
  • 7" doll pick
  • Baking stand
  • Easy-to-follow instructions  
What girl wouldn't love to have a princess cake? This mold creates an elegant, 3-D dress silhouette that can be decorated in endless ways. For the ultimate finishing touch, use the Teen Doll Pick.
 
Details:
  • 8" diameter, 5" deep
  • Takes 5-6 cups of firm-textured batter
  • Heat-conducting rod assures even baking
Contents:
  • Aluminum pan
  • Rod stand
  • 7" doll pick
  • Baking stand
  • Easy-to-follow instructions  
jump
What girl wouldn't love to have a princess cake? This mold creates an elegant, 3-D dress silhouette that can be decorated in endless ways. For the ultimate finishing touch, use the Teen Doll Pick.
 
Details:
  • 8" diameter, 5" deep
  • Takes 5-6 cups of firm-textured batter
  • Heat-conducting rod assures even baking
Contents:
  • Aluminum pan
  • Rod stand
  • 7" doll pick
  • Baking stand
  • Easy-to-follow instructions  
What girl wouldn't love to have a princess cake? This mold creates an elegant, 3-D dress silhouette that can be decorated in endless ways. For the ultimate finishing touch, use the Teen Doll Pick.
 
Details:
  • 8" diameter, 5" deep
  • Takes 5-6 cups of firm-textured batter
  • Heat-conducting rod assures even baking
Contents:
  • Aluminum pan
  • Rod stand
  • 7" doll pick
  • Baking stand
  • Easy-to-follow instructions  
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Wonder Mold Pan Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked perfectly for what I needed It made the perfect doll cake for my granddaughter
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has served me very well. I've used this product several times. It works as described in the instructions. It's easy to put together and fail-proof, practically.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shark Exactly what I wanted am going to use it to make a shark cake for my daughter
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First, this is the first Wilton product that I have used. I don't typically bake anything, so I was afraid this would be a disaster..LOL, but actually it was easy!! I have used this pan twice. I made a traditional doll cake the first time, and I used to make a shark cake the second time. I used prepackaged cake mixes both times, and I had no issues with baking. I did need to use about a box and 1/2 for each cake. (I made about a dozen cupcakes with the leftovers which turned out to be a fun extra to accompany each cake). The only odd thing I found was that I used a different brand of cake mix for each cake and they took wildly different amounts of time to bake. I just used tested the cake(s) each time around the 50minute mark and went from there. One brand took slightly less than an hour and the other about 75 minutes. I did read a lot of reviews that suggested reducing the heat to 325, so I did that on both cakes. I had no issues with release, the cakes were both baked through and weren't dry. Because of the design, there is less icing when you cut & serve. Everyone enjoyed!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Make sure you don't fill pan too much or you will have an eruption in your oven!!! It does expand when it bakes!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased this cake mold to bake my very first doll cake for my Granddaughter's 8th birthday. I think, for my first time, it turned out pretty good! I wanted to add the photo, but I keep getting error.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasured Memories I bought this set when my girls were little and made them elaborately gowned Southern belle cakes off and on. It was always so special. When they grew up and moved out, I passed the pan on to my oldest daughter. She is about to be married. As soon as she'd picked her wedding gown, she surprised me by BEGGING me to make it one last time - to put HER wedding gown on it to be the cake at her bridal shower. I was so shocked. She says it was such a sweet memory and it's like all the other cakes were building up to the most important gown of all, her wedding gown. I'm a bit stressed about trying to make it look like hers, but thought you'd love knowing what a part your pan has had in all our lives. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This was the first time I'd used a pan like this. I added 10 minutes to my cooking time. The cake came out perfect.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a cute Minnie mouse cake. Was fairly easy to use. Made an adorable cake. Granddaughter was tickled!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake kit Was easy to make the cake I wanted with this kit..
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barbie Cake Pan I decided to make a Barbie birthday cake for my daughter 35 birthday. Instructions were easy to follow and the cake was a success
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I wanted to make a doll cake for my daughter. I came across this and tried it. It made my life so easy. No carving. no cutting. just perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wilton Pan! Great cake pan! Cake came out easily and perfect! Made a 9 year old very happy for her Barbie cake!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleading photo This mold is versatile, it arrived on time and works, HOWEVER, it is NOT fluted like the photo on the front of the box. I find this to be extremely misleading. You have to carve the cake to get this look. I am a pro with a small bakery in Mexico and I thought this was a fluted mold due to your cover photo. Yes, being a pro, I CAN carve it, but the average customer of yours does not have these skills & I was disappointed by the bait and switch routine.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use with great results I have made this cake many times, and each time, complete success! It's fun to decorate...fondant makes this cake a fast and easy way to create happy smiles at birthday parties and cake walks!!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ONLY USE CAKE MIX WITH THIS PAN I bought this to make princess cake for my granddaughter's birthday. I tried a local {NZ} pound cake recipe as that is recommended, unfortunately it wasn't anywhere near enough. I then tried the Wilton Pound cake recipe which was right amount BUT skewer came out clean I left for 10\15 mins then turned onto wire rack and the inside of cake fell out all over the side. Outside was perfect and very middle next to rod was cooked but the rest was still raw cake mixture. I then trid a madeira cake this also didn't work it was half raw inside and burnt on outside. As a last attempt I bought 2 boxes of cake mix which worked perfectly.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I purchased this pan based on the picture on the front of the box. There is nothing to indicate that the pan wasn't rippled as the doll shows. Never having had a class in fondant, I assumed that the doll would be easy to decorate with fondant in order to achieve what is shown on the box. To my surprise, and ultimate dismay, I discovered what the mold really looked like. The instructions were difficult to read, due to the tiny font used. The small print on the box said 1 two-layer cake mix was fine, so that's what I used. Of course, the cake was too small. The doll I received with the pan is disgusting! The hair is thin and you can see every hole into which the hair was plugged. I WILL NEVER USE THAT! I watched a U-tube video which showed how to use the pan, and she said that a pound cake should be used, which I didn't know, and the cake didn't rise high enough for me to stick the Anna doll into the cake. I always buy Wilton products because they have always been of the highest quality. That "perfect" princess doll that you show, had to have had some type of wig put on her, because my doll head has stringy hair that looks NOTHING like the photo on your website. You need to have a disclaimer on the front view that "this doll is decorated with fondant and that the mold is flat, not wavy as shown in the picture"
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this to make my li I used this to make my little girls cake and I loved it. Would recommended this to everyone.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this pa I am in love with this pan! I first used it for my now 17 year olds 8th birthday. The pan was a dream to use, it was so easy and cleaning it was so easy. I used pink and purple coloring to make the dolls dress. The pan made a very nice sized dress, which allowed for plenty of room for decorations on the dress. The doll head that came with the kit was of great quality and easy to clean for another use! My daughter loved her cake and I loved that the pan made me look like a pro baker!
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this pan many I have used this pan many times. The last time I made a upside down pine-apple cake for the dress. Turn out beautiful
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and shape fo Perfect size and shape for baking my doll cakes. No messy carving required. Makes doll cake projects simple and straight forward. Love it.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this to make a cake Used this to make a cake which was given as a gift. She really love it, well, who doesn't want princess cake?
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this pan seve I have used this pan several times and they turn out great. Easy to follow instructions and cleans easy too!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IWOULD RATE THIS A FIVE IWOULD RATE THIS A FIVE MADE TIER WITH THIS AS TOP TURNED OUT GREAT WILL USE IN THE FUTURE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY CAKE LIKE TRYING NEW DECORATING IDEAS WITH WILTON PRODUCTS
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mold. First t I love this mold. First time using it and came out great. Using this mold helped me do my favorite cake. I greatly recommend it to do a great doll cake.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this pan to make the Used this pan to make the plate of spaghetti and it was beautiful!!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loved it. Granddaughter loved it.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made a mermaid with thi I made a mermaid with this and turned out great. Its easy and fun to decorate.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this pan for my I bought this pan for my Daughters Birthday Cake.. It was easy to make and the instructions helped me threw it. It was a huge hit at her party. Thank you for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mold is not only goo This mold is not only good for dolls but also for volcanos I made one with dinosours around it for my grandson and it was a hit
Date published: 2013-03-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10051495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels