Wilton® Window Cake Box

From: $3.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Wilton® Window Cake Box

Item # M10359757 
From: $3.79

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Wilton® Window Cake Box

From: $3.79

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Sweet treats deserve a sweet display. This window box is a whimsical way to display your cake at home, or for giving to a friend. Make certain that you secure your cake to a board with icing to prevent shifting during transport. Get creative and try decorating it with stickers, stamps, ribbon and more!
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" x 6" (for 10" round cakes)
  • 19" x 14" x 4" (for 12" x 18" sheet cakes or 24 cupcakes)
  • 1 cake box
Sweet treats deserve a sweet display. This window box is a whimsical way to display your cake at home, or for giving to a friend. Make certain that you secure your cake to a board with icing to prevent shifting during transport. Get creative and try decorating it with stickers, stamps, ribbon and more!
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" x 6" (for 10" round cakes)
  • 19" x 14" x 4" (for 12" x 18" sheet cakes or 24 cupcakes)
  • 1 cake box
jump
Sweet treats deserve a sweet display. This window box is a whimsical way to display your cake at home, or for giving to a friend. Make certain that you secure your cake to a board with icing to prevent shifting during transport. Get creative and try decorating it with stickers, stamps, ribbon and more!
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" x 6" (for 10" round cakes)
  • 19" x 14" x 4" (for 12" x 18" sheet cakes or 24 cupcakes)
  • 1 cake box
Sweet treats deserve a sweet display. This window box is a whimsical way to display your cake at home, or for giving to a friend. Make certain that you secure your cake to a board with icing to prevent shifting during transport. Get creative and try decorating it with stickers, stamps, ribbon and more!
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" x 6" (for 10" round cakes)
  • 19" x 14" x 4" (for 12" x 18" sheet cakes or 24 cupcakes)
  • 1 cake box
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Window Cake Box is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The box I purchased was torn. When I went to exchange it, all of the boxes with the window were torn. I switched it for one w/o the window, and most of those were torn.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best productos for cakes I love this product because it allows the customer to see what is inside. it's excellent
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottom of box is flimsy I had to pack 24 cupcakes. The box is perfect, except it's so flimsy on the bottom that the cupcakes wiggle and knock into each other in transit. Have to put a piece of cardboard in it to make it more sturdy.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake boxes Love by cake boxes, wish they can't in larger quantities
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes everything look professional. Sturdy enough for 20 cupcakes in containers. Easy to assemble. Gives me room to write what's in the box. Love them!!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all good Over all good but sometimes it has rips Or creases
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from display cake box Love the way the box displayed my grandsons cup cake before was ready to serve
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love these cake boxes, I make cakes for friends and family and the boxes give my cakes that extra professionalism
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and stays together Simple to put together and great to protect cakes I make for my family and friends. Had no idea michaels carried them but I do now and I'm hooked haha
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its kind of flimsy, works in a pinch. I was using these boxes for cakes & cupcakes for a couple of years. They work pretty well for cakes on a sturdy board but cupcakes not so well unless you use a board under them. I prefer the Wilton boxes that are a bottom & lid separate pieces. It comes with 2 boxes, sturdier & can use with taller cakes.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakery box Love the window so you can see the baked goods without opening it
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I order these boxes all the time. They hold up nicely and I like that you can see into the box. It's a nice presentation.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cake box It is a sturdy cake box and has a nice size window on top
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake Box Sturdy and pretty.. great to transport cake and or any other baked goods
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked as expected It worked as expected. It was a sturdy cake box and was a great price!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and works great! I purchase these boxes whenever I have a large cupcake order to deliver. The cupcakes are kept fresh and perfect in theses boxes. They are easy to open up and look great!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake box Light & easy to build. . Really thin so don't forget your cake board!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly adequate Wish it came with a cake board Good price Review review review
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cakes and cupcakes Was great use for my small business fit perfectly!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cake box These cakes boxes are easy to put together and easy to transfer to the distantion without losind the interigty of my homemade desserts
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Cake Boxes!!! They are the only cake boxes I buy and I love them....
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorative cookies! I needed something to use to transport some specialty cookies, and this box was perfect. Inexpensive and displays the cookies clearly.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very flimsy You must buy a strong bottom layer/cake board. This will not hold anything...there is no support. ..as thin as cardstock paper.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to preview cupcakes This preview box was great to use to preview three different cupcakes I made for a gender reveal party.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Super cheap and does its job. Love the clear top so you can see your work
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation and low cost I wanted to box the cakes I made for a cake walk. The boxes looked great and they were on clearance. I felt great about giving the cakes.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is ok I don't like the attached lid, it isn't ideal for 2 tier or larger cakes
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love that this product has a see through window I really like the window so the beautiful creation inside of the box can be seen by all.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton baking products! Fantastic! Wilton's cake boxes add the perfect professional finish to my cakes!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This box gets the job done, but too flimsy I always have to add extra tape to ensure closure.
Date published: 2017-04-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10359757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels