Wilton® Mini Candy Eyeballs

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Mini Candy Eyeballs

Item # 10478754 
$6.99

Wilton® Mini Candy Eyeballs

$6.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a dash of whimsy to your baked goodies with this pack of candy eyeballs from Wilton. You can add these mini eyeballs to cakes, cupcakes and cookies, and turn them into cute animal or emoji-shaped treats.

Details:
  • White and black
  • 0.88 oz. (25 g)
  • Sugar, flour and water
Add a dash of whimsy to your baked goodies with this pack of candy eyeballs from Wilton. You can add these mini eyeballs to cakes, cupcakes and cookies, and turn them into cute animal or emoji-shaped treats.

Details:
  • White and black
  • 0.88 oz. (25 g)
  • Sugar, flour and water
jump
Add a dash of whimsy to your baked goodies with this pack of candy eyeballs from Wilton. You can add these mini eyeballs to cakes, cupcakes and cookies, and turn them into cute animal or emoji-shaped treats.

Details:
  • White and black
  • 0.88 oz. (25 g)
  • Sugar, flour and water
Add a dash of whimsy to your baked goodies with this pack of candy eyeballs from Wilton. You can add these mini eyeballs to cakes, cupcakes and cookies, and turn them into cute animal or emoji-shaped treats.

Details:
  • White and black
  • 0.88 oz. (25 g)
  • Sugar, flour and water
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Mini Candy Eyeballs is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Edible Eyeballs These edible eyeballs will be great on some of my Christmas cookies.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mini candy eyeballs These were just the right size for the emoji pops we made.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used them for mummy strawberries and they were perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for ! Perfect for my cookie recipe! Kids had great fun with and thoroughly enjoyed !
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeballs Adorable and nice size held their shape when applied to frosting
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great scary cookies Saw a recipe online, needed special fixings--Michael's had the cutest candy eyes for the Halloween cookies and blond brownies
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use I use candy eyeballs to make spider cookies.. Peanut blossoms with Reeses cups instead of kisses. Add 8 legs and eyeballs and... spiders you have
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is good product Im make excelente decorations w this productos tanks
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and edible fun! It really makes every Halloween treat enjoyable! I love adding these to cookies, brownies, cake!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deco! Cutest candy eyes, perfect for adding a little personality to any treat!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frog eyes Perfect eyes for chocolate frogs for the Hogwarts party.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a time saver! I have a cookie baking business and crab shaped cookies are hot this summer. The cookies look so cute with their 2 mini eyeballs.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes for Pac-Man and ghosts The eyes worked good on the pretzels and looked very cute. Everyone at the party complimented them.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun!! These fun eyes were a smash hit on my CakePops!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Match! The eyes were the perfect size for the pop emoji cupcakes I made. Some eyes didn't have their pupil, good thing there is a lot of them.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious This product is easy to use and saves time for all of your eye edibles.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeballs My grandaughter loved the chocolate dipped pretzels with eyeballs.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard These are cute to add to decorate but the candies are hard on the teeth.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorating cookies Perfect for decorating cookies and cupcakes. We made cookies with Turkeys on them and used the candy eyeballs. They were perfect! I could not find these candy eyeballs at any other stores and was happy Michael's had them!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I used them in Rice Krispie turkeys for my daughter’s preschool treat, they were very cute and easy to use!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for kids treats! These candy eyes are fun to decorate kids treats! We made Oreo Turkeys and I'm sure we'll be making a lot more treats with eyes in the future. By the way, they taste really good too!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes in half the time I do a lot of cookie decorating and was happy when Wilton came out with miniature eyes and I now have 3D eyes on my cookies.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked great for my Halloween treats They are easy to apply and add the perfect touch to all my goodies with eyes!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini candy eyeballs I used them on the skulls that I molded with the Wiltons melting chocolates which I also purchased. Cute & tastes good.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact size I needed I made jalapeño stuffed ‘mummies’ for my sons Halloween party and these candy eyes were the perfect size for the mummies. Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll buy again These are not as hard as I imagined they could be. You can bite without breaking a tooth. There were SEVERAL in the pack as well. Definitely had enough to make a few batches of cookies. I'll buy again.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such A Cute Baking Accessory Used these on spider cookies that I made for my sons' preschool class. They were the perfect size, were easy to work with, and were the perfect addition to my baked goods! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for pretzels Perfect size to make little green monster pretzels!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome on Halloween Treats! I used these adorable eyeballs on my white candy melt dipped Mummy Cookies and my Green candy melt dipped HoHo Frankensteins! They came out great and were the hit of the party!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks spooky on my cupcakes! These little googling eyes were perfect for my Halloween cookies. They did the trick!
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10478754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels