Wilton® Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Cake Pan

Save $7.99
$17
$24.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Cake Pan

Item # 10144965 
Save $7.99
$17
$24.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Wilton® Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Cake Pan

Save $7.99
$17
$24.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


How excited will everyone be to see that Mickey Mouse has joined the party. Baking a Mickey or Minnie Mouse cake is a breeze with the help of this highly detailed pan. With the detailed contours of Mickey’s smiling face baked directly into your cake, decorating is truly a snap.

Details:
  • 13" x 12" x 2" (33.02cm x 30.48cm x 5.08cm)
  • Aluminum
  • For home use only
  • Takes any 2-layer cake mix
How excited will everyone be to see that Mickey Mouse has joined the party. Baking a Mickey or Minnie Mouse cake is a breeze with the help of this highly detailed pan. With the detailed contours of Mickey’s smiling face baked directly into your cake, decorating is truly a snap.

Details:
  • 13" x 12" x 2" (33.02cm x 30.48cm x 5.08cm)
  • Aluminum
  • For home use only
  • Takes any 2-layer cake mix
jump
How excited will everyone be to see that Mickey Mouse has joined the party. Baking a Mickey or Minnie Mouse cake is a breeze with the help of this highly detailed pan. With the detailed contours of Mickey’s smiling face baked directly into your cake, decorating is truly a snap.

Details:
  • 13" x 12" x 2" (33.02cm x 30.48cm x 5.08cm)
  • Aluminum
  • For home use only
  • Takes any 2-layer cake mix
How excited will everyone be to see that Mickey Mouse has joined the party. Baking a Mickey or Minnie Mouse cake is a breeze with the help of this highly detailed pan. With the detailed contours of Mickey’s smiling face baked directly into your cake, decorating is truly a snap.

Details:
  • 13" x 12" x 2" (33.02cm x 30.48cm x 5.08cm)
  • Aluminum
  • For home use only
  • Takes any 2-layer cake mix
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Cake Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color questions I just used this pan for my nephews 1st birthday and the shape was great but the directions it came with I thibkj gave me the wrong colors to use because Mickey color did not come out right and even the color for hos mouth was way to bright. What are the proper colors to use? I was told copper and creamy peach but that did not come out right at all the cake still came out good just was curious what colors others used
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for personalized cake I bought this for my kid's birthday and it was worth the try, he loved it
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has good detail I love the ease of using only a star tip to cover these cakes
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great! We loved it,we had so much fun making this cake. This was for my granddaughters birthday it turned out great.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan was perfect for my daughters 2nd birthday The pan needs a little more then a spray so it doesn't stick. But the cake came out perfect.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove! Baked well! Timing was perfect at 350 as listed. I'm sure it says this on the package, but don't put it in the dishwasher! Still works, but loses its shine, and now needs a little more spray to keep from sticking. Totally my fault, just trying to help others!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie mouse Loved it!!! It worked perfectly for Gabbys birthday party!!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item has great detail. Love my pan and very easy to use. The details of the pan helps make it easy to decorate.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cake pan! I bought this for my grandson's 4th birthday and he loved it! A nice size pan and so easy to decorate!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a beautiful cale This was the first time I made a character cake. It turned out perfectly.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to do Easy to do and turned out great! My grandson loves Mickey Mouse.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this pan seve I have used this pan several times in the past and will continue to use it for as long as I have it... I also have several other Micky Mouse pans made by Wilton (discontuned versions) and will always use them.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan was great and ar This pan was great and arrived on time. The lines could have been better, more of an indentation but with the picture it comes with it made for easier decorating.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was perfect for my 2 This was perfect for my 2 year old grandson he loved it . The instructions made it super easy. The cake baked perfectly and was adorable a really big hit
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this pan for I have used this pan for several family birthdays and the cakes are always outstanding....LOVE THIS!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is GREAT!!! So e This pan is GREAT!!! So easy to use, the cake came out of the pan without a problem with all of the details. Easy to turn Mickey into Minnie by following the instructions. I LOVE Wilton cake pans, have 14 different ones and I plan on buying more.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan was so easy to u This pan was so easy to use the cake turned out beautifully everyone was impressed. I have several shaped cake pans and I love them all the cakes turn out great and if you prep them according to the directions they NEVER stick. The directions are clear and easy to follow.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this pan for my son I got this pan for my sons 2 birthday, he adores Mickey The only issue I had with the pan was that the features didn't come out very clear but it was easy enough to just look at the pan and go from there. A great time saver and a way to be creative if your not exactly artistic ( which I am not ) Can't figure out how to load a picture of how the cake turned out, but it was a hit with my son and with everyone that attended his party.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this pan. The Cake Loved this pan. The Cake turns out perfectly everything you use the pan
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan!! I love this pan!!
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use...easy t Very easy to use...easy to follow lines to create mickeys face. Made it for my 4 yr old as a surprise! He loved it! Very cute!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very user-friendly It's a very user-friendly pan. So easy to use & to get the one of the top famoust character's face as output; it's really incredible. I've two sons who adore Mickey Mouse and of course it's products (and myself as well :-)). They love to see & eat delicious Mickey Mouse cakes. I propose this pan to all Mickey Mouse lovers (children & adults) Thx to Wilton for making this easy-use pan available & to the instructions that can be followed & achieved easily.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the Disney Mi I have used the Disney Mickey Mouse pan for years , it is such a joy to now see my grandchildren with that wonderful smile and their eyes lighting up.I have given the pan to my daughter-in law who has just started decorating cakes.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mickey is always a favori mickey is always a favorite bought pan after son went to disney great hit
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the character I just love the character pans. My grandchildren squeal with delight each time they see their birthday cakes. Mickey is especially loved. They are easy to decorate and so much fun. I only go to Wilton for my supplies!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Mickey Cake pan! Love the Mickey Cake pan! It's a hit with all ages and we have used it over and over. We have even modified it to make Minnie.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is another one of yo this is another one of your great pans of your great pans i have used and is in my collection of wiltons pans. i really loved using it. thanks for all the great products. and making it so easy to use them.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made this for my sons s i made this for my sons second birthday and he loved it! It was one of my first cakes like it and it was easy to do.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this pan many I have used this pan many times, and I love it. It is easy to do and the instructions are simple to learn. The pan itself is so resiliant...all details still show no matter how often it has been used.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is nothing better t There is nothing better than seeing the bright eyes and excitement of a child when you bring out a Mickey Mouse cake! It's so fantastic too, that you can buy the frosting colors for the red and black. The cake is so pretty, you hate to cut into it. I found the instructions for the decorating very easy to follow - producing a perfect cake!
Date published: 2011-01-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10144965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels