Wilton® Icing Colour

Save $1.49
$3
$4.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Wilton® Icing Colour

Item # M10051365 
Save $1.49
$3
$4.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Wilton® Icing Colour

Save $1.49
$3
$4.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Wilton colour is made to produce deeper, richer colour by adding just a small amount. This concentrated gel formula helps you achieve the exact shade you want without watering down your icing. You'll find a rainbow of colours, ready to blend together for creating your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1 oz. bottle
  • Concentrated gel paste formula
  • Certified Kosher
 
Note: Large amounts of Red-Red, Christmas Red, and Black may affect icing taste. Use No-Taste Red for large areas of red on a cake. When using Black, start with chocolate icing to limit the amount of colour needed.
Wilton colour is made to produce deeper, richer colour by adding just a small amount. This concentrated gel formula helps you achieve the exact shade you want without watering down your icing. You'll find a rainbow of colours, ready to blend together for creating your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1 oz. bottle
  • Concentrated gel paste formula
  • Certified Kosher
 
Note: Large amounts of Red-Red, Christmas Red, and Black may affect icing taste. Use No-Taste Red for large areas of red on a cake. When using Black, start with chocolate icing to limit the amount of colour needed.
jump
Wilton colour is made to produce deeper, richer colour by adding just a small amount. This concentrated gel formula helps you achieve the exact shade you want without watering down your icing. You'll find a rainbow of colours, ready to blend together for creating your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1 oz. bottle
  • Concentrated gel paste formula
  • Certified Kosher
 
Note: Large amounts of Red-Red, Christmas Red, and Black may affect icing taste. Use No-Taste Red for large areas of red on a cake. When using Black, start with chocolate icing to limit the amount of colour needed.
Wilton colour is made to produce deeper, richer colour by adding just a small amount. This concentrated gel formula helps you achieve the exact shade you want without watering down your icing. You'll find a rainbow of colours, ready to blend together for creating your own custom shades.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1 oz. bottle
  • Concentrated gel paste formula
  • Certified Kosher
 
Note: Large amounts of Red-Red, Christmas Red, and Black may affect icing taste. Use No-Taste Red for large areas of red on a cake. When using Black, start with chocolate icing to limit the amount of colour needed.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Icing Colour is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton gel food colors are great! I sent this to our granddaughter to make Christmas cookies...it is the perfect red!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton gel food color works great! I bought this food coloring to send to our granddaughter to use for Christmas cookies and it's perfect!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton gel food colors work great for me! I bought this food coloring to send to our granddaughter to use for Christmas cookies and it's perfect!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product and a really good price
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Icing color Works great in ganache. Don't need much to get good strong color.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Icing color Nice strong clear color, works great in buttercream frosting. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for making red ! No bitter taste
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Icing Color Color is true to the label.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drops of blue Lots of color with just a dip of the toothpick. Mixes in fast and smooth.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Christmas Ted! Always a great product!!! Rich color
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the gel Still takes so much to achieve a true red!!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable Regular purchase. They were on sale so even better purchase. reliable coloring
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton icing color Excellent color. Perfect for coloring royal icing & buttercream .
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color Produces a great color 👍
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for red It worked great for the red I was wanting
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bright color love using this product, prefect for icing or cookies coloring.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bright color love using this product, prefect for icing or cookies coloring.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coloring for decorating Easy to use for cake and cookie decorating!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! What a pleasant surprise to this great color! Love the bright frosting you can make with this.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for yarn I like to buy the black icing color to dye wool yarn with. The color usually breaks to fuchsia, teal, and grey colors when adding the vinegar, which is what I want from it. I have used other colors for dyeing frosting as well, and most of the colors come out well.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Such a pretty green color
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coloring My daughter bakes cakes and always uses Wilton products. Their colors are always a perfect match.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing color Great product
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing color gels Good product for a good price.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have been using Wilton’s coloring for a really long time and love their products.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton quality product Worked great, just what I expected
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday ready Best christmas shade!! So cant wait to use it more
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oh such a lovely shade of green!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red red Love this red cant wait to use more for christmas.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Vibrant colors for my icing
Date published: 2022-09-23
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1214, tr_933
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10051365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels