Wilton® Dab-N-Hold™ Edible Adhesive

Save $6.99
$5
$11.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Dab-N-Hold™ Edible Adhesive

Item # 10223251 
Save $6.99
$5
$11.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Wilton® Dab-N-Hold™ Edible Adhesive

Save $6.99
$5
$11.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Add lovely edible shapes to your cakes and cookies covered with fondant or icing, using this edible glue from Wilton. Cut out flowers, stars and other designs from sugar sheets and glue them onto your treats. You can also create fun layered patterns with some fondant and this edible glue.

Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Certified Kosher
  • For use with Wilton sugar sheets (sold separately)
Add lovely edible shapes to your cakes and cookies covered with fondant or icing, using this edible glue from Wilton. Cut out flowers, stars and other designs from sugar sheets and glue them onto your treats. You can also create fun layered patterns with some fondant and this edible glue.

Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Certified Kosher
  • For use with Wilton sugar sheets (sold separately)
jump
Add lovely edible shapes to your cakes and cookies covered with fondant or icing, using this edible glue from Wilton. Cut out flowers, stars and other designs from sugar sheets and glue them onto your treats. You can also create fun layered patterns with some fondant and this edible glue.

Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Certified Kosher
  • For use with Wilton sugar sheets (sold separately)
Add lovely edible shapes to your cakes and cookies covered with fondant or icing, using this edible glue from Wilton. Cut out flowers, stars and other designs from sugar sheets and glue them onto your treats. You can also create fun layered patterns with some fondant and this edible glue.

Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Certified Kosher
  • For use with Wilton sugar sheets (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Dab-N-Hold™ Edible Adhesive is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gumpaste!! Great product! I really like the dab and hold. It doesn't hold right away you have to let it sit for 10 mins. It works great when I glue my gumpaste mold to my chocolate covered oreos! When I saw it was on sale I had to buy them all!!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using the sugar glue for years works great on all my fondant accents.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! I love how this product is plentiful for the use and the price!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dab-N-Hold Edible Adhesive Fast bonding for adhering fondant and gum paste quickly. Held all delicate pieces as well as larger pieces together. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes a little while to dry Takes a little while to dry, and does not work great with fondant, but great for other materials
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Holds very well. Dries quickly!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but expensive! Not easy to use on oranges!! Lol
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick it Does the job. Works great
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done This did the job for pasting my edible image onto a gum paste backing.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edible glue It works really well
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Dab-N- Hold did just that. Perfect to use. Made a dozen gum paste gardenias and more roses and rose buds for my grandson's wedding cake using Dab-N-Hold Edible Adhesive. Worked like a charm. Dried quickly and the petals really stayed "stuck". None broke or fell off. Liked that I only had to use a "dab" and it worked.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not buy again Takes forever to dry
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Works great! But, be patient it takes a long time to dry.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edible adhesive Finally a product that is easy to use and does a great job of holding things together. Our yearly gingerbread house proves that all three boys at Grandma's house decorating doesn't have a sagging roof or window. The reward - You can eat it.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Dab-N-Hold Great product glad I tried it. Suggestion from u-tube baking video
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with product Exactly what I needed for my gumpaste flower petals to put together.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wilton dab n hold It’s holds up really good you just have to wait until it gets tacky.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopping the Slip Sliding This will be great to help keep my HC bombs from shifting around in its packaging
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Edible Dab-N-Hold works GREAT! The product worked well. We used it to glue candy shapes onto marshmallows to make snowman.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected It holded the foundant in place
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive The best edible adhesive out there but still think it’s a little too pricey
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best on the market Best i have used
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wiltons Dab n Hold edible adhesive This is perfect for any food gluing need. I used it for my Gingerbread house. On the roof I needed the crystallized sugar to stick and it worked nicely! It is tasteless too! Very happy!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely be back to get more of this Worked as I expected
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product to use as glue for fondant work
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy This stuff comes in handy when attaching decorations to crusted buttercream or royal icing as an after thought.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dab and hold This is the best product i have ever used. Worked great! Loved it!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton is always the best way to go. Great stuff and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS EDIBLE VERY EASY TO USE AND IT DRYIES SO FAST ON MY MACARON
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked for me! I needed a food adhesive to repair a few edible spoons and it worked fine for me. I used a brush to apply a thin coat and had no issues. It's not a very strong hold, but it got the job done.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10223251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels