Wilton® Cupcake Boxes, 4 Cavity

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Cupcake Boxes, 4 Cavity

Item # 10145008 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Wilton® Cupcake Boxes, 4 Cavity

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Sweet treats deserve a sweet display. These window boxes are a whimsical way to display your cupcakes at home, or for giving to a friend. Get creative and try decorating them with stickers, stamps, ribbons and more.
 
Details:
  • 6.25" x 6.25" x 3"
  • 3 boxes
  • Insert to hold 4 cupcakes
  • Ribbon not included
Sweet treats deserve a sweet display. These window boxes are a whimsical way to display your cupcakes at home, or for giving to a friend. Get creative and try decorating them with stickers, stamps, ribbons and more.
 
Details:
  • 6.25" x 6.25" x 3"
  • 3 boxes
  • Insert to hold 4 cupcakes
  • Ribbon not included
jump
Sweet treats deserve a sweet display. These window boxes are a whimsical way to display your cupcakes at home, or for giving to a friend. Get creative and try decorating them with stickers, stamps, ribbons and more.
 
Details:
  • 6.25" x 6.25" x 3"
  • 3 boxes
  • Insert to hold 4 cupcakes
  • Ribbon not included
Sweet treats deserve a sweet display. These window boxes are a whimsical way to display your cupcakes at home, or for giving to a friend. Get creative and try decorating them with stickers, stamps, ribbons and more.
 
Details:
  • 6.25" x 6.25" x 3"
  • 3 boxes
  • Insert to hold 4 cupcakes
  • Ribbon not included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Cupcake Boxes, 4 Cavity is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cupcake box Perfect size for gift giving. Has the cupcake dividers which makes it easy to transport.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just what I needed I'm always baking and sending treats home with the family. This product makes it easy.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little flimsy This item was perfect for the use, which was not cupcakes but "mock cupcakes" made out of onesies, for a baby shower. Had it needed to hold heavier items such as cupcakes, I'm not sure it would have held well. The box was flimsier than I expected.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that there are several different sizes. Good quality. I make "cupcakes" out of baby onesies for shower gifts. Different sizes allow me to make different quantities.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thcake boxese product is just what I needed The cake boxes was just what I was looking for a birthday party so we could take leftover cake home
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a cupcake box! I used the first box for homemade blueberry scones with lemon glaze. It held 8, I mean 7 of them (forgot my husband couldn't resist). I made these for my sister's birthday and this was the perfect holder for them.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and nice. I was looking for plastic cupcake containers to make some gifts, but I did not find it and these boxes were the only options. They are very easy to fold and look very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! I purchased these cupcake boxes in order to make "cupcake" onesies as a baby shower gift; the boxes with inserts worked perfectly. I was also able to use one of the boxes without the insert to make a "cake" with sleepers. The gifts were well-received!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gift-giving! These boxes are the perfect size for cupcakes or cookies. They come with the cupcake insert that you can use to keep the cupcakes separated and steady if transporting. It really gives a great presentation when you put a ribbon around it!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great The boxes worked great I Used them to wrap a baby gift
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the bakery Worked well. I especially liked the tray with individual cupcake holes. It kept the cupcakes from getting pushed together.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake Boxes from Wilton These boxes were just the right size for homemade candy that I made for my children for Easter. The window was an added feature, it made my gift more professional looking. I decorated the box with appropriate stickers and gave kids a nice gift.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy box Sturdy box for 4 cupcakes. White with a window, helpful in transporting my cupcakes and treats.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, easy to assemble Needs to be taped to hold shape, but good size and sturdy
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift size I love these for gift giving. Homemade treats for my parents.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Only For Cupcakes.. I used these boxes to house beauty supplies to gift later on. Love them!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake! Purchased these boxes for my Valentine's cupcakes. They were a hit! My family and friends thought my cupcakes were from the store they look so professional!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice for samples and gifts I like the gift boxes as I can jazz them up with ribbons and bows. A great way to give a sample, gift or corporate gift. I like the variety of colors and styles...wish there were more!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy a lot of these whit I buy a lot of these white cupcake boxes. When I go to a lot of work to make beautiful cupcakes, some decorated or overly decorated boxes visually distract a person, so that they end up paying more attention to the design and colour of the box than to the fancy cupcakes. The first thing I want the receiver of my cupcakes to notice is the cupcakes through the window on top. If I want to add an extra touch, I just put a Wilton gold seal "Home made" sticker on the box.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality is fine, but buy Quality is fine, but buy only if you want plain boxes. I was disappointed as the picture shown is not listed as a decorating suggestion (as is done throughout wilton.com), so I assumed the boxes would arrive with the decorative stars attached. Wilton has many themed boxes at the same price and I thought this was one of them, so I am very disappointed that it is only a plain white box.
Date published: 2012-03-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10145008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels