Wilton® Countless Celebrations™ Cake Pan Set

Save $23.99
$56
$79.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Countless Celebrations™ Cake Pan Set

Item # 10533762 
Save $23.99
$56
$79.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Wilton® Countless Celebrations™ Cake Pan Set

Save $23.99
$56
$79.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Make unique and personalized cakes for birthdays, wedding anniversaries, graduations, baby showers or other special occasions with this cake pan set from Wilton. It comes with inserts that you can use with the pan to bake cakes shaped like letters, numbers and symbols like a dollar sign, question mark or exclamation point. The helpful grid guide pattern ensures that your batter remains in place, while the cutter can be used to give your cake edges a smooth finish.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 14.5" x 9"
  • 10 pieces
  • Steel
  • Can be used to bake 39 letters, numbers and symbols
  • Includes cake pan, inserts and cutter
  • Includes full instructions
Make unique and personalized cakes for birthdays, wedding anniversaries, graduations, baby showers or other special occasions with this cake pan set from Wilton. It comes with inserts that you can use with the pan to bake cakes shaped like letters, numbers and symbols like a dollar sign, question mark or exclamation point. The helpful grid guide pattern ensures that your batter remains in place, while the cutter can be used to give your cake edges a smooth finish.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 14.5" x 9"
  • 10 pieces
  • Steel
  • Can be used to bake 39 letters, numbers and symbols
  • Includes cake pan, inserts and cutter
  • Includes full instructions
jump
Make unique and personalized cakes for birthdays, wedding anniversaries, graduations, baby showers or other special occasions with this cake pan set from Wilton. It comes with inserts that you can use with the pan to bake cakes shaped like letters, numbers and symbols like a dollar sign, question mark or exclamation point. The helpful grid guide pattern ensures that your batter remains in place, while the cutter can be used to give your cake edges a smooth finish.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 14.5" x 9"
  • 10 pieces
  • Steel
  • Can be used to bake 39 letters, numbers and symbols
  • Includes cake pan, inserts and cutter
  • Includes full instructions
Make unique and personalized cakes for birthdays, wedding anniversaries, graduations, baby showers or other special occasions with this cake pan set from Wilton. It comes with inserts that you can use with the pan to bake cakes shaped like letters, numbers and symbols like a dollar sign, question mark or exclamation point. The helpful grid guide pattern ensures that your batter remains in place, while the cutter can be used to give your cake edges a smooth finish.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 14.5" x 9"
  • 10 pieces
  • Steel
  • Can be used to bake 39 letters, numbers and symbols
  • Includes cake pan, inserts and cutter
  • Includes full instructions
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Countless Celebrations™ Cake Pan Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend! I recieved the product in a timely manner and its great
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product One pan but can be used for different sizes of cakes.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Love it! Easy to use. Great product
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Have no complaints!!!! Worth every penny! Cake came out alot bigger than I expected!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This pan is so fun.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like, but I don't love the product I think it's absolutely brilliant to be able to make multiple designs with one pan! However, I found that the cake domed in the middle and didn't bake very evenly. I think this could be resolved by using Baking Strips, but I'm not sure. I used a recipe for 2 8" cakes but I don't think the cake layers were thick enough. It is recommended to use 1 box of cake mix but I don't think that would be enough. I would recommend doubling your recipe if you want 2 cake layers that are 2 inches high each and baking the cakes separately. I had a bit of a tough time flipping my letter over onto my cake board as I was afraid my cake would fall apart, but all went well. The inserts cut my cake easily and they shaped my letter properly. I'm kind of on the fence about keeping it but I think I should play around with it a bit more before making a final determination. I think this is amazing for beginners, but not so sure for professionals or advanced bakers. I'm stuck between this and just baking a sheet cake and using a template to cut out my letters; that way, I'll avoid the uneven layers and the over baked edges.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤❤❤❤❤❤ Omg love this product!!!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my daughters 21st birthday! The cake mix leaked into the inserts! cake was uneven! I took aluminum foil and wrapped the inserts, no cake leak! I used 1 cake box for each number I made. NOTE: Grease the foil well so it doesn't stick The numbers came out great instructions were clear!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If careful when washing, no issues. Love this pan! Pan part none stick and sturdy. Dividers stay in place nicely while baking, however bend easily while washing. Bakes evenly. Great directions.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This set is easy to use and the templates were easy to follow. The inserts for making the shapes seem a little flimsy and easily bent. I was able to reshape them very easily though.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Love this pan made 6 birthday cakes from it every family member has had a cake with their initial. Has anyone tried it with bronies instead of cake
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works but quality is lacking I am an avid baker and this pan is a great addition to my offering. I love the idea and its easy to use. Mine did not have instructions but I found them online. The weld on one of the inserts was not attached when I tried to use it for the first time. I was able to secure it with a paperclip and use the pan but I was not happy about the time it took to find a solution and get it to work. Overall happy but a little disappointed, check yours before you have an event to make sure it is usable.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish it came with instructions I purchased this tin in australia for over $60 it advertised came with instructions and came with none . So can't use it. I can't even find them on the wilton site
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cake pan. It came with out instructions. I contacted Wilton, and they gave me a link to download and print it out. Have used this for several birthday parties. Big Hit. And a Graduation party. Works beautifully. Easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unfair for me to Review... I actually bought this pan set for my stepmom's birthday, so I won't be using them myself. I have to say that the price of $53 is a bit steep for cake pans, but I used a 60% off coupon and it seems to be a better price for it in my opinion. She loves making cakes and baking, so they will be used a lot! The quality seems to be good...I'm hoping she will get lots of use out of these ^_^
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Versitile Pan 1 Pan, 35 variations! Make sure you use the flour/oil spray as cake will not release on it's own. I also suggest filling the spacers with a little cake batter to keep everything in place as it bakes (Those spacers will bake faster which will keep the batter where you want it instead of leaking through to spacers...hope that makes sense).
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baking tool I was amazed how this pan holds cake batter on a certain shape. Does an excellent job. Not only does it create the desired shapw, it bakes the cake evenly.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pan I bought this pan, but I noticed something. For the letter x en de dollar sign I need 4 D shaped forms for baking. But the pan comes with three.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Glad wilton made this pan, now I don't have to blow up images and cut out letters and numbers. Thanks wilton I had this pan a for a whole year
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good The pan worked really well and I can't wait to use it again!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PAN This cake pan that allows you to make any number and any letter is outstanding. So easy to use and BIG! I made an 130th anniversary cake for my church and it was just what I was needing to make this cake beautiful! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan set Bought this item because I had to make a birthday cake for a little boy who turned three. They loved it and it turned out great.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love my pan and I didn't get instructions with it but I did downloaded it from here but my question is what is the average slices you can get per number? just curious I'm sure its different with each number or letter.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I was a little worried after reading others reviews but I ordered it anyways since Wilton is a fantastic brand. I received pretty fast, instructions were very easy I'm super excited about it. I needed to create number 18 and now I can create any number or letter.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of possibilities Was easy and fun to make. Can't wait for the next celebration
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN PAN To tell the truth I haven't had the time to use this pan, but I know it will be fun when I do and coming from Wilton a name and brand I trust all will come out just fine.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No instrutions Paid $30.00 something for the cake pan and I don't have any instructions to follow,,,,not good. Can someone please put a link for the free instructions. I don't want to try and then not be happy. Thanks in advance.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just received Just received it today. Was very excited and cannot wait to use. Like others, I downloaded the diagrams. Many of them call for multiples of the triangle shaped piece. Only 1 comes with the pan. Leaves me wondering what to do when the picture shows more than 1. Hmmmmmmmm??!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Allows you to be ready for "Any" celebration! I purchased this online from Wilton.com and could not wait to use it! I finally got to use it to make a cake for my nephews "birthday/congratulations party". I wanted to make a layer cake, but I wasn't comfortable torting this cake (cutting the cake into layers). I felt I would not be able to place the layers on each other without breaking them because of all the cutouts. So what I did was I baked 2 letter "A" cakes, cut both cakes with the provided cutter according to the *instructions, I then frosted the bottom "A" with a delicious hazelnut buttercream, I then cut the second "A" that will be going on top, into 4 sections so I could very easily handle placing them on top of the bottom layer without the risk of the letter breaking. For my "A" I first cut the two small center pieces of the "A", (top and bottom) and placed them on the cake, I then took the 2 long sides of the "A" that were left and placed them on top of the cake as well. I placed a little butter cream on each side of the pieces to act like a glue, and I gently pushed them onto the bottom buttercream layer as well. I then crumb coated the entire cake (put a thin first layer of icing on) then refrigerated it for 20 minutes to "crust" (become stiff), I then put a final thicker coat of buttercream on the cake and decorated it as you see in the pictures. I used a "cake comb" for the top and sides. The cake was a huge hit, and because of its size, there was plenty to go around! I love the pan, and I have a few tips for you because it took me two tries to get it right. *The cake pan did not come with complete instructions, if you have a printer you can download the PDF by clicking on the icon right next to the "Add to cart" icon on the Wilton website. * The pan takes exactly one box of cake mix. * Since it was a huge cake I had to triple my buttercream recipe! So keep that in mind when making or buying the icing, especially if you are coloring it. It's better to make extra, rather than having to make a second batch that may not match your first color * You MUST make sure that the cooking spray gets into every crevice of the pan before you put your batter in. I posted a picture below that shows what happens if you dont. I had to make a second one. *If you are making a two layer cake you may want to piece together the top cake layer to avoid possibly breaking the letter/number as you invert it onto the bottom layer. *When you are cutting the second layer, invert the letter/number onto a cookie pan or other flat pan that is covered with a sheet of waxed paper to prevent it from sticking to pan. Then make all of your cuts and piece together onto the bottom layer. *One more tip, I used a large sheet cake "cake board", so that I could write on that instead of the cake so that it would not interfere with my design.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like great fun! Can't wait to use it. Grandkids will love seeing their name or initials.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10533762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels