Wilton® Cookie Icing™

Save $4.49
$5
$9.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Wilton® Cookie Icing™

Item # M10440329 
Save $4.49
$5
$9.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Wilton® Cookie Icing™

Save $4.49
$5
$9.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Decorate cookies with your little ones using this ready-to-use Wilton Cookie Icing. Pop it in the microwave for a few seconds for a smooth consistency. You can also pair it with other colorful icing to decorate a cake or cookie bars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9 oz.
  • Dries smooth in 1 hour
  • Covers about 16 cookies (3")
  • Microwavable
  • Made in a facility that also processes egg, milk, soy and wheat
  • Certified Kosher
Decorate cookies with your little ones using this ready-to-use Wilton Cookie Icing. Pop it in the microwave for a few seconds for a smooth consistency. You can also pair it with other colorful icing to decorate a cake or cookie bars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9 oz.
  • Dries smooth in 1 hour
  • Covers about 16 cookies (3")
  • Microwavable
  • Made in a facility that also processes egg, milk, soy and wheat
  • Certified Kosher
jump
Decorate cookies with your little ones using this ready-to-use Wilton Cookie Icing. Pop it in the microwave for a few seconds for a smooth consistency. You can also pair it with other colorful icing to decorate a cake or cookie bars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9 oz.
  • Dries smooth in 1 hour
  • Covers about 16 cookies (3")
  • Microwavable
  • Made in a facility that also processes egg, milk, soy and wheat
  • Certified Kosher
Decorate cookies with your little ones using this ready-to-use Wilton Cookie Icing. Pop it in the microwave for a few seconds for a smooth consistency. You can also pair it with other colorful icing to decorate a cake or cookie bars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9 oz.
  • Dries smooth in 1 hour
  • Covers about 16 cookies (3")
  • Microwavable
  • Made in a facility that also processes egg, milk, soy and wheat
  • Certified Kosher
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Cookie Icing™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 649.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wouldn’t buy again It does the job but not easy to use and homemade is better.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing Fun to decorate with
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not tastful Works good doesnt taste great
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not tasteful Worked good but the taste wasnt great
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookie Icing Easy to use, great true red color and tasted good. Lol. As evidenced by my 4 YO Granddaughter's fingers & lips, she told me to taste and was good for our Halloween cookies. I also used the icing on my tiny army (2" tall) of Zombies fought off by my brave Indian warriors cake. We got rave reviews by the family on Halloween.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for decorating I buy this every Christmas and Thanksgiving. My grandson love to decorate holiday cookies. Easy to use, delicious and easy cleanup.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good Worked great on Halloween brownies
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesnt taste great It does the job but also stains and doesnt taste great so i wouldnt recommend
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cookie Icing I microwaved it as suggested and iced some cookies. It has a flavor with a little after taste which reminds me of plastic. I prefer homemade over this.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday icing Will be used for the holidays!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good baking helper Great easy cookie decorating
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Icing ok Icing was fine but a bit hard for kids to get out of the bottle
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked ok Fine icing but a bit hard for kids to get out.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Find another one, or not Try again! Or just pour into bowl and microwave
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird consistency It came out weird: it was hard to squeeze out of the top, but once I removed it, the icing flowed more easily. It was runnier than I expected it to be but worked out okay. I just couldn’t make anything 3d with it— it melted down.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid color. Vivid color layers well with other colors.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great icing. Buildable and does not bleed.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black icing Can’t wait to decorate my Halloween cookies with this black icing
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Icing Great icing - even better price
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange icing Fun for Halloween. Quick an easy for decorating.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cookie icing. Easy to use. Tastes ok.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton’s cookie icing The easiest way to frost cookies with my grandchildren
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton’s icobg Easiest to use and delicious tasting
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton’s icing Easiest icing to use and delivious
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton’s icing Best and easiest to use icong
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These words are great at Christmas time doing final touches on the gingerbread houses. They held like a royal icing so you could make per size decorations everywhere. This was an easy way for my kids and I to have fun and it taste amazing!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing. Drys hard I love this icing, tastes good and drys hard so you can stack cookies and make various colorful designs with out bleeding
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too liquid at first Used for cookies decorating. It started too liquid
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ckkie icing works as a drizzle as well I couldn't find drizzle so I bought the cookie icing and it worked out well for drizzling on white fudge
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie icing This is going to be great when my grandchilden help decorate Christmas cookies!
Date published: 2022-08-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_344
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10440329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels