Wilton® Cake Circles

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Cake Circles

Item # 10051578 
$7.49

Wilton® Cake Circles

$7.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Grease-proof
  • 6", 10 count (for 4" or 5" cakes)
  • 8", 12 count (for 6" or 7" cakes)
  • 10", 12 count (for 8" or 9" cakes)
  • 12", 8 count (for 10" cakes)
  • 14", 6 count (for 12" cakes)
  • 16", 6 count (for 14" or 15" cakes)
Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Grease-proof
  • 6", 10 count (for 4" or 5" cakes)
  • 8", 12 count (for 6" or 7" cakes)
  • 10", 12 count (for 8" or 9" cakes)
  • 12", 8 count (for 10" cakes)
  • 14", 6 count (for 12" cakes)
  • 16", 6 count (for 14" or 15" cakes)
jump
Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Grease-proof
  • 6", 10 count (for 4" or 5" cakes)
  • 8", 12 count (for 6" or 7" cakes)
  • 10", 12 count (for 8" or 9" cakes)
  • 12", 8 count (for 10" cakes)
  • 14", 6 count (for 12" cakes)
  • 16", 6 count (for 14" or 15" cakes)
Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Grease-proof
  • 6", 10 count (for 4" or 5" cakes)
  • 8", 12 count (for 6" or 7" cakes)
  • 10", 12 count (for 8" or 9" cakes)
  • 12", 8 count (for 10" cakes)
  • 14", 6 count (for 12" cakes)
  • 16", 6 count (for 14" or 15" cakes)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cake Circles by Celebrate It® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cave circle boards These are sturdy perfect for my cakes
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake circles Has punctured holes in the middle. Great for tiers cakes that use a center dowel!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wilton products Wilton products are never a disappointment. Reliable, reasonable pricing. lots of variety to choose from.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake Boards These cake boards are sturdy and have a paper finish to them. Excellent to present your baked goods on.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton cake board the best These are perfect for all bakers
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go-to these are always my go-to. sturdy, grease proof and just good quality!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Does what it’s suppose to. Fits cake’s perfectly and pretty sturdy. I am happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These are perfect for heavy cakes. They are sturdy.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Boards I prefer to use the Wilton brand when stacking cakes. They are of a better quality regarding stability. Also the smaller sizes come with a prepunched hole for your cake dowel.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give a cake as a gift - but keep your pan! Fits great inside a 6" spring form cake pan. Good quality, quantity and price.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake circles Use them a lot for my pineapple unsidedown cake
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevents absorption of water/fat into board Feature that sets this above competitors: repellant coating that prevents water/fats from soaking into the cardboard. My go-to brand.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good circles sturdy circles. never had a problem with holding the cake.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans These were perfect for making my first tiered cake!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent quality a must have for any cake baker. Most people don't use these and it their cake directly in a plate. Take the time and money to use bakery quality items
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect Just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Circles These cake circles are the perfect size to hide between layers.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for 40+ years Nice to have ready to use circles and like the lightly waxed best
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good boards for cakes
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend trying these cake circles These cake circles are just fantastic!! Very sturdy, easy to use & quite durable. They did not get soggy from the moisture of the cake. I really loved them.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great product was very helpful with my cake designs
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton cake circle I love Wilton cake circle very much because of the quality and the circle won’t absorb the fat.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My go-to for my cakes.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up and cleans up great The sizing advice on the product is perfect, the surface allows for easy clean-up along the bottom edge of the cake. It was plenty sturdy for my four layers of cake filled with three layers of dense filling. My only complaint is the packaging doesn't protect all the edges, so it took some looking to find a set that didn't have some sort of minor damage. I'm a little OCD about those things tho and any of the packages available would have been fine, as you can just put a wonky edge towards the back of the cake ;-]
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton cake circles Looks good, sturdy. Nice to have more than one in case
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality and quantity. Perfect cake circles. I really enjoy using Wilton products.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I use these boards for all of my cake designs. They’re great for stacking and covering with cake foil.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great, sturdy cake circles.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Good quality product
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake holders I love the sturdiness of these cake holders
Date published: 2022-04-20
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_363
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10074080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels