Wilton® 12-Cup Muffin Pan by Celebrate It®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Wilton® 12-Cup Muffin Pan by Celebrate It®

Item # M10327210 
$12.99

Wilton® 12-Cup Muffin Pan by Celebrate It®

$12.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


A must-have for any baker, you will find yourself using this durable pan over and over. Made by Wilton for Michaels, this premium non-stick bakeware consists of heavy gauge construction, is dishwasher safe and comes with a five-year limited warranty. The non-stick surface provides exceptional quick release and easy cleanup. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make! 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Non-stick surface
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year limited warranty
A must-have for any baker, you will find yourself using this durable pan over and over. Made by Wilton for Michaels, this premium non-stick bakeware consists of heavy gauge construction, is dishwasher safe and comes with a five-year limited warranty. The non-stick surface provides exceptional quick release and easy cleanup. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make! 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Non-stick surface
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year limited warranty
jump
A must-have for any baker, you will find yourself using this durable pan over and over. Made by Wilton for Michaels, this premium non-stick bakeware consists of heavy gauge construction, is dishwasher safe and comes with a five-year limited warranty. The non-stick surface provides exceptional quick release and easy cleanup. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make! 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Non-stick surface
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year limited warranty
A must-have for any baker, you will find yourself using this durable pan over and over. Made by Wilton for Michaels, this premium non-stick bakeware consists of heavy gauge construction, is dishwasher safe and comes with a five-year limited warranty. The non-stick surface provides exceptional quick release and easy cleanup. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make! 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Non-stick surface
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year limited warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® 12-Cup Muffin Pan by Celebrate It® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the muffin pan I was looking fortwo I have been looking for a quality muffin pan for quite a while and I had two requirements that it didn't rust at the thought of water and was inexpensive, but not cheaply made. It had never crossed my mind to look at Michael's for this item, but I am so glad I did it lives up to everything I was looking for plus more. I love the fact that it has a protective non-stick coating that keeps muffins from sticking without spray as well as keeps it from rusting. Everything I have used it for so far has all cooked evenly and have not had any issues with burning anything. I highly recommend this and other Wilton products for fantastic quality and if you shop smart you can use your coupons from Michael's for a heck of a deal.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pan Dimensions Not Listed Please include pan dimensions. Some of us bake multiples. Some of us have countertop convection ovens. Info on dimensions is essential.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini muffin pan Perfect for a new recipe for tiny glutton free muffins.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality pan muffins release well !!! I will buy more as these are great to take to gatherings like pot lucks
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was perfect Easy to clean easy to handle tray perfect size great price
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Stick and heated through batter well I have Celiac and decided to by myself my own muffin tin so I could enjoy muffins again without have to scrub the family tin and feel a little anxious over whether or not I'd get sick or worried about someone not washing the pan after they use it. It heated through my gluten-free batters well and my muffins did not stick. I would still rather use liners but I just wanted to see. I did use a little butter to grease my pan before use. It cleans up well with a sponge and dish soap and did not have any discoloration after my first few uses. I made chocolate cake muffins and blueberry muffins.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality A wonderful pan & a great buy. Watch for sales & you can get more pans at terrific prices.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estatic My daughter was very happy as these were her birthday gifts and she specifically asked for a larger muffin tin. Thanks Michael's for having a wonderful buy two get one free offer. It allowed me toto get far more for my money.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality ! This is a very good muffin pan for mini muffins and tartlets. I will be buying one for myself since I purchased this one for my daughter in California. I baked lemon curd tartlets.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan! Total Joy! I love the non stick on this pan. After making 50+ cupcakes for an event using this and two other pans, this one wins as my favorite hands down!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini muffin pan Nice heavy duty muffin pan. Bought 2. Used blue paper cups in one and pink in other. Pink baked onto the finish and would not come off. Ended up returning it for a new one. Have no idea why?!? Blue ones were fine. That gives it 4 stars for me.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Overall this pan works just like it states. I would buy another.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Durable, doesn't bent and food doesn't stick. Great price.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even baking product Very nice , well made heavy duty cupcake pan. Cleans easily
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan I like the silver coated pans because they don't brown faster on the bottom as some of the others do. This pan is sturdy. I only wish I could have found it as a 6 muffin pan instead of twelve.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product appears to be very durable. I like the fact that the pans have a five year warranty giving me the feeling that they are a high quality product. They are easy to clean and I like the handles at each end.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakes evenly My mini apply pie came out evenly baked. Very satisfied with product.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this muffin pan Muffins and cupcakes bake so evenly, comes out perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini muffin tin I loved it worked perfect. this product is great for baking a lot of muffins or cupcakes quickly.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little muffins Baked well with dark pan instructions. Muffins pooped out perfectly after cooling.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My New Mini Muffin Pans Use very little cooking spray, cookies and muffins pop right out so easily.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pan Works fantastic, simple and loved my cupcakes results.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Cupcakes baked evenly! Very sturdy and durable! Wipes clean easily!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the quality is great i am so happy to receive these goods ,i am so happy to receive these goods
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bakes well, easy to clean. Good muffin pan. Bakes evenly, really easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 cup muffin pan I make Brazilian cheese rolls this works great I use it all the time
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item My cupcakes came out great and everyone loved them
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's a great product for a great price. Perfect for my mini cupcakes.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pan to use! Easy to use and easy clean. Make 8 dozen mini cupcakes in no time!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I make egg muffins and regular muffins on a weekly basis. These are great! The muffins don't stick and cook straight through love my purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_66
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10327210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels