Wilton® 10" Cake Circles, Value Pack

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® 10" Cake Circles, Value Pack

Item # 10395731 
$15.99

Wilton® 10" Cake Circles, Value Pack

$15.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support. This Michaels exclusive value pack makes it easy to replenish your stash.

Details:
  • White
  • 10" (25.4 cm)
  • 24 circles
  • For 8" or 9" cakes
  • Greaseproof
Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support. This Michaels exclusive value pack makes it easy to replenish your stash.

Details:
  • White
  • 10" (25.4 cm)
  • 24 circles
  • For 8" or 9" cakes
  • Greaseproof
jump
Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support. This Michaels exclusive value pack makes it easy to replenish your stash.

Details:
  • White
  • 10" (25.4 cm)
  • 24 circles
  • For 8" or 9" cakes
  • Greaseproof
Decorating your special occasion cake is effortless with the help of these disposable cake circles. Each pre-cut circle is made of corrugated cardboard for unparalleled strength and stability. Turn to them as a quick and inexpensive serving base that will also protect your serving platter. Have an extremely heavy cake? Just stack together multiple circles for more support. This Michaels exclusive value pack makes it easy to replenish your stash.

Details:
  • White
  • 10" (25.4 cm)
  • 24 circles
  • For 8" or 9" cakes
  • Greaseproof
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® 10" Cake Circles, Value Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The value pack is excellent. Will be awesome if the value were been coming on different sizes
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect circles for mandala framing! I am an artist that lacks space to work so I've begun coloring Mandalas! That, in and of itself, is very relaxing and creative! The Cake Circles, though, give me a method of display! I simply cover the circle with a complimentary color and then mount the Mandala on that, tie a little string to the back and use push pins to hang them. Voila...easy, breezy and fun!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Wilton value pack for the 10 in circles are just perfect. Don’t usually make cakes bigger than that. Durable easy to handle
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Boards Always use these boards all the time.. great for all sizes.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal in town We bakers who use cake circles are lucky to find them and even better at a reasonable price. Michaels offers them twice the number for 1/2 at Walmart price is double in other wards ..... Love a bargain!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I love the texture and quality of the 10inch c I love it. The value pack is excellent for me. I need to stock up on them.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake holder Love to have these on hand for a last minute cake. They are sturdy.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal The cake circles are just what I needed. The value pack is a great deal.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Cake Boards If you bake and presentation is important, Wilton cake boards is the answer. I bake cakes as a hobby and I routinely give almost all of them to folks who will be my tasters. I have purchased every size of cakeboard available to rest my diverse cake sizes on; Michaels has never failed my needs for packaging of all my cakes, cakelettes, cookies, cupcakes & nmuffins. I obtain almost all my baking needs from Michaels. They are absolutely the best!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton cake circled This product is great since i bake a lot of cakes i never have to leave my cake plate.And yes they hold up good.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are good! Really holds up great! I would recommend this for smaller cakes
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a good value and holds up well wit This product does what I expect. I will use this again.I hope Michaels will to continue to carry this item, and I would love to see even more of these baking products.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton® 10" Cake Circles, Value Pack I just love these cake circles, the 10" is the perfect size for my pound cakes. They just leave that little extra touch for my cakes. The 24 pack is the best value. I have been using these for years and I will continue to do so and Michaels' is the best place for you to get them.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bake allot of cakes and always use these cake boards. Love them
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Perfect for my cakes. Love the. Can't do with out them.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Like You Would Expect! These are great! Sturdy and reasonably priced. I use them for bundt cakes and they fit perfectly!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cake circles Good quality wilton is the only brand i use for my cakes
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!!! I have been looking for this item in bulk and found it here. I've been purchasing this as a single item from my local bakery store and now I can get an entire package for the price I paid for 3.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying in bulk I love that there's a lot in one package. Perfect for my business
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These boards are strong enough to hold up a tiered cake!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sturdy cake boards...I use these in between my cake tiers all the time
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base!!! Perfect base for cakes. Helps for easy transportation and stacking!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a reliable product! Very sturdy to hold a 4 layer red velvet cake with extreme amounts of cream cheese frosting. Would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Cake circles are the best! These cake circles are sturdy, greaseproff, and makes a great presentation for my goodies!!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable! Wilton products are always dependable! I lovery wilton cake boards! I have them in all the sizes!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good 10" rounds Adequate thickness but would be better if the coating were a bit more water repellent.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and beautiful. I like to bake cakes for my family, with these Wilton rounds they look as if I bought them at the pastry shop! They look well finished and are easy to transport.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10" Cake Circles I am a crafter and baker, This item is a staple in my home, I not only use it in baking but as a base in many of the floral designs I create. The quality of the cardboard is heavy enough to support any cake and also is a great base for designs..
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Wilton products! This is another great Wilton product! The multi-pack is a great deal!
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10395731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels