13" White Wood Letter by ArtMinds®

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

13" White Wood Letter by ArtMinds®

Item # M10281302 
$7.99

13" White Wood Letter by ArtMinds®

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Inspiration is in your hands with this wood letter. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign. It's perfect for personalizing your home décor and craft projects. Made from wood and painted white, it's ready for your creative personalization. 
 
Details:
  • White painted wood
  • 13" tall
  • 3/16" thick
Inspiration is in your hands with this wood letter. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign. It's perfect for personalizing your home décor and craft projects. Made from wood and painted white, it's ready for your creative personalization. 
 
Details:
  • White painted wood
  • 13" tall
  • 3/16" thick
jump
Inspiration is in your hands with this wood letter. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign. It's perfect for personalizing your home décor and craft projects. Made from wood and painted white, it's ready for your creative personalization. 
 
Details:
  • White painted wood
  • 13" tall
  • 3/16" thick
Inspiration is in your hands with this wood letter. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign. It's perfect for personalizing your home décor and craft projects. Made from wood and painted white, it's ready for your creative personalization. 
 
Details:
  • White painted wood
  • 13" tall
  • 3/16" thick
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
13" White Wood Letter by ArtMinds® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood letter Bought to paint and hang on my front door and love it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Great coupons available. Saved on unfinished letters! Always in stock.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Perfect size for my project... Great quality!! I highly recommend
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size! I've been doing a lot of these letters lately- painting them and adding a ribbon for door decorations. I love the size because it's big enough to be noticed by itself without feeling the need to add it to a wreath. Other people have really liked what I've done with mine and asked for one, too.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I can't wait to use these letters in my classroom, they were exactly what I wanted. Perfect size, weight, and durability.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterdy Let me kids paint them how they liked and put into their room for decoration
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size for my collage! This letter is inexpensive and made a great statement to my wall collage. Took couple coats of gold spray paint and woola!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a photo shoot I plan to paint the letter and use it for my daughters first year photo shoot!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Required minimal sanding. Holds paint well. Overall a great letter for any project!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden alphabet I used this for guest sign for 16th bday party. I painted it with gold pain. Turned out really great
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I loved this! It was a good replacement for the one what I used to always use!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect letters size and color used them to make flowered letter for my nieces room as a gift for Easter they loved them as well as I did...
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect canvas It took the paint very well. My daughter loved decorating it.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for crafts I used this to made an outdoor version for my gate.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size We're using this letter as a guest book for a bridal shower. It should be large enough for everyone to sign and leave a little note. The only thing is I wish it were a little thicker.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I put all my sea shells on it and hung it up in our leaving room. The shells were from punta gorda Florida.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size for (another) mosaic gift! I like the thickness because, combined with the mosaic glass, it's not too heavy!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price I decorated the M and hung up in my daughters room and it looks amazing!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase It was a great purchase. The original letter I wanted to get was discontinued. I wish it was a little bigger but it worked
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I needed a letter for my front door wreath and this was perfect! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was an excellent choice to use these letters This makes a good idea for decoration a birthday part.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent purchase, use it to do a beautiful job for my nephew
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Can't wait to paint this to add the finishing touch to my photo wall
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W White Wood Letter Love size and how it looks on our wall. Going to buy 2 more for bedroom wall!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it, it's the perfect size to make a name in a child's room. easy to paint on.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decorative T Found this steal on clearance and it was perfect for the teacher gift I was making.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid letter and project Easy enough to paint on and draw, this letter became a background for a door hanging. I appreciate the quality and shape for the cost!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter "C" Was great foe the craft that I did. Came out better than I expected.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handcrafted very well I love these letters brought them for a sorority project. I painted the two I purchased and they turned out great.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my letter k it's the perfect size Need 2 G's hope to find them next time. When I shopped you were out. P
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10281302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels