White Taklon Angular Brushes Value Pack By Craft Smart®

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Taklon Angular Brushes Value Pack By Craft Smart®

Item # 10514956 
$8.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

White Taklon Angular Brushes Value Pack By Craft Smart®

$8.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Channel the artist in you with these paintbrushes by Craft Smart. This pack includes angular paintbrushes in various sizes to create beautiful artwork. You can dip them in any paint mediums to add colors to tricky, detailed sections of your paintings.

Details:
  • Light purple and matte gold
  • 4 angular paintbrushes (1/2", 1/4", 1/8" and 3/8")
  • White taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Channel the artist in you with these paintbrushes by Craft Smart. This pack includes angular paintbrushes in various sizes to create beautiful artwork. You can dip them in any paint mediums to add colors to tricky, detailed sections of your paintings.

Details:
  • Light purple and matte gold
  • 4 angular paintbrushes (1/2", 1/4", 1/8" and 3/8")
  • White taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
jump
Channel the artist in you with these paintbrushes by Craft Smart. This pack includes angular paintbrushes in various sizes to create beautiful artwork. You can dip them in any paint mediums to add colors to tricky, detailed sections of your paintings.

Details:
  • Light purple and matte gold
  • 4 angular paintbrushes (1/2", 1/4", 1/8" and 3/8")
  • White taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Channel the artist in you with these paintbrushes by Craft Smart. This pack includes angular paintbrushes in various sizes to create beautiful artwork. You can dip them in any paint mediums to add colors to tricky, detailed sections of your paintings.

Details:
  • Light purple and matte gold
  • 4 angular paintbrushes (1/2", 1/4", 1/8" and 3/8")
  • White taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Taklon Angular Brushes Value Pack By Craft Smart® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these brushes! Love the size of the brushes! They were perfect for the diy wooden toys I was painting. Only complaint is the bristles fall off easily.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Taklon Angular brushes Good quality & not expensive
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for smudging Nice product, used for charcoal drawings, perfect for smudging
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taklon Paint Brushes Good paint brushes for kids crafts
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked ok I bought these specifically for acrylic paint on a tshirt. They worked pretty well - they aren't fabulous, expensive brushes but they held an edge enough to paint the design.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Fantastic value! I love these brushes. I use them to teach all my students.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I thought these would not be good quality since the price was so reasonable. I was wrong-smooth and didn’t lose any of the bristles. Very pleased with these brushes
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talking brushes Love these brushes. Do exactly what I need them to do!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watch for loose hairs Few hairs keep falling out but all in all a nice product
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Gets the job done, the cushion on the paintbrushes are a nice touch.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brushes These brushes work well with oil and water color paint!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific brushes! I am a professional artist and these brushes are AMAZING...terrific for the oil paintings, acrylic paintings and watercolor paintings I do... and they are unusually inexpensive compared to the brushes I have purchased in the past!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I bought these brushes to use for PVA when I need to apply to small areas during book binding and other crafts. The brushes get the job done but I’ve noticed they shed one or two strands, which isn’t a big deal to me, but I can imagine would be annoying if using with paint.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from better then some others For the price these are decent brushes. They did not shed but the bristles did bend out of place kind of easy. Im not easy on my brushes though.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Paint Brushes Works great and love the grips.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angles are better Love the angled brushes, they make painting so much easier
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple pillowy paintbrush Super nice for the price. Didn’t think I would like these as much as I have would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brushes Nice quality easy to work with
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint brushes I love these paint brushes. They work really well for my project that I’m working on.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right These brushes were just right for my painting project. I love the angles.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic brushes at a even better price I bought these brushes to replace my old ones for an acrylic painting project that I am working on , and they were excellent . The paint went on very smoothly, just as I wanted. Great brushes at a very affordable price .
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean We've been using these to paint. They have been easy to clean after using acrylic paint.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10514956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels