White Synthetic Brushes Fundamentals™ by Artist's Loft™

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Synthetic Brushes Fundamentals™ by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10122057 
Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

White Synthetic Brushes Fundamentals™ by Artist's Loft™

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your creativity with this collection of brushes that is suitable for acrylic and watercolor painting. A great value, this set includes different sizes and styles of brushes that are perfect for the student, teacher or artist who wants to experiment with different techniques and mediums. 
 
Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted brushes
  • White synthetic filament
  • Aluminium ferrule
  • Wooden handle
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor paints
 Contents:
  • 2 angular brushes (sizes 1/2, 5/8)
  • 2 bright brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 2 flat brushes (sizes 2, 8)
  • 1 glaze brush (size 3/4)
  • 3 round brushes (size 1, 2, 4)
Express your creativity with this collection of brushes that is suitable for acrylic and watercolor painting. A great value, this set includes different sizes and styles of brushes that are perfect for the student, teacher or artist who wants to experiment with different techniques and mediums. 
 
Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted brushes
  • White synthetic filament
  • Aluminium ferrule
  • Wooden handle
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor paints
 Contents:
  • 2 angular brushes (sizes 1/2, 5/8)
  • 2 bright brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 2 flat brushes (sizes 2, 8)
  • 1 glaze brush (size 3/4)
  • 3 round brushes (size 1, 2, 4)
jump
Express your creativity with this collection of brushes that is suitable for acrylic and watercolor painting. A great value, this set includes different sizes and styles of brushes that are perfect for the student, teacher or artist who wants to experiment with different techniques and mediums. 
 
Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted brushes
  • White synthetic filament
  • Aluminium ferrule
  • Wooden handle
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor paints
 Contents:
  • 2 angular brushes (sizes 1/2, 5/8)
  • 2 bright brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 2 flat brushes (sizes 2, 8)
  • 1 glaze brush (size 3/4)
  • 3 round brushes (size 1, 2, 4)
Express your creativity with this collection of brushes that is suitable for acrylic and watercolor painting. A great value, this set includes different sizes and styles of brushes that are perfect for the student, teacher or artist who wants to experiment with different techniques and mediums. 
 
Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted brushes
  • White synthetic filament
  • Aluminium ferrule
  • Wooden handle
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor paints
 Contents:
  • 2 angular brushes (sizes 1/2, 5/8)
  • 2 bright brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 2 flat brushes (sizes 2, 8)
  • 1 glaze brush (size 3/4)
  • 3 round brushes (size 1, 2, 4)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Synthetic Brushes Fundamentals™ by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 449.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected These brushes performed better than expected and cleaned up really well, happy with this purchase and would recommend for the value.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For My Kids Great Quality To Teach Little Ones With
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the money paint brush Easy to use, easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brushes! I’ve been wanting to try my hand at painting. These brushes are great. Cleanup is so easy.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginner option. Good variety of brushes for a beginner. Price is great for what you get.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud momma My daughter love her paint brushes she paints everyday
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Las2022 Kinda soaked up the black too much
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great for any size paint job and doesn’t shed
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Brushes Started painting again, love these brushes
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft white synthetic paint brushes Good for my abstract art so I don’t have to worry about getting paint into furrow of an expensive brush.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes This is the perfect set of brushes for my art journaling and creativity courses.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brushes for paintings The brushes are perfect for acrylic and gouache. The small brushes are good for small detailed work in paintings
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was excellent for my needs...
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brushes that don’t shed Nice brushes that don’t shed
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a Novice, but Aspiring Painter I am a novice painter, but am attempting to paint small details with acrylic paints on canvas. I bought these for small details. They have worked fine and I have found the variety of tips have made a difference in what I can produce. They clean up easily.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of brushes for a great price Nice quality brushes I use for decoupage and acrylic painting.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Kids! We are really hard on paint brushes in my house. We love these and especially that they are affordable.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I am not font of soft brushes in most applications of acrylics. These brushes are perfect for me. I like the price also (a whole pack for the cost of one of other brands).
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint brushes Very good brushes! Paints very well!!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Variety of Sizes and Styles Four stars for usefulness, would get five if some of the smaller brushes had duplicates.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These brushes were a better quality than expected for the price
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Synthetic Brushes It is a product of excellent quality
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are excellent paint brushes Paint brushes work very well for painting my wood crafts. The bristles never come off onto my wood while painting.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for price These worked great for person expression painting.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Crazy Love the control I got with these brush
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Very good for the price you are getting!!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painbrushes A good variety of sizes. Economical.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brushes for the price These brushes are affordable, as well as having soft bristles with just the right amount of give to them. They clean up well, and don't strain too much as long as you clean them right after use. I've had the same set for quite a while now.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I love these brushes for my acrylic work
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful basic brushes great brushes. Super great price
Date published: 2022-08-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_231
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10122057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels