White Synthetic Brushes Fundamentals™ by Artist's Loft™

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Synthetic Brushes Fundamentals™ by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10122057 
Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

White Synthetic Brushes Fundamentals™ by Artist's Loft™

Save $2.40
$5.59
$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your creativity with this collection of brushes that is suitable for acrylic and watercolor painting. A great value, this set includes different sizes and styles of brushes that are perfect for the student, teacher or artist who wants to experiment with different techniques and mediums. 
 
Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted brushes
  • White synthetic filament
  • Aluminium ferrule
  • Wooden handle
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor paints
 Contents:
  • 2 angular brushes (sizes 1/2, 5/8)
  • 2 bright brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 2 flat brushes (sizes 2, 8)
  • 1 glaze brush (size 3/4)
  • 3 round brushes (size 1, 2, 4)
Express your creativity with this collection of brushes that is suitable for acrylic and watercolor painting. A great value, this set includes different sizes and styles of brushes that are perfect for the student, teacher or artist who wants to experiment with different techniques and mediums. 
 
Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted brushes
  • White synthetic filament
  • Aluminium ferrule
  • Wooden handle
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor paints
 Contents:
  • 2 angular brushes (sizes 1/2, 5/8)
  • 2 bright brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 2 flat brushes (sizes 2, 8)
  • 1 glaze brush (size 3/4)
  • 3 round brushes (size 1, 2, 4)
jump
Express your creativity with this collection of brushes that is suitable for acrylic and watercolor painting. A great value, this set includes different sizes and styles of brushes that are perfect for the student, teacher or artist who wants to experiment with different techniques and mediums. 
 
Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted brushes
  • White synthetic filament
  • Aluminium ferrule
  • Wooden handle
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor paints
 Contents:
  • 2 angular brushes (sizes 1/2, 5/8)
  • 2 bright brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 2 flat brushes (sizes 2, 8)
  • 1 glaze brush (size 3/4)
  • 3 round brushes (size 1, 2, 4)
Express your creativity with this collection of brushes that is suitable for acrylic and watercolor painting. A great value, this set includes different sizes and styles of brushes that are perfect for the student, teacher or artist who wants to experiment with different techniques and mediums. 
 
Details:
  • Includes 10 assorted brushes
  • White synthetic filament
  • Aluminium ferrule
  • Wooden handle
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor paints
 Contents:
  • 2 angular brushes (sizes 1/2, 5/8)
  • 2 bright brushes (sizes 2, 4)
  • 2 flat brushes (sizes 2, 8)
  • 1 glaze brush (size 3/4)
  • 3 round brushes (size 1, 2, 4)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Synthetic Brushes Fundamentals™ by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Students They were got for my students .
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for beginners!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Synthetic brushes The brushes are very good, My daughter use them and she is happy to have them.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes These worked well for my art project.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brushes Tgese brushes were perfect for my 9 year old granddaughter! She loved how each one served its own purpose!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is good for all types of mediums. This i by far my favorite get it
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi pack paintbrush Plenty of sizes to choose from, cleaned easily. Great price!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Synthetic Brushes by Artist's Loft™ Necessit Great price, quality brushes.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish brushes to create picures Nice and soft great to clean the brushes are not hardf
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bristles left behind I needed brushes that wouldn't leave little bristles behind on my work. These worked perfectly, though I've only used the biggest brush so far.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect brushes for my project!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Inexpensive Beginner Brushes These synthetic brushes are the best I've tried yet! If painting just for fun, these brushes are very soft and apply paint onto canvases very nicely.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brushes These brushes work well for my acrylic painting.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brushes for the value Easy to clean and use. Nice brushes for the price
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good set of brushes, use them a lot
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality Love the quality of these brushes. Would give 10 stars if I could. Used them to paint a flower mural on my wall.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids/teens/newbie hobbyist This is a good beginner set of brushes. I think once you advance more in your skill set though you would want a higher quality of brushes.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Brushes Good brushes. Clean up well. Paints go on smoothly. Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginner brushes. Great for teaching Paint and Sips. Long lasting and holds up to rough usage.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Synthetic Brushes For the price these brushes have lasted longer than my others. Smooth grip and paint washes out quicky.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Price is low and brushes are excellent
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Synthetic Brushes These paint brushes worked great and the variety of paint brush sizes helped me paint a beautiful painting.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes last long These are great brushes. Soft. The hajd from the brushes don’t stay on your canvas I got through a lot of brushes. Was spending money on expensive ones just to throw them away. These ones wash very easy.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment of sizes Bought these for my fourth grade painter who loves adding details to her paintings. She was able to pick the perfect size from this assortment to add all the details she needed to in order to create the perfect picture.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great set of inexpensive brushes
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White synthetic brushes I like the variety of sizes in the package.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Synthetic Brushes by Artist's Loft These were good brushes, at a very reasonable price. They were perfect for the rainy day project we had in mind.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice student set of varied sizes Nice set of varying sizes, perfect for high school student art projects. Used with Artist's Loft acrylics set. Cleaned up well.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes These brushes are great, no strands falling out and the sizes are versatile.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brushes Loves these brushes. They do not leave brush strokes, hold paint and easy to clean. I recommend these brushes over the more expensive which I have use and I see no difference. Buy and enjoy!
Date published: 2022-03-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_192
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10122057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels