White Opal Glass Round Beads, 6mm by Bead Landing™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Opal Glass Round Beads, 6mm by Bead Landing™

Item # 10547870 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

White Opal Glass Round Beads, 6mm by Bead Landing™

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These opal beads by Bead Landing are perfect to spruce up your DIY necklace. You can also team these with ribbons and pom poms to make cute bag charms for your loved ones.

Details:
  • White
  • 6 mm bead size
  • 10" (25.4 cm) string length
  • Synthetic opal
  • Glass
These opal beads by Bead Landing are perfect to spruce up your DIY necklace. You can also team these with ribbons and pom poms to make cute bag charms for your loved ones.

Details:
  • White
  • 6 mm bead size
  • 10" (25.4 cm) string length
  • Synthetic opal
  • Glass
jump
These opal beads by Bead Landing are perfect to spruce up your DIY necklace. You can also team these with ribbons and pom poms to make cute bag charms for your loved ones.

Details:
  • White
  • 6 mm bead size
  • 10" (25.4 cm) string length
  • Synthetic opal
  • Glass
These opal beads by Bead Landing are perfect to spruce up your DIY necklace. You can also team these with ribbons and pom poms to make cute bag charms for your loved ones.

Details:
  • White
  • 6 mm bead size
  • 10" (25.4 cm) string length
  • Synthetic opal
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Opal Glass Round Beads, 6mm by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful OMG, these beads are so beautiful a must in Jewely making
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Have a nice iridescence to them
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizzazz beads Perfect shine for winter and Christmas jewelry. I purchased multiple sizes. These beads add pizzazz to my bracelets.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these.. I love these glass opal beads. They come ion different sizes and main color but all of them are so beautiful. They have a rainbow effect that shines through them.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding beads Love these beads. I wish they had them available in many other sizes
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out amazing eye catching beads Awesome popping beads
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amy Very beautiful beads. I had seen this particular color about 2 mo ago and then went back to Michaels and couldn't find them. I was at Michaels at the beginning of January for something else and went by the jewelry and beads and not only did I find the white opal beads I also found the grey and blue as well.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size. Love the reflective bits. It will be perfect as the "star" on top of my metal wrapped Christmas tree ornament.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire beads! One of my favorite beads
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great quality, perfect for my needs
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and great quality Beautiful beads
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the colors of these beads
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaid beads Inner glow that no other bead has!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Galaxy within Love these they were perfect for my galaxy covered photo album
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly gorgeous These beads are gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These beads are beautiful! These beads are beautiful only one problem I see the cost more than the others and at least one or 2 have cracks on them. I always by them with a coupon or on sale so it is ok.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute beads These beads are very true to re color shown. They are a good quality, especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaid beads Absolutely love these beads. They look like they have lights in them.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow colors These beads are a hit for my shop. People are obsessed with them. The store can’t keep up with stoking because I’m buying them all. Thanks for the great product.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mermaid/unicorn bead Love this size for accents in my projects. The light really makes these glow! Have bought many times over the last year!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful beads, ever! So beautiful. The beads glow from within. Made a bracelet w/them combined with vintage sliders. Everytime I wear it, I get tons of compliments. Have also made earrings as well. Will make necklace soon. Opal beads are just so beautiful.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally My Opals! I have been waiting to buy these opals for many weeks now, but have been unable to do so, as they are very popular in all the sizes. Finally, I was able to order them in all 3 of the sizes I needed, and was able to make a few beautiful bracelets that I had been thinking about for months!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This beads sell like hotcakes! I have yet to have a beaded bracelet sell as fast or as abundantly as my bracelets with these beads! Absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paid too much Gorgeous light refraction but upon closer inspection, too many were flawed for me to recommend paying full price
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10547870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels