Lexington Cart Topper by Recollections™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Lexington Cart Topper by Recollections™

Item # 10559456 
$14.99
EveryDay Value

Lexington Cart Topper by Recollections™

$14.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Keep your Lexington cart even more organized with this cart top. Simple and attractive, this cart top will not just add a clean aesthetic to your cart, but will also serve as an additional work space for your crafting activities.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15.28'' x 11.4" x 0.47'' (38.8cm x 29cm x 1.2cm)
  • MDF
  • For use with the Lexington Cart (sold separately)
Keep your Lexington cart even more organized with this cart top. Simple and attractive, this cart top will not just add a clean aesthetic to your cart, but will also serve as an additional work space for your crafting activities.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15.28'' x 11.4" x 0.47'' (38.8cm x 29cm x 1.2cm)
  • MDF
  • For use with the Lexington Cart (sold separately)
jump
Keep your Lexington cart even more organized with this cart top. Simple and attractive, this cart top will not just add a clean aesthetic to your cart, but will also serve as an additional work space for your crafting activities.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15.28'' x 11.4" x 0.47'' (38.8cm x 29cm x 1.2cm)
  • MDF
  • For use with the Lexington Cart (sold separately)
Keep your Lexington cart even more organized with this cart top. Simple and attractive, this cart top will not just add a clean aesthetic to your cart, but will also serve as an additional work space for your crafting activities.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15.28'' x 11.4" x 0.47'' (38.8cm x 29cm x 1.2cm)
  • MDF
  • For use with the Lexington Cart (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington Cart Topper by Simply Tidy™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not compatible with raskorg I took a chance but this cover doesn't fit the cart from Ikea. Hope this saves someone's time and money. It's cute, affordable and it shipped fast.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to the cart! I purchased this along with the cart. It is such a wonderfully designed piece! I was more concerned with adding some extra flat surface area for my WFH desk. It fit nicely and is made well! Great value as well!!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea Was hoping it would work with my cart. Unfortunately I have the look a like from IKEA and is just a smidge to large and falls thru.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Despite multiple reviews of improper fit I took a chance and its perfect!! Gives me more working space.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not fit I had hoped this would fit to give my Lexington cart a surface I could use to kind of extend my desk, but it didn’t fit at all. It’s a good bit smaller than needed and slipped all the way inside the top tier. The idea is great so we may make our own but sadly this will be going back to the store.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not fit all Lexington carts I purchased this in store to go with a Lexington cart I purchased last summer and it did not fit. It was about half an inch too small all the way around. When I went to return it I was told I didn't have the Lexington cart and since I had already gotten rid of the box I thought maybe the cashier was right. After reading other reviews I see im not the only one who had this issue. So disappointed because I was looking forward to be able to use the tabletop.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t ignore the reviews There were more positive than negative reviews so I took a chance. If it fits on the inside, it obviously won’t fit on top. The topper is too small for the cart. Very disappointed. Returning it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topper Fits Perfectly I guess I was lucky that my top to my Lexington Cart fits perfectly compared to some of the reviews. It gives me an extra top for my crafts and storage under the topper. I ordered the Ash.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to cart I am so glad I bought this to go along with the Lexington cart. This cart was for my husband to store things he can't find in the linen closet. The topper hides the toothpaste, soap, medicine, etc. that I place in the top basket. Great idea!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought the Lexington cart and this topper for a diaper/nursing station that was portable. This topper does exactly that - create a surface for the items I’ll need close at hand while nursing. It definitely looks like a pressed wood and the texture is a bit cheap feeling, but it was also only ten dollars so worth what I paid. Like the other reviewers I noticed the top felt a bit “loose,” but it wasn’t too small that it wasn’t functional. However, the loose fit bothered me enough that I put on two Scotch brand clear bumpers on each long side (like you would have on the inside of a cabinet door) and it’s now a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retrofitted for Gramercy cart I wanted to put my sewing machine on top of my Gramercy cart but Michaels does not sell a cart topper for this model. So I bought the one for the Lexington cart and made some adjustments to be able to use it. I just cut an inch off of each side of the bottom ridge and placed it vertically on the cart.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised Yet Satisfied I was a little skeptical about ordering this online because of some reviews but chanced it anyway and I’m so glad that I did. It was the perfect fit but I received two brands; Recollections and Simply Tidy. I was ready to blow a gasket but that little voice of reason said “try it first”. To be totally honest, I can’t tell the difference. They complete my Cricut craft carts for the Joy machine. They take the permanent vinyl well too. My only complaint is that they came poorly packaged so one of my tops was damaged. I will be exchanging that so no harm, no foul.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly! This fit perfectly on the top of the cart & the other levels too. I do have the Recollection cart. I'm buying another one!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought this and it’s a perfect fit for the Lexington cart. It is not a good fit (too small) for the Ikea carts (at least the one I have that’s a few years old). It looks great and I love that it stand just a touch raised so that a few items I thought I put underneath and though would stand up a tad too tall had no issues under this topper. I have 4 Lexington carts and this is the first topper I bought and wished I had tried it sooner.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cart Topper So truly very disappointed. Bought 1 lid to give it a try. I have 5 carts. The lid did not fit a single one.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does NOT fit Ikea cart. A review said this fit the Ikea cart with a little adjustment so I thought I'd give it a try. It does NOT. As for the quality of the item though, it's okay. The laminate strip around the edge of the board overlapped instead of just meeting, so there was a little visible gap that would have annoyed me everytime I looked at it. I'd say it's worth what you pay for it though and I would have kept it, if it had fit my cart.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fit This product is really of good quality. However, I was so disappointed when I placed it on my Lexington cart, it didn't fit at all despite the package says it fits Lexington carts. It was around quarter of an inch short. I need a topper so I could stack on other items inside my tiny closet. Sadly, I had to return it.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hopeful Got two of these to try with another brand's cart (raskog) because another review said they fit, but they were still way too small, even after adjusting the baskets, so I returned them. Too bad, they seem well made for what you're paying!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great fit I was disappointed that it does not fit the Lexington cart perfectly. It is not flushed. It sits up higher on 2 ends.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lexington Cart Topper works with Ikea's Cart The "topper" adds a lot of functionality to the small-size Lexington cart. It fits snugly. I use the topper to place a computer on for Zoom meetings. The topper also fits the Ikea Raskog provided the Raskog has been assembled with the end posts projecting an inch above the topmost tray. If your Raskog has the posts flush with the the top tray, unloosen the two bolts on the tray and adjust its position. The Raskog posts need to be positioned correctly to hold the Lexington Cart Topper in place.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lexington 3 tier cart topper Just like the name/title says, this is for the Lexington. I have the wood and white. I wish it came in at least black too. The Lexington topper fits the Lexington cart.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit but... I got the wooden style. It’s a fit to my coral cart from the Lexington collection too. Good condition except for one corner has a bubble build up and a dent. This may be from the packaging. I bought two
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this to go with the 3 tier baskets and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not fit well I have bought 2 ,and neither one fits the cart correctly. one white and o e wood tone
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit This top is amazing. It fits perfect. I have two of them.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use for Virtual class teaching Going to purchase the topper along with the black Lexington cart to use for my virtual classroom great to supply what I need for teaching that day so I have it right at my fingertips
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oops! The topper is great, unfortunately it only fits the smaller cart and we have the larger one. My bad! I didn't realize they were different sizes, just thought the one we have had more gadgets. So if you buy this be aware that it only fits the smaller cart!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I bought the white to go on my coral cart & it fits all 3 levels. I like everything about it but it was damaged when I received it in 2 places. I just ordered 2 more carts so not I'm getting 2 more of these!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topper for rolling cart I have four of the carts and the topper fits the all. I use it to put my BIG SHOT on the top. Ordering another one
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect ordered my cart and this topper online for pickup. I am happy with the fit. I can't to use this cart at fairs and camping so i have my tools and supplies and a flat working surface
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels