Lexington Cart Topper by Simply Tidy™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Lexington Cart Topper by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10559456 
$14.99
EveryDay Value

Lexington Cart Topper by Simply Tidy™

$14.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Keep your Lexington cart even more organized with this cart top. Simple and attractive, this cart top will not just add a clean aesthetic to your cart, but will also serve as an additional work space for your crafting activities.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15.28'' x 11.4" x 0.47'' (38.8cm x 29cm x 1.2cm)
  • MDF
  • For use with the Lexington Cart (sold separately)
Keep your Lexington cart even more organized with this cart top. Simple and attractive, this cart top will not just add a clean aesthetic to your cart, but will also serve as an additional work space for your crafting activities.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15.28'' x 11.4" x 0.47'' (38.8cm x 29cm x 1.2cm)
  • MDF
  • For use with the Lexington Cart (sold separately)
jump
Keep your Lexington cart even more organized with this cart top. Simple and attractive, this cart top will not just add a clean aesthetic to your cart, but will also serve as an additional work space for your crafting activities.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15.28'' x 11.4" x 0.47'' (38.8cm x 29cm x 1.2cm)
  • MDF
  • For use with the Lexington Cart (sold separately)
Keep your Lexington cart even more organized with this cart top. Simple and attractive, this cart top will not just add a clean aesthetic to your cart, but will also serve as an additional work space for your crafting activities.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15.28'' x 11.4" x 0.47'' (38.8cm x 29cm x 1.2cm)
  • MDF
  • For use with the Lexington Cart (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington Cart Topper by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1018.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Station Wonderful table top to the rolling cart
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to keep your cart looking neat. I love these cart toppers! They're easy to clean and keep my carts looking neat in my studio.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must with any cart This was everything when added to the cart.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit the Lexington Carts Perfectly I bought two of these and they are great for my Lexington carts. I can place items on top and yet easily remove them to get to the storage hidden beneath.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Heavy Items Perfect for holding my Gemini Jr.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good fits nicely, sturdy. Allows for extra storage in bin under the topper
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover Works great with the cart and looks nice too
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White cart topper Worthwhile addition to the rolling cart. Fits perfectly.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Exactly what I needed. Fits cart nicely, and protects contents of top shelf while making space useful.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use of the Lexington cart It is handy for keeping our mail in order by the door, instead of piled all over the house. It is easy to put together.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really love it. I’ve had other carts and always wished for a topper, so I knew I needed one when I finally got a Lexington cart.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Fits perfectly on the Lexington cart. Has a smooth finish to allow for demonstrating in a classroom.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topper makes cart versatile Great topper. Fit perfectly. The wood is nice too. The topper makes the cart a bit more versatile.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top for rolling cart Top for rolling cart
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart options Perfect fit offering cart use options.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Helps my cart be tidy & functional! Didn't know I needed one till I saw this in store. I love it. I have a grey cart and the wood looks nice with it. Lid adds functionality with a work surface and covers up the contents for a tidier look.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart topper Keeps my cart looking nice, decent quality too.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition Perfect addition to my rolling cart. Acts as a desk to work on while crafting.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find. This was a great idea. I use my laptop in my craft space and didn’t want it on the table or where it would get damaged. This worked perfectly. And is mobile.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To small It didn't fit the top of my three tiered cart I bought from Micheals
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits perfectly on my cart. Love it.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart topper I use this next to my bed to store laptop,ipad, journals, mail etc. love having the top on it to do my phone, laptop and watch charging
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super helpful Cart transforms into a table or workstation when needed. Fits great and love the color.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ash Lexington Cart Topper Love it, could not find one to fit the mini cart
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fits perfectly on top of the cart. If you lay it side ways on the other tiers it makes a great workspace when you are sitting down. It is compatible with the peg board attachment too!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Board Like it to place on organize rolling tray
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Fits perfect on the cart and gives a good work surface.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Is very sturdy. Scraxh resistsntt
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect little topper for my cart. Extra space is always great. Love this!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea, great fit! Wonderful addition! Thx!
Date published: 2023-01-29
  • y_2023, m_3, d_29, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_666
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels