White Gold 8.5" x 11" Shimmer Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

White Gold 8.5" x 11" Shimmer Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

Item # 10220539 
$15.99
EveryDay Value

White Gold 8.5" x 11" Shimmer Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$15.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior cardstock is perfect for matting your photos, card making or just adding layers of depth and shimmer to any project.
 
Details:
  • White gold
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior cardstock is perfect for matting your photos, card making or just adding layers of depth and shimmer to any project.
 
Details:
  • White gold
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior cardstock is perfect for matting your photos, card making or just adding layers of depth and shimmer to any project.
 
Details:
  • White gold
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior cardstock is perfect for matting your photos, card making or just adding layers of depth and shimmer to any project.
 
Details:
  • White gold
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Gold 8.5" x 11" Shimmer Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives my cards an elegant look. I use Shimmer paper for all my cards for such a nice finish.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shimmer paper Nice weight and feel. Will make some great wedding cards.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite crafting paper! I love the shimmer of this white paper. I am a card crafter and this paper gives my projects that little extra shimmer. It is perfect to use with my Cricut machine while using the print and cut and writing features.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality paper I wish the gold finish was on both sides of the paper, but besides that it’s a good quality for crafting.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceiving-Not the Product I Thought I Ordered I looked at this product in store and made the decision to purchase online when it came on sale. The ream in store had shimmer on both sides of the ream. Meaning, I could see shimmer through the plastic wrap on the front AND back. Imagine my shock when I went to print my wedding programs and the back side was white. Nowhere on the packaging does it state shimmer on only one side. Now I'm scrambling to find something else. I feel like I've been scammed.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m in love with this Paper perfect for making my paper flowers I only stock up when it’s on sale lol
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper, glad I found it Color- I would not call it white and gold. I was worried that it would have gold flecks. It is a soft white color no flecks, perhaps a bit toward gray. No yellow tones. It has shimmer on one side only, Other side is flat white. Frankly, I printed 97 2 sided items before I noticed. My project is fine, either side can shine. Price. Only other place I found this was at A. It is $5 less here and even more if you use a coupon. Printing- I used a Canon inkjet and it printed without a problem. No smearing Weight -65Lb paper, Holds the crease well and is pretty stiff, but is thin enough to go through a printer. I am glad I found this paper in the store, I would certainly purchase it again.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The paper is beautiful the only think is I thought it was shimmer in both side other then that great
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from shiny This wasn't the paper that I wanted. I wanted regular plain white cardstock paper and this is shiny. I make birthday and anniversary cards with it and it should work.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cardstock By far, my favorite cardstock. I love the way it shimmers.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a bit of extra sparkle to a project This shimmer paper is WHITE - not beige or silver which I will need to turn my photos into cards. Not stiff enough for a card itself, but layering will work fine. It is thin enough to go through the printer.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to use as the base card I make my own base card with this ,,lolks more luxurious
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brand Recollections brand card stock works really well for making cards. The shimmer paper adds an extra special touch for specialties! I’m very impressed!!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, light one sided shimmer It has a nice color that plays well with warm and cool toned inks. Cardstock takes dye based ink and Copics well. A bit thin, so you need to back it with thicker cardstock, if you want stand alone die cut pieces. Also, it only has shimmer on one side, which can be a drawback or a positive feature (adheres well!).
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It is gorgeous! I can't wait to use it! It'll be stunning as a layer in card making!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a true white The paper is now not a true white but a light ivory. Prefer WHITE!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from shimmer is only one-sided unfortunately i bought these in store and didn't see the online reviews of others like me that opened the package only to learn the pages are deceivingly shimmery only on one side. nowhere on the packaging does it mention this and the pages you can purchase individually are double-sided, so I assumed these would be, too, since they turn around the back pages of the pack so that the backside looks shimmery, as well as the front. it seems this has happened to many people so i'm very surprised the issue hasn't been addressed. i bought them to use for my best friend's double-sided wedding program so I had to run out and purchase another option upon opening these and wasting the $10. seems very misleading and i'm hesitant to purchase any Recollections brand products in the future.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using this product. Easy to use. My final project was awesome. The flowers i made with this paper looked awesome. Paper was easy to work with.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shimmer paper Unhappy that both sides weren't shimmer. My project is a double sided booklet
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great paper used it to print pictures....they are great and better than picture paper...
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prints on beautiful! Beautiful paper. Used it to print on and it turned out great!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DECEIVING I bought this cardstock for my wedding programs because of the shimmer. When I opened the package, I found that the shimmer it only on ONE SIDE. I am VERY angry about this but cannot return it because I have already opened the package. The closed package made it look like the shimmer was on both sides because the shimmer side of the paper was facing out on both sides of the package. Nowhere on the package did it say that the shimmer was only on one side of the cardstock, either. Unbelievable. Never buying anything from Recollections again.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This worked well Very pretty finish. Wish there was a 110lb option available.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didnt try it yet but i love this brand, great quality and michaels has excellent deals
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It MADE my whole invitation perfect! Used this as the writing/top layer of a 3 layer invitation and it was PERFECT! The gold shimmer on it was ever so sutle, not too over the top.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for paper flowers. I used this paper for my sister's flower backdrop wall. It's sturdy and bends well.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceitfully packaged in the packaging, it shows shimmer on front and back. When i opened it, i discovered its only shimmery on one side. they had turned the last couple of sheets backwards to appear to be double sided. i opened both 100 sheet packages before realizing and now am unable to return it because it is opened. i feel tricked and am mad
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty I love the shimmer of this paper. I wish they offered more color selection with this type of paper.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper This card stock had great quality and texture. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such pretty paper! Using this paper for wedding programs/door tags for our out of town guests. Love the shimmer to it
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_88
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10220539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels