White Gift Box by Celebrate It™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

White Gift Box by Celebrate It™

Item # M10105845 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

White Gift Box by Celebrate It™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Let your creativity soar when you use this classic white gift box to deliver your presents. The white surface is a blank canvas that presents unlimited style and decorating opportunities. Paint it, stamp it, cover it, decoupage it, embellish it—let your creativity run wild! Amaze your friends and family with custom designed gift boxes that are perfect for any holiday or occasion.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Sizes may vary slightly
  • Grayboard
Let your creativity soar when you use this classic white gift box to deliver your presents. The white surface is a blank canvas that presents unlimited style and decorating opportunities. Paint it, stamp it, cover it, decoupage it, embellish it—let your creativity run wild! Amaze your friends and family with custom designed gift boxes that are perfect for any holiday or occasion.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Sizes may vary slightly
  • Grayboard
jump
Let your creativity soar when you use this classic white gift box to deliver your presents. The white surface is a blank canvas that presents unlimited style and decorating opportunities. Paint it, stamp it, cover it, decoupage it, embellish it—let your creativity run wild! Amaze your friends and family with custom designed gift boxes that are perfect for any holiday or occasion.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Sizes may vary slightly
  • Grayboard
Let your creativity soar when you use this classic white gift box to deliver your presents. The white surface is a blank canvas that presents unlimited style and decorating opportunities. Paint it, stamp it, cover it, decoupage it, embellish it—let your creativity run wild! Amaze your friends and family with custom designed gift boxes that are perfect for any holiday or occasion.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Sizes may vary slightly
  • Grayboard
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Gift Box by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Score Needed a small box for a craft. Exactly what I was hoping to find.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for my bridesmaids! Sturdy
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dots Fun to decorate with dots
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an “Explosion” Gift Box Bought this to convert into an explosion gift box for an 11 year old. I used a box cutter to cut the corner seams straight down to the base. I strategically placed a gift card in the center and taped candy bars to the inner side walls. It’s white so my kids drew pictures on the outside. The birthday boy was surprised when he removed the lid and the walls fell down exposing the candy and card, it was great!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasured Keepsake My white giftt box was used as a multipurpose item, unknownto me. I purchased the box to hold cards from a celebration of life ceremony to make it easier for the family and friends. However it became a keepsake of the son who lost him mom. This white gift box was a treasured item that will always be in the family.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heavy gift box I was looking for a nice white gift box to wrap a wedding gift. They are hard to find. But Michaels had few on stock. I nedded a different size, but the one I purchased worked. I undetstand that during the Pandemic, getting products in stock was not easy. Michaels has a good selection of products I need for the craft projects I work on. The prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting project Perfect for my craft box!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It is strong product and great quality
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Box Great medium sized craft box to hold small craft projects I’m working on. Pretty durable, upheld and continues to function without any damage after being in my craft bag while traveling several times.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for centerpieces These boxes are fabulous. Great size, durable and can be used for just about anything. I’m using them for bouquet centerpieces and they are just perfect. Great price too.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable for card material I enjoyed these boxes they were more durable then I had thought
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Sturdy and durable. Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it, is my favorite product in Michaels
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxes to Go This sturdy little gift box is quite a traveller. Flew in a suitcase for 3 hours and arrived with no flight fatigue.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift box This box was just the right size that I needed to protect my project
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for many ideas great option to create custom boxes
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babyshower gifts They are just the right size for usage at my daughter babyshower
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarahip I use they for flower arrangements and look beautiful
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses These are perfect for gifts but I use them for centerpieces
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gift Box I used this to hold a small floral arrangement. It was cost effective and worked well. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Study Box This box provided a lot of room to add different items of all sizes and shapes. It is durable and made very well
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaid box Great product and durable!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality of white gift boxes and lids. I should have given earlier reviews more credit. While the boxes WOULD have been perfect, when I opened them for use, they had mildew all within the inside of boxes and lids. I called customer service and received an immediate refund. I would have loved to have tried to have a second shipment sent, but I didn’t trust that they would have been inspected…and wouldn’t have received them in time. All of your inventory should be pulled and inspected as this isn’t an isolated situation.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little box Very nice box. Small in size and perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold Box would have been great but had more. Purchased from two different stores. 8 boxes total. 4 had mold. 4 didn't appear to...
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works like a box should
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift Made this into a beautiful chocolate with roses birthday gift
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used box to ship cookies. used this box to ship some cookies for brothers birthday. Very sturdy, cookies arrived intact!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Excellent box for gifts and crafts!!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy box Perfect fit sturdy box
Date published: 2022-02-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_173
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels