White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

From: $14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10212671 
From: $14.99

White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

From: $14.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames! These frames are really nice for the price when they are on sale (which they frequently are.) They many sizes are useful in making a wall display.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this 5x5 Double Mat Frame Great in white and champagne. I love the easel back as well as the hanging option.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frame The frames were all nicked up and when I opened it the matte was messed up too. Not totally happy...
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price. Very well constructed for the price. Will buy more for upcoming projects
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White Gallery Frame Although I went ahead and used the frame due to time constraints, it had flaws in the edges which had clearly been touched up. I did not see upon purchase because they were covered up by the packaging.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I bought this to go with a matching square frame and I am very happy with both.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor frame with double matt---nice product I am an artist completing a project for the Christmas market. Teh Studio Decor frame works well.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames for a great price These frames make a wonderful gallery wall. The double mat adds such brilliance to your finish product. So easy and quick!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for The frame came out of the bubble wrap a little banged up, with noticeable imperfections in the wood. The frame wasn't expensive, but if I could have paid a little more for a better quality, I would have. Unfortunately, there wasn't that option.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but scratch:( I bought 8 of these cute frames for my paintings but unfortunately when I got home they had multiple scratches, maybe that was the reason they were discounted? Overall, great picture frames.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice for crafting i got this for my mom's day gift and glammed it up with rhinestones on opposing corners, and it looked AWESOME!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from only frame left I needed the frame to match 2 I already had. Very dirty and sticky. Had a small ding. But I had no choice. Employee was able to clean 2 sides but I had to clean rest if I wanted it. The frames were 50% off but still over 13.00. No additional discount.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not very good quality control I purchased 3 of these frames for 3 small watercolor paintings. When I took them out of the cardboard, I saw 2 of the frames had spots in them where the paint was missing. I returned them and replaced them with 2 more. One was fine, the second had a big mark on it under the packaging where the paint was smeared and the finish was rough. One more trip back to the store for me!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality I have a small business and have been using these frames for a few years now. The quality has gone down hill to the point where I have had to return entire shipments. The Buy One Get One promos make the price point great, but I would prefer to pay more for better quality. The white and black frames have dried blobs of paint, large scratches and the corners are often uneven. I’ve also had missing and or damaged mats. Also, the glass is sometimes nicked or scratched. Will not be buying these again. Very sad as I loved these frames initially.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality control The pieces have nicks, scratches, and incomplete paint on them, so they're not acceptable for adding my art and reselling them!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Frame Its a very nice quality frame Bought for a framed picture as a gift Is very nice Love it
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty double matted frame I needed six of these frames. In order to find six frames that didn’t have knicks in the paint, I had to go to three Michael’s stores. Very frustrating. But the unflawed frames are very nice, but have to wonder about the quality control...
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame is an excellent fit! Grat frame! my Watercolor paintings fit like a glove!!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice w/ matting, great value I boughta few of these for a project that involved painting them, and the paint took nicely. The included double mat is a nice feaure that adds to the overal quality of the frame. The full glass size is a perfect 5x7, but the part shown under the mat is an odd 3.25" x 5.5". I did not think to measure it at first and didn't do a great job of measuring it afterwards, but once I get my prints sized right it's going to look great!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames! I've been using these for several years to frame the cross stitch pictures I made for my granddaughter's birth announcement and birthday celebrations. I love the simple, clean lines. By combining the beautiful white frames with lovely soft yellow mats, I've created a gallery for her bedroom.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Studio decor frames The frames are never consistent, sometimes the mats are different sizes or the glass or frame are scratched. There just ok in quality.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice It seems like a nice frame and works well for what I needed, however, still even on sale, a bit pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product as described The frame is great and looks just like the photo, it fits a 4x6 photo.. however NEVER order from micheal online, both the boxes I received were mangled and the frames have rub scuffs all over them!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frames! Loved the frames and the floral pictures that came with it. Looks great in my office.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern lolk Framed four pictures I took in manhattan and came out great. EZ to hang as well.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third purchase of these I like this frame so much that when I added frames in a room with all white frames these are the ones I went back to Michaels for. They are actually quite good quality.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo frame One of the best looking photo frames I have ever purchased. I am sorry I did not buy a couple more of them !
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NIGHTMARE! too many defective pieces! I love the design but the quality control is bad. Most of the frames have scratches or dents or dust particles which have been painted into the frame. And on white it shows up bad when the light hits the defective pieces. Had I not already framed all my other photos in the same frame style, I would have never bought this frame from the beginning or chose another color. Why couldn't the company put plastic over the top to protect the wood from being dented or scratched before buying it? Even the staff knew of this problem but there was nothing they could do only take back my returns and try to reorder new ones that didn't have this issue. It has been a nightmare trying to find the clean frame in this model without defects!!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for framing my quilling projects. Quilling is 3 dimensional and requires extra framing depth. This style frame is perfect for the job!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. These frames are exactly what I needed for my button/jewel projects. They leave just enough space between the glass and the back of the frame for buttons or jewels that are not flat.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10212671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels