White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

From: $14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10212671 
From: $14.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

From: $14.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not very good quality control I purchased 3 of these frames for 3 small watercolor paintings. When I took them out of the cardboard, I saw 2 of the frames had spots in them where the paint was missing. I returned them and replaced them with 2 more. One was fine, the second had a big mark on it under the packaging where the paint was smeared and the finish was rough. One more trip back to the store for me!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality I have a small business and have been using these frames for a few years now. The quality has gone down hill to the point where I have had to return entire shipments. The Buy One Get One promos make the price point great, but I would prefer to pay more for better quality. The white and black frames have dried blobs of paint, large scratches and the corners are often uneven. I’ve also had missing and or damaged mats. Also, the glass is sometimes nicked or scratched. Will not be buying these again. Very sad as I loved these frames initially.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality control The pieces have nicks, scratches, and incomplete paint on them, so they're not acceptable for adding my art and reselling them!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Frame Its a very nice quality frame Bought for a framed picture as a gift Is very nice Love it
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty double matted frame I needed six of these frames. In order to find six frames that didn’t have knicks in the paint, I had to go to three Michael’s stores. Very frustrating. But the unflawed frames are very nice, but have to wonder about the quality control...
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame is an excellent fit! Grat frame! my Watercolor paintings fit like a glove!!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice w/ matting, great value I boughta few of these for a project that involved painting them, and the paint took nicely. The included double mat is a nice feaure that adds to the overal quality of the frame. The full glass size is a perfect 5x7, but the part shown under the mat is an odd 3.25" x 5.5". I did not think to measure it at first and didn't do a great job of measuring it afterwards, but once I get my prints sized right it's going to look great!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames! I've been using these for several years to frame the cross stitch pictures I made for my granddaughter's birth announcement and birthday celebrations. I love the simple, clean lines. By combining the beautiful white frames with lovely soft yellow mats, I've created a gallery for her bedroom.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Studio decor frames The frames are never consistent, sometimes the mats are different sizes or the glass or frame are scratched. There just ok in quality.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice It seems like a nice frame and works well for what I needed, however, still even on sale, a bit pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product as described The frame is great and looks just like the photo, it fits a 4x6 photo.. however NEVER order from micheal online, both the boxes I received were mangled and the frames have rub scuffs all over them!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frames! Loved the frames and the floral pictures that came with it. Looks great in my office.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern lolk Framed four pictures I took in manhattan and came out great. EZ to hang as well.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third purchase of these I like this frame so much that when I added frames in a room with all white frames these are the ones I went back to Michaels for. They are actually quite good quality.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo frame One of the best looking photo frames I have ever purchased. I am sorry I did not buy a couple more of them !
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NIGHTMARE! too many defective pieces! I love the design but the quality control is bad. Most of the frames have scratches or dents or dust particles which have been painted into the frame. And on white it shows up bad when the light hits the defective pieces. Had I not already framed all my other photos in the same frame style, I would have never bought this frame from the beginning or chose another color. Why couldn't the company put plastic over the top to protect the wood from being dented or scratched before buying it? Even the staff knew of this problem but there was nothing they could do only take back my returns and try to reorder new ones that didn't have this issue. It has been a nightmare trying to find the clean frame in this model without defects!!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for framing my quilling projects. Quilling is 3 dimensional and requires extra framing depth. This style frame is perfect for the job!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. These frames are exactly what I needed for my button/jewel projects. They leave just enough space between the glass and the back of the frame for buttons or jewels that are not flat.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! These frames are so awesome. I bought several then decided to keep the flower pics inside and did a wall arrangement with them. Then I matched the rest of the room in whites, blues and lavenders and it turned out beautiful.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality frame, quality mat I have bought a few of these frames with the precut mats. They're good quality for what you pay and I love that the mat is already included.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality look Easy open and close on a swivel nail instead of the cheap metal flaps that break after multiple openings to replace pictures. Sturdy and high quality appearance and the double mats inside the frame are great to have at this price point.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing frame These frames make my prints look like fine art! So beautiful!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharp clean look perfect to showcase pastel colored watercolor of flowers, easy to use
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. I needed a frame to complement a painting I made.Turns out,I didn't need a custom frame.The canvas was 8x10 and fit perfectly into the white frame and cost so much less.Thanks to the suggestion of the sales person.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 4x6 size is incorrect I ordered three of this frame with opening size 4x6, but all were actually matted to a 3.5x5 opening size. Returned to the store and looked at the 5x7 opening, but that one did measure 5x7. Still looking for an option for a 4x6 print that I'd like to frame. Otherwise this is a nice frame and matting.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really looks great! I love this white picture frame. The double mat makes the picture pop. Are used a coupon and the price was great !
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy frame for artwork! I just love using this frame for my projects! The double mat provides a small depth perception for a wonderful effect.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Frame! Beautiful mat with these frames. I bought two, black and white, for different rooms. The pic in one frame was so pretty I hung it as it matched my decor to a tee. Purchased at 40% off and will no doubt get more in the future. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and nice very clean and classy looking. all white frame, good quality.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little frame.... I like the white with the white matting also. My colors in my painting stand out more!
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10212671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels