White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10212672 
$21.99

White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

$21.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 262.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful For the price it looks expensive.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for groupings It a great frame for a grouping on a wall….love the double mat !
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Double matte hassle. The white shade of the mat did not match the white of the frame. I came across a lot of double mats that weren't lined up evenly.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good frame for the price The hangers are not great. Prefer the Aaron Bros screw in hangers without the tabletop stand. Mats are nice.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy to use and light enough to use command strips comfortably.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gallery Frame High quality frame and mat
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FRAME I am very happy with this frame. I can use it with either 5x7 or 8x10 pictures. The construction is good. The glass is clear and the frame is perfect. I bought 4 of these and will purchase more.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fram Great frame with a beautifully cut mat
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gallery Frame A great finishing touch to any photograph or piece of art!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality frames! Great item! Great value!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame A 5x5 inch opening/frame is hard to find. This is beautifully matted, all in white.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Inoffensive Frame Average frame w/ precut mat. Unfortunately did not fit the picture I bought it for, but that’s not the frame’s fault I guess.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x8 frame I purchased this to frame a cross stitch I made as a wedding gift. It turned out beautiful and better yet…affordable. I’ll be back for more.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and versatile frame The frame is a convenient size that works well with or without the included mat.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor frame Well made frame. Love the double mat. Gives a little extra room for pictures that are not flat.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame with may It’s a good product.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Beautiful and professional looking matting
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Perfect size. Great addition to a gallery wall.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality frame Nice frame. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame This is best suited for 5x7 instead of the larger size because the double layer is glued together. Knocked to 3 stars due to quality. White paint is chipped off in multiple spots
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double mat frame It worked perfectly for the project I intended. Great quality. So pleased that I have purchased many.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy These Quality is tops for these frames. The mats are very white.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty frame I like the depth of the frame with the double mats and it is very well made.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin this frame Bought this for Fathers day for my son to paint for his Dad. It turned out wonderful, I have no issues with the paint peeling off or anything. Wonderful quality.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! So happy I went back for more!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for my mon It is well made and looks great on the wall…have a very old picture of my mother in it and it makes the picture shine.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple clean look. This is a clean look and a sturdy design. I do a lot of square art and this frame puts the focus on the art, not the frame.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frames I have many of these frames for my gallery wall and they are great quality. The only downfall is that many of them come scratched in the package so I recommend going to the store to pick them out.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a picture wall gallery. Beautiful white frame Wall decor!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames No complaints about these frames. They look high quality and hang well on the wall. Exactly what I needed to fill in a couple spots on a gallery wall.
Date published: 2022-06-09
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_165
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10212671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels