White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $11.00
$10.99
$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10212672 
Save $11.00
$10.99
$21.99

White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $11.00
$10.99
$21.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall or tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • White finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame with may It’s a good product.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Beautiful and professional looking matting
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Perfect size. Great addition to a gallery wall.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality frame Nice frame. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame This is best suited for 5x7 instead of the larger size because the double layer is glued together. Knocked to 3 stars due to quality. White paint is chipped off in multiple spots
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double mat frame It worked perfectly for the project I intended. Great quality. So pleased that I have purchased many.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy These Quality is tops for these frames. The mats are very white.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty frame I like the depth of the frame with the double mats and it is very well made.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin this frame Bought this for Fathers day for my son to paint for his Dad. It turned out wonderful, I have no issues with the paint peeling off or anything. Wonderful quality.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! So happy I went back for more!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for my mon It is well made and looks great on the wall…have a very old picture of my mother in it and it makes the picture shine.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple clean look. This is a clean look and a sturdy design. I do a lot of square art and this frame puts the focus on the art, not the frame.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frames I have many of these frames for my gallery wall and they are great quality. The only downfall is that many of them come scratched in the package so I recommend going to the store to pick them out.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a picture wall gallery. Beautiful white frame Wall decor!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames No complaints about these frames. They look high quality and hang well on the wall. Exactly what I needed to fill in a couple spots on a gallery wall.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame I framed a heart cross stitch pattern and framed it with this beautiful. It makes it look stunning!!!! I love it!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant yet Simple White Frame Great value for a nice sturdy frame. The double mats are a nice value added feature and go well with all different colored art or photos.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White frame It’s a very nice and durable product. You can spray paint or decorate it with flowers or any desired embellishments.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird Wildlife My wildlife pictures look amazing in the frames. Colors of the photos really standout nicely due to the white mattng and frame.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Large frame brings more life to the picture. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frame Beautiful frame for my watercolor painting
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gallery Frame Perfect with matte and without.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames I love these franes for hanging multiple prints on groups and love the versatility tgat they can also be used to stand on a table.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some spots on the finish frame, some under the cor Some spots on the finish frame, some under the corner cardboards, so I could only use one of them. The one that was perfect I am using.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gallery Frames I purchased these frames for photographs. The color and contemporary design was perfect for a renovated room with crisp white walls. The frames blend with the wall coloring, but still offer color through its frame structure. They truly showcase your image. The construction is excellent as is the paint coating. Although nice, the glass is simply plain glass. You will have some reflection. The double matting gives your image and presentation a special touch. I am very pleased with this purchase and will purchase a few more for the space in various sizes.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame This frame is perfect in every way. The quality is good and it is not too expensive.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo frame Great frame
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Nice picture frame for family photos
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picture frame nice quality, looks lovely.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Classy" frames Loved these frames. I put some old black and white photos of my parents in them and they were perfect. Very sturdy in design and "classy".
Date published: 2022-03-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_150
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10212671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels