White Flat Shadow Box by Studio Décor®

From: $44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Flat Shadow Box by Studio Décor®

Item # M20001817 
From: $44.99

White Flat Shadow Box by Studio Décor®

From: $44.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Show off your artistic creations on this white flat shadowbox. You can mount the finished look it on your living room wall teamed with photo frames and other décor accents of your choice.

Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Back loading
  • Pin cushion backing
  • MDF and glass
Show off your artistic creations on this white flat shadowbox. You can mount the finished look it on your living room wall teamed with photo frames and other décor accents of your choice.

Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Back loading
  • Pin cushion backing
  • MDF and glass
jump
Show off your artistic creations on this white flat shadowbox. You can mount the finished look it on your living room wall teamed with photo frames and other décor accents of your choice.

Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Back loading
  • Pin cushion backing
  • MDF and glass
Show off your artistic creations on this white flat shadowbox. You can mount the finished look it on your living room wall teamed with photo frames and other décor accents of your choice.

Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Back loading
  • Pin cushion backing
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Flat Shadow Box by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for dried flowers Used it for dried flowers, turned out amazing! Just sucks cause it doesn’t come with anything to hang it, if you want to hang it you have to find nails and the rest of stuff to hang it with
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect & easy to use Perfect for my project & at a great price
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadowbox has good depth Although nothing too terribly heave should be placed inside, the box has good depth and construction. A good value for the price.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Was perfect for my use!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shadowbox Great shadow box, just wish it was a little bit thicker to use a push pin on.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mandeka Magic Great fir Mandelas. Really makes them pop.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! Love this shadow box! Excellent Crafting on glass and inside box!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Shadow Box I needed an extra deep shadow box and this worked out perfectly for me.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box frames My favorite frame for moss art. It is big enough and good quality love making projects with them. The only frames I buy
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Price I bought it and I really love it. Although I found it was a little pricey
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Really cute and good quality. Final product looked great!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Buy Again Works great for all sorts of paper projects and other displaying options.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shadow box Perfect for what I need it for however there is a chip in the wood and there is a dirty spot in the fabric.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend!!! very nice shadowbox!!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box Your Mementoes These are great for creating miniature scenes, rooms, or landscapes. Use them to showcase memorabilia from a trip, wedding, sports event, concert, etc.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shadow box Its perfect to display Minnie Mouse ears from Disney. I had to hot glue 2 of the inside pieces that were loose, not a big deal.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size shadow box I filled this shadow box with dried wedding flowers and placed a decal on the glass. It was the perfect size for this project and my customer loved it.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Was in need of a shadow box in order to hang my high school graduation regula. Am throughly happy with the out come, the box is sturdy, and easy to hang. Only complications I had were that it was hard getting the pins I was using to stay on the thin pin up given in the box. Other then that I give it four stars.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High School Graduation Shadow Box The backing to insert pins is too shallow. It was difficult to insert. The frame is sturdy overall.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box This product was perfect for the art work I did. The depth was just enough. Also the price was awesome!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graduation keepsake Such a good shadow box for graduation!! It came out beautifully!! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showcase College Diploma etc I needed a way to showcase my college diploma, cap and medals. This box was the perfect item and size.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow boxes I love using the white shadow boxes
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High price, low quality I purchased 2 different sized shadow boxes to create wedding gifts for my client. The backing was not thick enough to hold pins in place. The edge of the backing was loose and frayed. I had to glue the edges back down. The actually frame was not seamless. In the bottom right corner, there was an actual gap. This was the same situations with the second shadow box I bought the same day. Price was high for the low quality.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High price, low quality I purchased 2 different sized shadow boxes to create wedding gifts for my client. The backing was not thick enough to hold pins in place. The edge of the backing was loose and frayed. I had to glue the edges back down. The actually frame was not seamless. In the bottom right corner, there was an actual gap. This was the same situationd with the second shadow box I bought the same day. Price was high for the low quality.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality worth the money This frame is great quality I used to make a graduation box
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Flat Shadow Box by Studio Décor® Didn't waste any time putting my son's graduation memorabilia ! Love how spacious it is.. reasonably priced as well.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed great quality for the price
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks great to display my stuff from a recent trip to Disney World
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame ❤️
Date published: 2022-06-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_92
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels