White Distressed Catalina Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Save $19.80
From: $13.19
$32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Distressed Catalina Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Item # M20001527 
Save $19.80
From: $13.19
$32.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only.

White Distressed Catalina Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Save $19.80
From: $13.19
$32.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorate your living space with this lovely frame. Simply insert your favourite picture into this frame and display it on the wall, teamed with pretty floral accents.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Hanging hardware attached
  • Plastic, glass and MDF
Decorate your living space with this lovely frame. Simply insert your favourite picture into this frame and display it on the wall, teamed with pretty floral accents.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Hanging hardware attached
  • Plastic, glass and MDF
jump
Decorate your living space with this lovely frame. Simply insert your favourite picture into this frame and display it on the wall, teamed with pretty floral accents.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Hanging hardware attached
  • Plastic, glass and MDF
Decorate your living space with this lovely frame. Simply insert your favourite picture into this frame and display it on the wall, teamed with pretty floral accents.

Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Hanging hardware attached
  • Plastic, glass and MDF
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Distressed Catalina Frame, Home by Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Frames Great price! Great quality, easy mounting
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice quality and a good price.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frame and Good Value Needing a bunch of white 8x10 frames for a wall collage - this was a great frame and great value
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for framing artwork Perfect for my plant print
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from give it as a gift love it, matted a picture of me and my best friend and it’s going to Florida.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just What I needed for a wedding cross-stitch I made.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice farmhouse frame Nice for farmhouse decor. Good quality
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Fit my diamond dot art perfectly
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved picture frame The frame was as pictured and is a great addition for showing my paint-by-number art.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice frame matched my photo nicely
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Distressed picture frame Great quality, goes with most any picture.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coloring and style Beautifully made! Exactly the style I was looking for after having a difficult time finding a frame of this size with this coloring.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great, sturdy product
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose frame Nice simple and good value. Can easily interchange different images and they all look great
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Nice frame , there weren’t many 11x17 options but this was a good quality one
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame It’s a beautiful frame.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Frame Great solid quality frame. We used it for a poster that had an odd shape. It works perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame Beautiful frame & easy to use. Great look for my gallery wall!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Distressed Catalina frame Really nice inexpensive frame. Very stylish.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distressed poster frame. I had an expensive, rustic, poster that needed a shabby chic, rustic frame and this one was exactly what I looking for. It made a beautiful housewarming gift.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame! This frame is beautiful and very high quality. It just makes my picture pop!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Beautiful frame and the back was easy to take off and put back on.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Very good quality
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! Beautiful white wash finish and easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely thumbs up! Loved this whitewashed frame. Really pops out against my wall tan wall and great quality.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I am very pleased with this frame. I has a slightly distressed look. It has a good weight to it.I used it to frame one of my original art pieces. It is shades of grey and blue.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame I love this frame! It looks so great in my space.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Picture Frame Fit the bill for an unusual print print size. The quality is good.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame review The frame was great match for my other decor. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks of frame Made well. Nice looking.
Date published: 2022-05-22
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_101
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels