White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Item # M10392854 
From: $9.99
EveryDay Value

White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

From: $9.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title perfectly describes the product Perfect frames for my Perfect Watercolors to give as gifts to my friends
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from title is perfect it describes the frame Belmont frames are perfect for my art and the price is perfect when they go on sale Love them
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Wall We used these to create an art wall...Beautiful!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple white frame The frame looks great with watercolors, with or without the mat.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame for the Price I bought two of these frames for a set of prints that I purchased. These are so nice considering the price point. To be able to have a matted print, these look significantly more expensive than they are. (I bought the white frame.) I highly recommend. My only complaint is that I don't like the tabs on the back. Whenever I'm framing something it really tears up my fingernails. That being said, I don't expect a different design considering the price.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Bought at 2 for 1 price. I wouldn't have purchased at full price.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame, ready made Great Value for the price and had a wonderful finished look.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these frames! I did a photo wall in my living and these are the only ones I used. I used different sizes and even painted some of them.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed These frames match ones I purchased previously. Great price, good quality for what I need it for and there were plenty on the shelf!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What enhances the photo rather than detracts from Highlights the photo Highlights the photo
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality at affordable price The best deal and my go to frames
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Frame Great quality frame for a great price!!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and simple to coordinate with any decor Great frame for black and white or color photos
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the need Just what I needed for my Landcare from and off New Zealand. Perfect and reasonably priced
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture frame review. Nice frame for the price. There are better one for more money
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frames just right for everyday use. Nice, inexpensive frame for typical photos of family, friends and places. Hang or table display with confidence of good quality.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite frames! I love these frames. I’ve purchased several from this brand over the years and use them to gift to family as well. Artwork, photos, etc. look wonderful and love the color choices.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a photo frame Used frame to complete an earring holder. Perfect for my project
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classey and elegant Simple, yet elegant frame for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames Very nice frames for the price.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Preferred these frames when they were using glass and not thin plastic. On the positive side, the frames are much lighter.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Preferred these frames when they were using glass and not thin plastic. On the positive side, they are much lighter.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Perfect border for a mini poster. Can hang or place on flat surface.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review person This frame is a good frame for the price.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Buy! Good price, great quality
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frames Great product and cashier was friendly.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Frames Frames are high quality for the price!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Just what I was looking for :)
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame!! Perfect frame for my project!!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for canvas paintings Love this frame worked well for stretch canvas
Date published: 2023-01-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_837
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10392854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels