White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Item # 10392858 
$15.99
EveryDay Value

White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

$15.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and elegance Excellent quality, elegant look with my black & white print.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Ita very sturdy and perfect for what i needed
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Photo Frames I love these frames! They’re nice and sturdy and look beautiful on my walls!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for Cyanotype Art Prints I love this frame for my Cyanotype prints! The white frames are the perfect accent for the blue and white Cyanotype. I just add D-rings and a wire to the back for a professional presentation.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is a high quality frame. Will be buying more
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Belmont Frame with Mat Well made and looks amazing!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from timeless design the flat framing helps the focus be on the art
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for These are cheap frames, but I sometimes use them as temporary frames.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Great value, easy to use and incorporate into any home decor
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallery wall frame Perfect for a gallery wall. Sturdy frame, lets the picture shine.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for show casing my little one's drawings
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Frame These are such great quality - especially for the price when they’re on sale.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Very nice frame. The mat is white not cream color as some other reviews have said. I will be buying more of these!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect!! I’m so happy I bought this picture frame it was perfect. Thank you!! I love Michael’s they always have great deals on their picture frames & the quality it always the best!!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame The frame is great. It is good quality and my picture looks lovely in it.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames for Cross stitch These are very nice frames for my cross stitch projects. Multiple colors to pick from also makes the work look good
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make memories matter with a beautiful frame! Pictures are so precious! Photos or drawing originals…. A beautiful frame preserves, and presents a special moment,!or creation.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made frame Real glass and well made.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor white wall frame. Frame is good quality with glass. I’m creating a family photo wall and using many of the same frames.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant white Frame Beautiful frame. I displayed my black and white pictures on it and it looked amazing.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but delicate I got this on sale and it was well worth what I paid for it. Having said that, these frames break really easily so hang them where the kids can’t reach and hope they don’t knock them down anyway.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame! Perfect Frame for my artwork collection!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont 8x10 Frame Great frame at a great price!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value This is a decent frame for the price.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality no scratches on wood or glass, artwork and photos look nice with the white mat.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frames! I have these frames in 3 different colors and use them all the time for parties/showers!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for any need Good quality, perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple update which doesn't cost a lot‼️‼️ I have just redone my whole house with these frames 💕💕💕
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Society, Racetracks & Frames,Belmont = The Best excellent, esp. red!
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect for every photo
Date published: 2022-10-31
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_705
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10392854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels