White Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

White Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # M10392845 
From: $21.99
EveryDay Value

White Belmont Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $21.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. This handsome frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. Shatterproof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • White finish frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Depth is 0.71"
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Belmont Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I did order it for black friday so the price was less. Looks classy and weightless, great look without the use of glass
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Overall I like these frames because I have a lot of prints that are 18x24. downside is that the frames are too thick and cover up too much of the picture.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Framing Puzzles! I LOVE these frames! I use them all the time to display my finished puzzles. They look great on the walls, are sturdy, and come in a nice variety of colours.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frame Can't say enough. It is a sturdy frame, very contemporary!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very shiny plexiglass, hard to see print at times I like the texture and color of this frame. Simple, slightly textured. We used it to hang a professional beach scene photograph. It looks nice, but is so reflective its hard to see the print in all but very low and indirect lighting conditions. So...this will be replaced with a better non-reflective glass frame.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from little bit small I bought 16 X 20 inches frame for my collage poster prints 16 X 20 inches, could not fit. (the frame size was 15 1/8 X 20 inches, not exact 16 X 20 inches frame.) I have another brand frame, it fitted well. And smell is very strong.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online Purchase Review Update Absolutely Love my frames. For the price They are very great Quality
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame for my painting. Perfect fit. Distressed white frame sets off the vibrant colors in my painting.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Well made! I was surpised at how nice this frame was for the price. Perfect finishing touch for decorating my bedroom!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my USA picture map! Works great with our map of the USA that you place a picture per state on!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lower quality compared to others I couldn't tell the difference between this frame and the "Flat White Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor." So, I went to the store to compare the two. While they look the same online, they are very different in person. This frame is white, but it looks more like a whitewash painted technique, where you can see the woodgrain underneath. That's not ugly necessarily, but I wanted more of a modern, clean finish for this particular art piece. So, if you're looking for a frame with wood texture and more of a whitewash effect, this is the frame for you! Otherwise, spend a few extra bucks and get a the "Flat White Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor," as it's a higher quality item with a crisp white, modern, clean edge finish. That's what I ended up buying.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple stylish modern Very lightweight and easy mounting Looks professional
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my frames!! Fits posters and poster boards I absolutely love my frames. at first I didn't think I would because there not glass, but plexglsss is better. The frames are big, fit posters and poster boards. Quality is worth the money. very sleek and elegant look. Makes any room look expensive.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for my project! I had a calligraphy on canvas project that needed a frame and it matched the 4 smaller frames I used to accent it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality This frame was excellent quality, and so in-expensive.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice simple white frame. I love this profile, simple frame, but I will say, the plexiglass scratches very easily.... so be careful.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The plexiglass was full of smudges and scratches Really not very well made develop scratches just by trying to clean it off within Microsoft cloth
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price good and sturdy, would definitely recommend. it looks beautiful on a wall
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken I obviously knew it was cheap because if the price, but I just needed it for something simple. Buuut, the corner had come apart before I even took it out of the box. I glued and clamped it, so it’s not the end of the world. Just disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disponted with the glass I loved this frame but, i was disapointed, i was expecting glass and i got a plastic glass, i bought the same item in the past with real glass. So only that little detail.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 24 x 36 white Belmont frame. The frame looked wonderful with my watercolor. I did not realize it had plexiglas instead of glass but it looks very nice.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent frame! The frame is well made and as I don't want glass, the non glass element is excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked. This frame was exactly what I was looking for to make a felt board.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from frame One end of frame was pulled out and I had to glue it an re nail it. Too much trouble to return it.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Reasonable price for such great quality. Love this frame and it is perfect for any poster or large picture
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frames These are good quality frames for the price. No glass is one thing I don’t like though
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Perfect for portraits of my kids! Love how they look hanging on the wall.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product and perfect size! The photo frame was perfect for our picture and the additional matting service from the photo department was awesome. Thank you for making this bride very happy!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame makes a great Cork Board I used this board to make a larger than norm Cork Board for note pinning in a messy young persons room! Perfect result following sanding down and spraying in a colour of choice! A little expensive for a simple Cork Board but the result was excellent!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame width way too wide The frame width on this was way too thick, almost 2”. Also the frame is white but almost looks like it has a wood grain too it or something. Not plain flat white. The size wasn’t available in the description of the product so unfortunately these are going back.
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10392845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels