White Narrow Frame With Mat, Aspect By Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

White Narrow Frame With Mat, Aspect By Studio Décor®

Item # M10504971 
From: $11.99
EveryDay Value

White Narrow Frame With Mat, Aspect By Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This white frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent for an all-white home decor. Its clean, narrow borders and matching mat are designed to complement a wide range of photos and postcards. Simple yet elegant, this frame makes a great addition to your bedroom wall. 

Details:
  • White
  • Available in mupltiple sizes
  • Plastic, glass, and metal
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
This white frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent for an all-white home decor. Its clean, narrow borders and matching mat are designed to complement a wide range of photos and postcards. Simple yet elegant, this frame makes a great addition to your bedroom wall. 

Details:
  • White
  • Available in mupltiple sizes
  • Plastic, glass, and metal
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
jump
This white frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent for an all-white home decor. Its clean, narrow borders and matching mat are designed to complement a wide range of photos and postcards. Simple yet elegant, this frame makes a great addition to your bedroom wall. 

Details:
  • White
  • Available in mupltiple sizes
  • Plastic, glass, and metal
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
This white frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent for an all-white home decor. Its clean, narrow borders and matching mat are designed to complement a wide range of photos and postcards. Simple yet elegant, this frame makes a great addition to your bedroom wall. 

Details:
  • White
  • Available in mupltiple sizes
  • Plastic, glass, and metal
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Narrow Frame With Mat, Aspect By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Perfect frame for any use - can’t beat the price, too
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price! A great budget frame that is simple and beautiful! Matting is super thin but makes sense for the price
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality of frames Perfect frame,good quality
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Simple design. Clean lines. Great price!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame Great picture frame for the price.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Great frame for the price. Matches other frames perfectly.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame This frame was perfect for what I needed it .
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White frames Just what I was looking for. Great quality with a great price
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ouch It looks nice but it is SO hard to take the back off. I bought two that I needed for framing and I cut my fingers on one. Both were very difficult. They look nice enough from the front, but looks can be deceiving!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice frame for the price. Only issue I can’t put a thin canvas in it and still be able to close it up.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Holds pictures great and easy to hang onto wall
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor, white frame A sturdy frame that matches the white frames I already had. The glass cleans well.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fame with mat Attractive and very affordable frame with mat. Good for personalized gifts
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White frames Works perfectly for what I wanted it for
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame Beautiful, sturdy frame!
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight prof looking yep these are great. simple clean look
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grands in a frame Fit picture perfect
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good not great Good quality but the amount of white space is a little excessive for an 8x10
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Project Done The whole package with mat and frame. They are set up to get the project done fast and that's why I keep several on hand.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dependable frame simple and to the point, fits what I needed and good quality
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I like the quality for the price
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White narrow frame with mat by Studio Decor It works with watercolors beautifully
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Just what I was looking for good price! Good quality easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame Great product at a good price
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame It works well as a picture frame or use the glass to put put into another frame. Great product!!!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zohor Review Great frame for two size photos
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 x 7 White Picture Frame This is a well made, attractive picture frame.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Picture Frame Nice contour, picture looks great! Recommend
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross stitch Great frame. No back leg for the frame to stand on a table. I used it to frame my cross stitch and it gave the piece a beautiful border
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boy n Girl at the beach My painting looks so good in this frame.
Date published: 2022-08-18
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_132
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10504971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels