White 4-Way 16" x 20" Shadow Box by Studio Décor®

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White 4-Way 16" x 20" Shadow Box by Studio Décor®

Item # 10625226 
$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

White 4-Way 16" x 20" Shadow Box by Studio Décor®

$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This unique, four-way shadow box is great to display adorable pictures of your little one. You can place it on your mantelshelf, teamed with faux flowers and small wooden figurines.

Details:
  • White
  • 16" x 20" (40.6cm x 50.58cm)
  • 4-way adjustable
  • Glass is movable among inserts
  • Depth adjustable up to 1" (25 mm) thick
  • PS and glass
This unique, four-way shadow box is great to display adorable pictures of your little one. You can place it on your mantelshelf, teamed with faux flowers and small wooden figurines.

Details:
  • White
  • 16" x 20" (40.6cm x 50.58cm)
  • 4-way adjustable
  • Glass is movable among inserts
  • Depth adjustable up to 1" (25 mm) thick
  • PS and glass
jump
This unique, four-way shadow box is great to display adorable pictures of your little one. You can place it on your mantelshelf, teamed with faux flowers and small wooden figurines.

Details:
  • White
  • 16" x 20" (40.6cm x 50.58cm)
  • 4-way adjustable
  • Glass is movable among inserts
  • Depth adjustable up to 1" (25 mm) thick
  • PS and glass
This unique, four-way shadow box is great to display adorable pictures of your little one. You can place it on your mantelshelf, teamed with faux flowers and small wooden figurines.

Details:
  • White
  • 16" x 20" (40.6cm x 50.58cm)
  • 4-way adjustable
  • Glass is movable among inserts
  • Depth adjustable up to 1" (25 mm) thick
  • PS and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White 4-Way 16" x 20" Shadow Box by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-Way Shadow Box Perfect! Love the options of different depths.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I shop the sales! Found shadow box i was looking for. It was BOGO which was even better!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadowbox Just the right size, quality is great and it was easy to attach my items to
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Great for displaying items with adjustable options
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT Value when BOGO or with 40% off Coupon I buy a lot of frames for my own 3D art and the 16" x 20" size is great. The 4-way stacking layers are flimsy though and don't fit real well inside the frame so they are noticeable if you group them together. If used to combine different layers of art I bet it's terrific. Be sure to hold by 2 sides and not just one like a handle because it will bow and gap away from the masonite backer board.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, looks great This is great for items of differing thicknesses. It was easy to put together and looks great. My only complaint is that I wish there were a variety of colors or woodgrain.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walt Disney World pin display Used this shadow box to display my Walt Disney World pins that I have collected over the years. Makes for a beautiful wall presentation for all to see. Joe O.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame Great price, safely packaged
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4way shadow box With the 4 way shadow box I was really able to customize my project.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Shadow Box Perfect for what I needed it for! Decent price for what it is. Looks modern & sophisticated. Happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Great to mound jerseys
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product... Horrible Shipping packaging! The product is perfect and fit perfectly what we wanted to put inside. But during the shipping, it was damaged (Cracks) on each corners and got some bend on two corner too. The shadow box was poorly package in a extremely too big box, making it moving in the shipping, resulting the damage.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I paint all the time. I wanted a frame that had a glass cover but didn’t touch the canvas. This frame is perfect and I have used it many times. On some occasions I use it without the glass. Occasionally, I install other hooks in the back for hanging. It is one beautiful, well made economical frame and the paint finish is great! That’s why I will continue to buy it
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame had some problems Has sawtooth hangers on back that many galleries won' t accept & because frame is metal difficult to drill for screw eyes alternative for wiring. Frame had gap where corners came together & white paint finish cracked. What dimension is 16 x20 in.? Not outside, inside or what? Michaels did credit me for price so I appreciated that but wasted my time.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love me some shadow boxes to display my paintings It was for a display of a painting I did for a competition & it is now going to be on display for a few months now. It did have a little dimple in the frame which I didn't have enough time to take it back & get it exchanged when I noticed it because I had to turn the art in by that point.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but not very sturdy I like the adjustability of the depth of the glass and the frame looks great. However, the frame itself is a bit flimsy and doesn't fit securely to the backing. Also, the hangers are attached to the backing, not the frame, which makes it seem even less sturdy.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frame The white shadow box really made my black, grey, and white painting pop out. Pretty easy to put together. Price can’t be beat, quality excellent. This frame is a replacement frame for one that broke beyond repair due to a moment of carelessness on my part. I expect this one to last and last.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frame spacers Note that the plastic spacers don’t line up, perhaps the plastic is warped. And there is a slight gap on the sides. So it could be a problem if you stack two spacers on top of one another to get the spacing that you need but one could see the spacers not lined up.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for displaying artwork I like the quality of this shadow box unfortunately, my paintings do not fit inside. I purchased this to display my canvas boards and the boards do nto fit inside; they stay attached to the back of the box becoming part of the box itself.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three layer picture frame This picture frame was awesome because it has three layers and was very spacious to add our DIY decor inside it.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Studio Decor makes a CRUMMY PRODUCT! I've bought at least 40 of these frames. Some from my local Michaels and many I've ordered on-line and had them shipped to me. First of all the quality of these frames are beyond poorly made. Not of wood or metal or plastic, the frames are made from a pressed styrofoam that is lightly stapled in the corners. Secondly you cannot trust the hooks on the back. Completely untrustworthy. In all 40+ frames I've had to install wire and eye hooks drilled into the styrofoam to be able to hang my paintings. The third problem is the quality of shipping they are extremely poorly boxed for shipment. I've had to get credit for at least 10 of the frames over a period of a year. Why Studio Decor does not build a better quality product is ridiculous and why Michaels doesn't look for not only a new supplier but shipping department employees who can be better trained to pack items to ship. Such a waste of time, money and effort! Studio Decor might want to rethink about exchanging plexiglass instead of real glass. The frames would hold the weight of the plexiglass better than real glass.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When buying in person look this over really good They are perfect for what I need but there seems to be an issue with three out of the four boxes that I purchased. They are in need of reinforcements on the corners and one had quite a large dent in the corner. They are not very sturdy. But I couldn’t beat the price.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shadow box frame Poor quality frame. Broke at the corners. Went back for a new one and all the frames had a crack at the corner. Ended up returning and purchasing new frame somewhere else
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1/2 price plus 25% back in rewards Excellent for canvas paintings
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT FRAME-watch for breakage when shipped Be careful as a corner was broken but with my mechanical husband he fixes it. I did a few photos and shells from Antigua, painted the exterior and interior black, have a beautiful framed memory now!!! The reason three stars is even with balloon padding frame was broken.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box I used it to frame a blouse my grandmother made me. It was perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10625226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels