Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler

Item # 10264849 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
jump
This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rule your Project I only wish this ruler was more stiffer, lol that could be my mistake for purchasing the incorrect ruler. I do love the length.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bang for your buck(s)! The padding on the bottom of the ruler helps keep it from sliding around which makes it much easier to use.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ruler Ruler has clear and deep markings, should last for a long time
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose ruler Perfect size to have available at my finger tips. Not just for measuring. Straight edge used for folding and scoring paper too.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westcott Stainless Steel Ruler The metric ruler was exactly what I needed for my project. Very happy to have found it available in Michaels.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ruler like it, non-slipping perfect for straight lines
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and durable Small straight edge that tucks into my dinky craft tool pouch perfectly.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Ruler A very good and sturdy ruler. It’s great for drawing lines with. Recommended for comics
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go art ruler This cute little ruler is perfect for art on the go!! I love that it has cork on the back so I can use it for inking too!!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally splurged I have been wanting this ruler for a while, I use the plastic ones, but finally splurged and I like it.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Improvement There is a gap between the start of the measurement scale and the end of the ruler. Too easy to make measuring mistakes.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruler to keep your scorecard straight I plan on using them my Louisville Bats come back to town in April of 2023. I keep score for most of the games that I go to and this ruler will help me keep my lines straight between innings.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended metal ruler Nice ruler, holds up well as a straight edge as well. Was looking for a ruler I wouldn't slowly cut into when used as a guide for exacto knife or box cutter for crafts, and this worked great for that! Added benefit of being able to hang with a magnet if you've got a metal frame on your desk to keep the desk top clean.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and read Good size and clear markings
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool I love the flexibility in the use of this awesome little ruler, especially in lettering.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Best ruler I’ve ever used, and it protects my art with the soft cork surface when I’m cutting out swatches
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Ruler Great steel ruler non-slip, perfect for art classes or crafters.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Quality for a good price!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal rule needed for cutting paper--not plastic everyone needs one of these.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and high quality! Lightweight and very high quality straight edge (no divots). The bottom is lined with a very thin cork padding to give just a bit of height off the paper height and some grip to the ruler.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ruler i like how long it is
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wescott Stainless Steel Ruler Love this ruler for my crafting, very sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is amazing! I bought it for a drawing class in college and I love it. While it is flexible it doesn't break at all.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6” ruler with drawing symbols Excellent 6” ruler, easy to grab and start using.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small stainless steel ruler I like the fact that it’s small, which allows for more versatility in my work. The corking on the back keeps it from slipping and the metal material ensures that it won’t chip or wear unevenly. Additionally, it won’t rust, as it’s stainless steel.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An artist staple for anyone who draws This is a must for an artist toolbox! I had one from college that I used daily in my art classes but lost a few years back. Grateful to have another one! The cork back keeps it in place.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metal ruler Not much to say it is a metal ruler
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ruler Perfect ruler for holding my paper down when trimming. It doesn't slip around like a regular ruler would
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality lacking Flimsy with sharp corners.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid and handy A solid metal ruler with a cork backing. I will say that this is less practical if there are lots of things that can be scratched in your work surface.
Date published: 2022-07-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_187
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10064689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels