Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler

From: $5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler

Item # M10064689 
From: $5.49

Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler

From: $5.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
jump
This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended metal ruler Nice ruler, holds up well as a straight edge as well. Was looking for a ruler I wouldn't slowly cut into when used as a guide for exacto knife or box cutter for crafts, and this worked great for that! Added benefit of being able to hang with a magnet if you've got a metal frame on your desk to keep the desk top clean.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and read Good size and clear markings
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool I love the flexibility in the use of this awesome little ruler, especially in lettering.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Best ruler I’ve ever used, and it protects my art with the soft cork surface when I’m cutting out swatches
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Ruler Great steel ruler non-slip, perfect for art classes or crafters.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Quality for a good price!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal rule needed for cutting paper--not plastic everyone needs one of these.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and high quality! Lightweight and very high quality straight edge (no divots). The bottom is lined with a very thin cork padding to give just a bit of height off the paper height and some grip to the ruler.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ruler i like how long it is
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wescott Stainless Steel Ruler Love this ruler for my crafting, very sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is amazing! I bought it for a drawing class in college and I love it. While it is flexible it doesn't break at all.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6” ruler with drawing symbols Excellent 6” ruler, easy to grab and start using.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small stainless steel ruler I like the fact that it’s small, which allows for more versatility in my work. The corking on the back keeps it from slipping and the metal material ensures that it won’t chip or wear unevenly. Additionally, it won’t rust, as it’s stainless steel.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An artist staple for anyone who draws This is a must for an artist toolbox! I had one from college that I used daily in my art classes but lost a few years back. Grateful to have another one! The cork back keeps it in place.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metal ruler Not much to say it is a metal ruler
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ruler Perfect ruler for holding my paper down when trimming. It doesn't slip around like a regular ruler would
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality lacking Flimsy with sharp corners.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid and handy A solid metal ruler with a cork backing. I will say that this is less practical if there are lots of things that can be scratched in your work surface.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless steel ruler This is a perfect size to put in my art travel kit. It’s a good weight and sturdy enough to last.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruler Yup, you can measure with it.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate well built ruler Very good ruler, well made and very accurate increments, I verified the increments with a digital caliper.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate well built ruler Very good ruler, well made and very accurate increments, I verified the increments with a digital caliper.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straightforward Straightedge I have a little pencil case I carry around with me and this fits perfectly into it. I love having a ruler with me, juuust in case. Also it's so super cute.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight edge ruler Just what I needed! Makes perfect straight edges.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little metal alotta worth it Great little rulers. Love that it is metal so no chance of breaking or slicing it if used with a sharp tool
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hearty metal ruler excellent lasting quality for crafting and sewing
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ruler It fits easily in my pencil case The cork on the bottom of the ruler keeps it from sliding around, and the edges are completely smooth.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Nice because it has a lip that allows for proper edges and no smearing of lines once draw
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Purchased for my cousins art class. He uses it regularly and it stands up to his abuse
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I love the metal rulers, they are so durable and precise.
Date published: 2022-06-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_175
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10064689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels