Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler

Item # 10064689 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
jump
This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
This stainless steel ruler has an excellent straight edge, perfect for precision drawing or craft knife cutting. With a nonslip cork backing, this flexible ruler, suitable for measuring curves, is etched with 1/16 inch and metric markings for all of your measuring needs.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Stainless steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Westcott® Stainless Steel Ruler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suppies 3 Right size for masuring short item
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little ruler I love this little ruler very handy and clearly printed measurments
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ruler Very sturdy and reliable
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small & Sturdy Purchased for my small craft bag where I don't have a lot of room, but wanted something that wouldn't break!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut measurements help It’s very helpful measuring on my shirts
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6" Stainless Steel ruler I have been looking for the 6" stainless steel ruler for sometime and happy to find it for a good price.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I needed something longer than 12" for certain projects and this straight edge is perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality but less efficiency (if you're an ar I'm giving it a three because it's a great ruler but the bottom side is wood and is hard to move around when drawing.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Needed it to order beads on line. And it’s perfect for my Bible.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Stainless Steel Rulers I have 4 of these in different lengths. The numbers don't wear off and they are good to use as a straight edge for cutting. I like the easily read metric measure for ordering beads and jewelry fittings on line.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight non slip base. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best desk ruler I’ve ever owned. Will not scratch my expensive desk.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using this bad boy for a long time for various applications. When I draw, cut paper, cut leather, or even wood burn its my go to ruler. I love the cork backing, doesn’t mar my surfaces or leaving funky residue. Metal is durable and doesn’t ding easy.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ruler For My Office [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great ruler for my office. I love the extra length of the 18". 12" doesn't work for me in my office setting. This has become my go to ruler and my coworkers keep grabbing it. So I bought them each one.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think I'm going to mount this in my boat with some double stick tape. Should make it really easy to check and see if a fish is legal to keep or not.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ruler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the second stainless steel Wescott Ruler i have owned. I still have my original one from many years ago. I use it for everything around the house. The new one is going in my workshop so I don't have to keep stealing the one from the house. The metal edge is perfect for making straight lines for making my cuts. This ruler will probably be the last ruler I ever buy (unless I lose it somehow).
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this ruler with my children in mind. They are always using plastic rulers that slide easily and are hard to use as a straight edge. They love using this for measuring and drawing. The cork helps so much with keeping it stable.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this ruler in my Preschool Classroom. My students are learning about measurement. It is a great addition to my classroom because it is sturdy.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cork base and flexibility make this quite useful to keep on the workbench!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless steel makes straight edges a snap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In my job I do a bit of drafting. wooden and Plastic rules just do not hold up to constant use. The get chips or bends in the metal guide. That make work look unprofessional. This stainless steel one has held up fantastically. The cork backing keeps it from sliding while trying to use. And it’s sturdy enough where I can tell it will stand up to years of use.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Length for a Ruler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this ruler because it's 18 inches long, great for measuring things over a 12 inches. It has bold print and is light weight and also has a hole on the end for hanging it!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sooooo very happy with the 18" length ruler with cork base ! ! ! It's a must have tool for any crafter in their tool box. Adaptable to most crafting size papers and straight edge to roll rotary cutter next to it without worrying about chipping the edges of the ruler. Perfect size for most standard letter, legal and ledger size papers of most office weights and heavier weights, too. Easy to read markings on ruler make it versatile to make accurate cuts and measurements. Can't believe I didn't get this sooner. Hope to keep it for a very long time and share with fellow crafters and students.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ruler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ruler is great for the shop. Much faster than trying to use a tape for short items.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy ruler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great ruler to use for cutting straight lines with a utility knife. The metal edge keeps the ruler from being damaged by a utility knife while the cork backing ensures that the ruler doesn't slip by accident while using the ruler. It has both cm and inch measurements.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This extra large ruler is very helpful and useful for oversized projects.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that it's made of metal. Seems like it will last longer than those made of wood and be less easily broken than those made of plastic.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Straight edge/ruler. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this week and i use it to layout trucks when we letter them.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds we'll on wood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used t this on wood, the cork was just enough to keep from slipping around. 18" is a good length for many projects
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality. Comes in handy all the time for everyday projects.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and we'll made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a steel rule so it's have to get to innovative however it's a nice 18" length which is they useful when working on draughting prints, core backing allows it to live easily across the paper. Numbers are clearly marked and ready to read
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Ruler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is now my favorite ruler. The 18" is a better use in my day to day world than a 12". This ruler is flexible so you don't have to worry about it snapping when accidentally maneuvering. The cork type backing also makes it so that the ruler does not slide.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10064689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels