Westcott® ProjectMate® All Temperature Mini Glue Sticks

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Westcott® ProjectMate® All Temperature Mini Glue Sticks

Item # 10513477 
$7.99

Westcott® ProjectMate® All Temperature Mini Glue Sticks

$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Westcott All Temperature Mini Glue Sticks come with 30 per pack. The evolution of the glue gun is at hand with the new Westcott Hot Glue Pen and Mini Hot Glue Guns. With innovative ergonomic designs, hours of crafting comfort are at crafters’ fingertips.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" (7 mm) stick diameter
  • 30 sticks
  • For use with Westcott Hot Glue Pen and Mini Hot Glue Guns (sold separately)
Westcott All Temperature Mini Glue Sticks come with 30 per pack. The evolution of the glue gun is at hand with the new Westcott Hot Glue Pen and Mini Hot Glue Guns. With innovative ergonomic designs, hours of crafting comfort are at crafters’ fingertips.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" (7 mm) stick diameter
  • 30 sticks
  • For use with Westcott Hot Glue Pen and Mini Hot Glue Guns (sold separately)
jump
Westcott All Temperature Mini Glue Sticks come with 30 per pack. The evolution of the glue gun is at hand with the new Westcott Hot Glue Pen and Mini Hot Glue Guns. With innovative ergonomic designs, hours of crafting comfort are at crafters’ fingertips.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" (7 mm) stick diameter
  • 30 sticks
  • For use with Westcott Hot Glue Pen and Mini Hot Glue Guns (sold separately)
Westcott All Temperature Mini Glue Sticks come with 30 per pack. The evolution of the glue gun is at hand with the new Westcott Hot Glue Pen and Mini Hot Glue Guns. With innovative ergonomic designs, hours of crafting comfort are at crafters’ fingertips.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" (7 mm) stick diameter
  • 30 sticks
  • For use with Westcott Hot Glue Pen and Mini Hot Glue Guns (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Westcott® ProjectMate® All Temperature Mini Glue Sticks is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Westcott glue sticks work great for my crafts and such. Fit well with my glue gun. Good brand and product. No mess.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how well these work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These glue sticks work great in the projects we do especially the wreaths. I like how small they are plus, being only 7 mm in diameter, these should fit into most glue guns.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These mini glue sticks fit perfectly in the mini glue gun that I already have. The glue melts quickly (which is what I impatiently wait for!) and it hardens just right too!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These glue sticks are perfect for all my projects!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticks like glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Small sticks w work just like big glue sticks. Good holding power
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Generic Glue Sticks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Melts faster and set up quickly compared to generic sticks.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter uses this stuff for all her projects that she does.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these mini all temperature glue sticks for my small craft projects. They are a good quality and less waste on usage. I would definately buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not sure what type of glue gun we had but these fit and work great
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this just in time for finnishing a project i was working on.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i use my glue gun for crafts and these are a perfect fit
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tells exactly what it is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used to hold together a small wood project. worked fine
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use with Glue Pen and Mini glue guns! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These all temperature glue sticks are great for use with the Westcott Glue Pen. They also fit well in glue glue guns that use the mini (7mm) sticks. The melted glue works well on crafts, as well as small repairs. I received these gluesticks to try in return for my honest opinion. They work very well and I was very happy that they work in my glue pen and my glue gun! Very versatile!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great glue sticks, fit perfectly in my Westcott glue gun, perfect for all projects. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quality of this glue is great. I use on all kinds of materials and it never let's me down.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] no complaints here work as described. have used it several times with no problems
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue Gun Sticks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These work perfectly with my glue gun - great replacement glue sticks! Perfect for crafting projects.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Pack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with Westcott value glue sticks pack. It has 30 glue sticks, and the quality is good. I can easy refill my glue gun to finish my project.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Wescott glue sticks! For me they work they are not stringy they hold very good at an excellent price
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very hard to work with Left many strings when using it. Will not purchase again
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glue really sticks!!! Comes off easily from hands, but sticks perfectly to projects!!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carry and good price A refill to my mini glue gun. They are as expected.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what it was made to do! It really brought the project together! Haha! Couldn't have completed assembly without it.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10513477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels