Westcott® Math Tools Set, 10 Pieces

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Westcott® Math Tools Set, 10 Pieces

Item # 10277042 
$11.99

Westcott® Math Tools Set, 10 Pieces

$11.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The Westcott® 10 Piece Math Tools Set is designed for school and junior college students. Made of durable plastic and metal components, this blue and gray math tool kit includes two metal compasses, one mechanical pencil, a 6-inch ruler, a 45 degree angle triangle, a 30-60-90 degree angle triangle and more.

Details:
  • 10 piece tool kit
  • Includes hard plastic case
Contents:
  • 2 metal compasses
  • 1 mechanical pencil with lead refills
  • 1 ruler (6")
  • 1 protractor
  • 1 45° angle triangle
  • 1 30°-60°-90° triangle
  • 1 eraser
  • 1 pencil sharpener
The Westcott® 10 Piece Math Tools Set is designed for school and junior college students. Made of durable plastic and metal components, this blue and gray math tool kit includes two metal compasses, one mechanical pencil, a 6-inch ruler, a 45 degree angle triangle, a 30-60-90 degree angle triangle and more.

Details:
  • 10 piece tool kit
  • Includes hard plastic case
Contents:
  • 2 metal compasses
  • 1 mechanical pencil with lead refills
  • 1 ruler (6")
  • 1 protractor
  • 1 45° angle triangle
  • 1 30°-60°-90° triangle
  • 1 eraser
  • 1 pencil sharpener
jump
The Westcott® 10 Piece Math Tools Set is designed for school and junior college students. Made of durable plastic and metal components, this blue and gray math tool kit includes two metal compasses, one mechanical pencil, a 6-inch ruler, a 45 degree angle triangle, a 30-60-90 degree angle triangle and more.

Details:
  • 10 piece tool kit
  • Includes hard plastic case
Contents:
  • 2 metal compasses
  • 1 mechanical pencil with lead refills
  • 1 ruler (6")
  • 1 protractor
  • 1 45° angle triangle
  • 1 30°-60°-90° triangle
  • 1 eraser
  • 1 pencil sharpener
The Westcott® 10 Piece Math Tools Set is designed for school and junior college students. Made of durable plastic and metal components, this blue and gray math tool kit includes two metal compasses, one mechanical pencil, a 6-inch ruler, a 45 degree angle triangle, a 30-60-90 degree angle triangle and more.

Details:
  • 10 piece tool kit
  • Includes hard plastic case
Contents:
  • 2 metal compasses
  • 1 mechanical pencil with lead refills
  • 1 ruler (6")
  • 1 protractor
  • 1 45° angle triangle
  • 1 30°-60°-90° triangle
  • 1 eraser
  • 1 pencil sharpener
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Westcott® Math Tools Set, 10 Pieces is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for school Good quality with lots of supplies
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beginner artist ❤️ Bought for my daughter to do measurements and markings for drawings and light wood carving.No complaints so far.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Compact and easy to put in my bag. Just love it!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mandalas Wonderful for Madalas
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools! Easy to use…exactly what I was looking for to add some geometry to my monotypes!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value and it had everything I need.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good All the products are sturdy. Comes with everything you need.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Math Tools Set Excellent for school.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy tool, sturdy case Good quality. And the case is great! It actually stays closed! I am using for art, not drafting. The tools are strong and stable so I believe the will last me a long time.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Perfect portable kit on a budget
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Has everything you need metal compass well made durable
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art is life Haven’t used this yet, but I’m happy with everything in the kit
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! Great, like the fact that is was a great set! The tools that came together that work all together. Will be used regularly.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need help to navigate, it was not easy to find, need to get help from the person
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set, perfect service from Michaels' team Needed it and it was just what we were looking for. Got it same day so my kid could use it for a school assignment. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this math tool set is the best I got this set for the compass. My daughter had an “old school” metal one that holds the tiny pencil and the pencil kept slipping out and the tension got looser with age thus making it unreliable . This set comes with two higher quality compasses that work very well! She loves them! Highly recommend !
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing you need! This set is a very affordable compass set, it is decent quality. It contains two compasses one with a refillable lead and one where you can use your own pencil or pen. Also contains a protractor, two triangles, a small ruler, compass leads, a small eraser, a pencil and sharpener. All in a compact case. I do a lot of geometric drawings and it's a compact enough case to just throw in my bag so I have when creativity strikes!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this little kit. Been using it nonstop!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is excellent For all the tools it helped me finish my project at a very very good price
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It comes with extra points It helps when you need to be extra precise on circles and it's easy to use
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything Great for middle school and high school kids. Has everything for math.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The product is very flimsy. Some of the rulers have groves in them that cause them to not be as straight as they should. Not great quality.
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10277042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels