Westcott® Heavy-Duty Crafting & Quilting Scissors

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Westcott® Heavy-Duty Crafting & Quilting Scissors

Item # 10638752 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Westcott® Heavy-Duty Crafting & Quilting Scissors

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These heavy-duty titanium scissors are perfect for quilting and crafting projects. Easily cut through heavy fabric, rag quilts, leather, plastic, and wire while enjoying the comfort of its ergonomic handle design.

Details: 
  • White
  • 5.5" (13.97cm) rag snip
  • Includes serrated blade
  • Titanium Bonded blades 3 times harder than steel
These heavy-duty titanium scissors are perfect for quilting and crafting projects. Easily cut through heavy fabric, rag quilts, leather, plastic, and wire while enjoying the comfort of its ergonomic handle design.

Details: 
  • White
  • 5.5" (13.97cm) rag snip
  • Includes serrated blade
  • Titanium Bonded blades 3 times harder than steel
jump
These heavy-duty titanium scissors are perfect for quilting and crafting projects. Easily cut through heavy fabric, rag quilts, leather, plastic, and wire while enjoying the comfort of its ergonomic handle design.

Details: 
  • White
  • 5.5" (13.97cm) rag snip
  • Includes serrated blade
  • Titanium Bonded blades 3 times harder than steel
These heavy-duty titanium scissors are perfect for quilting and crafting projects. Easily cut through heavy fabric, rag quilts, leather, plastic, and wire while enjoying the comfort of its ergonomic handle design.

Details: 
  • White
  • 5.5" (13.97cm) rag snip
  • Includes serrated blade
  • Titanium Bonded blades 3 times harder than steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Westcott® Heavy-Duty Crafting & Quilting Scissors is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Bought these scissors to cut multiple strands of yarn at once and they work great! Super sharp and comfortable for a left hander
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but basic They cut well enough, and the handle has a soft edge to make it more comfortable but they're a little small so it still gets tiring and starts to hurt.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut through cardboard like butter. If you have ever needed to cut through tough corrugated cardboard and thick chipboard than you don’t understand the struggle. For those of you that have then you know what I’m talking about. These scissors cut through it like it’s wrapping paper. They have serrated blades on each end that seem to help with the task at hand. I definitely recommend! Have not tried with any other materials aside from cardboard but I’m sure they would have the same results.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scissors These are the best scissors I have ever had. I ordered another pair to give to my friend. Super sharp and durable.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpest Scissors Cuts amazing through felt and yarn. Will never go back to craft scissors.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scissors Great scissors, very sharp
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors Just what I needed. Good price. Good buy.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! These scissors are awesome! Sharp and great quality!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little scissors I do lots of cutting of odd types of materials, so whenever I find unique scissors I often buy them. These came in handy when I needed to cut small, custom washers out of a thicker, rubbery gasket pad. Very easy and clean cuts, especially given that I needed them with round edges. Haven't tried them on leather yet, but would probably work great with a lighter weight leather.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westcott® Heavy-Duty Crafting & Quilting Scissors they are great will buy another pair
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scissors for cutting felt and fabric. I love my new scissors they cut felt and fabric.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westcott heavy duty crafting scissors Outstanding small scissors, feel meaty in your hand, not light. Cut very well
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Good! I needed the right pair of scissors to make my leather miniatures easier to make. These scissors did the job!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convinient and multi-use cuts thick cardboard with less effort very helpful especially with people with arthritis
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scisssors EVER. These mighy mites do 3 times the cutting of bigger more expensive scissors. I even bought a second pair. Worth 10xs the money
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scissors! Love the serrated edges on these scissors. No slipping when cutting.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Fabric Cutter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just recently I started cutting vinyl and denim for projects and had no idea what type of scissors to use. These work very well on all the heavy duty items and I like the serrated edges, but if you have any issues with your hands they make the a bit awkward to use. I chalk this up to the fact they are considered "snips" due to the short length of the cutting blades.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got this pair they are very comfortable and not big just perfect for cutting strings when im sewing
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of fabric scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG...I can't believe how amazing these are. Finally a pair of scissors for fabric that actually cuts! I have even told my hubby hands off!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rag Scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical that these would cut fabric easily but they do. It has a shorter blade but it easily cuts not only thick fabrics but packaging too!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts through many layers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little scissor packs a punch. I tried cutting it through some scrap fabric and it was even able to cut through 6 layers without a problem. I didn't even have to add more pressure. I sure am impressed, because when I opened it I wasn't sure how well this little scissor would perform. I think it will be a handy addition to any crafter and quilter dealing with fabric.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, these work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors are great, make sewing projects easy. Love them!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact with Muscles ! ! ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn't know what to expect when I got these scissors. Liked the subtle serration of the blades so that they don't slip on varied quilted fabric or leather thicknesses. Cut well on laminated vinyl backed fabrics for cushions and mats. Only wish the blades of scissors were a little longer by 1 - 2 inches when making straight cuts across the materials. The shorter blades were good for cutting curves, scallops, and circles without distortion when detail counted. Surprised to see the notcher and appreciated the ability to cut insulated wire coverings and thicker gauges of wire when mixing materials for a creative WIP. . . or creative experiment. Looking forward to some more wire jewelry projects to play with and/or mixed media collages. Sharing two pictures for using the blister packaging for safety as I often work with children and adolescents and worry about their care and handling of sharp tools. (see Pix).
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10638752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels