Westcott® CarboTitanum Bonded® Comfit Fit Hobby Knife

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Westcott® CarboTitanum Bonded® Comfit Fit Hobby Knife

Item # 10604035 
$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Westcott® CarboTitanum Bonded® Comfit Fit Hobby Knife

$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Designed for precision, maximum comfort and safety, this hobby knife from Westcott is a must-have in your stationery collection. You can use this knife for detail cutting through plastic, photos and paper.

Details:
  • 7.88" x 0.5" x 2.13" (20cm x 1.27cm x 5.41cm)
  • Blades 8x harder than steel
  • Comfort no-slip grip handle
  • Anti-roll design
  • Includes pocket clip
Designed for precision, maximum comfort and safety, this hobby knife from Westcott is a must-have in your stationery collection. You can use this knife for detail cutting through plastic, photos and paper.

Details:
  • 7.88" x 0.5" x 2.13" (20cm x 1.27cm x 5.41cm)
  • Blades 8x harder than steel
  • Comfort no-slip grip handle
  • Anti-roll design
  • Includes pocket clip
jump
Designed for precision, maximum comfort and safety, this hobby knife from Westcott is a must-have in your stationery collection. You can use this knife for detail cutting through plastic, photos and paper.

Details:
  • 7.88" x 0.5" x 2.13" (20cm x 1.27cm x 5.41cm)
  • Blades 8x harder than steel
  • Comfort no-slip grip handle
  • Anti-roll design
  • Includes pocket clip
Designed for precision, maximum comfort and safety, this hobby knife from Westcott is a must-have in your stationery collection. You can use this knife for detail cutting through plastic, photos and paper.

Details:
  • 7.88" x 0.5" x 2.13" (20cm x 1.27cm x 5.41cm)
  • Blades 8x harder than steel
  • Comfort no-slip grip handle
  • Anti-roll design
  • Includes pocket clip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Westcott® CarboTitanum Bonded® Comfit Fit Hobby Knife is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the design of this knife. It looks like a pen! The students seem to dull the blades rather quickly though, so we end up just using the Westcott titanium scissors which seem to stay nice and sharp.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really practical. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s not really practical as a hobby knife. The blade is too small, wasn’t super sharp, and you have to replace the whole spring mechanism when it dulls. The blade tends to not fully retract and the blade sticks out ever so slightly so if it’s in your pocket be aware it could poke you. I do really like the concept, the clicking and retracting blade is a nice idea if it would retract fully all the time. The metal housing feels like it was made with quality material and the knurling on the fingergrip is comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was impressed with the build quality and detail of the product. Great for cutting in tight areas
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this pen style hobby knife. Easy to carry in your pocket for crafting. Sharp. Even holds up to dropping.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retractable hobby knife! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the safety feature of the retractable blade. Small blade is perfect for fine detailed work.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent crafting knife [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good knife for fine detail work. Excellent with cutting-edge along compass lines as I said detail work.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cutting pen! My favorite tool. I use it to cut my vinyl.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little knife [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great knife to use for small intricate work. I like how the plane goes up inside like a pen and it feels great in the hands
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More useful than you would think [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used to peel stickers off my truck and makes stencil for my sons Cub Scout project. Plenty sharp plenty sturdy and very easy to maneuver
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Home Crafter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can I say LOVE! I love how the blade pops in and out with ease, so I don't have to worry bout it being "out" while others are around and I'm in the middle of crafting. The blade is sharp and the shape makes it super easy to hold and utilize. I will be buying a backup. This is replacing my exacto knives.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact knife [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like holding a pen .. a very sharp pen! I use for crafting and making intricate cuts, like you would any hobby knife, and it does the job. Haven’t really found the need for the pocket clip, but stops it from rolling away. Not sure how long the blades last, but so far has stayed sharp through usage.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hobby Knife you can find. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hobby knife is fantastic. It fits great in your hand with a soft grip and is easy to use. I like that the sharp blade is retractable so it is safe to use in the house with my kids. I also like how the knife won't roll off my desk. A great find.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Let The Size Fool You! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Hobby Knife is amazing! While making greeting cards, I found this little tool perfect for getting into TINY spaces. It is easy to grip and because the blade is so small you can tell EXACTLY where you are cutting. The blade is still in good shapes so I don't know how long it will last. I'm hoping it will last for quite a while since the package specifically states it is "8x harder than steel!!"
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this thing. I have metal mesh organizer full of pens, scissors, ruler, etc. This knife is in there with them - no worries about reaching in and nicking myself. Retractable, cushioned where it rests on the hand, and a nice smooth knurl for the fingertips. Oh yeah... and it's sharp!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful and Safe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Retractable Carbo Titanium Hobby Knife is perfect for all your fine cutting needs and has many features including pocket clip and no slip comfort grip.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good works better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looks great on the desk and ready to go when needed. Feels great in hand easy to get used to has its close to using a pen. My only worry is the action that sometimes get caught. But locks in nicely
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy pen knife! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I receive these this pen knife and hated carrying other brands because I always stuck myself. I have been in the signage and graphic industry for over 35 years and you produce the best pen knife on the market, the safety is the best feature.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the size of this knife and how compact it is. It is strong and sturdy and cuts well with control
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This knife is very useful and works great. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carving it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tools like this are what makes the difference between a succesful project and outrageous frustration. Love this thing...
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good knife [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use for cutting out products for signs. Its work awesome. I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as described [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] no complaints here work as described. have used it several times with no problems
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cutting Vinyl and Comfortable Too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this for several weeks and the blade has not lost its edge yet. The handle is comfortable and non-slip.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for Pockets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I no longer need to search for my blade. It is always in my shirt pocket.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the size of this Westcott Carbo Titanium Bonded Style Hobby Knife. It's feels like you're holding a pen. The blades are sharp and does a great job at cutting intricate cuts. I would definitely recommend this hobby knife.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this the other day ... surprisingly very sturdy... absolutely love this little guy
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Every Job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hobby knife is so handy. Makes for quick work when scissors can't be used!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this Hobby Pen, it blends in to an EDC pen, handy and at the ready for all sort of task.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has style Works great - BUT - Where is the part where you get replacement blades? 8 times harder than steel - still wears down under heavy use. Tips still break off - so how does one get replacement blades?
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this knife Handy, easy to use, grips well, superior handling,
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10604035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels