Westcott® 8" Titanium Bonded Non-Stick Craft Scissors

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Westcott® 8" Titanium Bonded Non-Stick Craft Scissors

Item # 10664278 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Westcott® 8" Titanium Bonded Non-Stick Craft Scissors

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This pair of craft scissors has an adjustable glide feature that provides a no tool adjustable glide technology for optimal cutting performance, which allows less tension for thin materials and higher tension for thicker material. Westcott Titanium Bonded Non-Stick blades are six times longer lasting than the previous formula. Westcott uses a process that bonds Titanium Bonded to the blades and then coats them with a breakthrough non-stick formula to produce an adhesive-resistant, easy-to-clean, and longer-lasting cutting edge. These scissors will stay sharp, smooth-cutting and residue-free for years making them an exceptional value like all Westcott products.

Details:
  • 8" (20.3 cm)
  • Glide provides a no tool adjustable glide technology for optimal cutting performance
  • Allowing less tension for thin materials and higher tension for thicker materials
  • Perfect for cutting tape VELCRO® fasteners, and other adhesives
  • Bent handle cuts easily and comfortably on a flat surface
  • Non-stick
  • Stainless steel and plastic
This pair of craft scissors has an adjustable glide feature that provides a no tool adjustable glide technology for optimal cutting performance, which allows less tension for thin materials and higher tension for thicker material. Westcott Titanium Bonded Non-Stick blades are six times longer lasting than the previous formula. Westcott uses a process that bonds Titanium Bonded to the blades and then coats them with a breakthrough non-stick formula to produce an adhesive-resistant, easy-to-clean, and longer-lasting cutting edge. These scissors will stay sharp, smooth-cutting and residue-free for years making them an exceptional value like all Westcott products.

Details:
  • 8" (20.3 cm)
  • Glide provides a no tool adjustable glide technology for optimal cutting performance
  • Allowing less tension for thin materials and higher tension for thicker materials
  • Perfect for cutting tape VELCRO® fasteners, and other adhesives
  • Bent handle cuts easily and comfortably on a flat surface
  • Non-stick
  • Stainless steel and plastic
jump
This pair of craft scissors has an adjustable glide feature that provides a no tool adjustable glide technology for optimal cutting performance, which allows less tension for thin materials and higher tension for thicker material. Westcott Titanium Bonded Non-Stick blades are six times longer lasting than the previous formula. Westcott uses a process that bonds Titanium Bonded to the blades and then coats them with a breakthrough non-stick formula to produce an adhesive-resistant, easy-to-clean, and longer-lasting cutting edge. These scissors will stay sharp, smooth-cutting and residue-free for years making them an exceptional value like all Westcott products.

Details:
  • 8" (20.3 cm)
  • Glide provides a no tool adjustable glide technology for optimal cutting performance
  • Allowing less tension for thin materials and higher tension for thicker materials
  • Perfect for cutting tape VELCRO® fasteners, and other adhesives
  • Bent handle cuts easily and comfortably on a flat surface
  • Non-stick
  • Stainless steel and plastic
This pair of craft scissors has an adjustable glide feature that provides a no tool adjustable glide technology for optimal cutting performance, which allows less tension for thin materials and higher tension for thicker material. Westcott Titanium Bonded Non-Stick blades are six times longer lasting than the previous formula. Westcott uses a process that bonds Titanium Bonded to the blades and then coats them with a breakthrough non-stick formula to produce an adhesive-resistant, easy-to-clean, and longer-lasting cutting edge. These scissors will stay sharp, smooth-cutting and residue-free for years making them an exceptional value like all Westcott products.

Details:
  • 8" (20.3 cm)
  • Glide provides a no tool adjustable glide technology for optimal cutting performance
  • Allowing less tension for thin materials and higher tension for thicker materials
  • Perfect for cutting tape VELCRO® fasteners, and other adhesives
  • Bent handle cuts easily and comfortably on a flat surface
  • Non-stick
  • Stainless steel and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Westcott® 8" Titanium Bonded Non-Stick Craft Scissors is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise Cutting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Westcott 8" Bent Titanium Non-Stick Craft Scissors are wonderful. Nothing sticks to the blade. They allow for precision cutting in small areas. The fit on the hand makes them easy to use without tiring. Would recommend to any hobbyist!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scissors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a great purchase. They are sturdy and cut perfectly. I recommend for crafting but also everyday use.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great sissors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the ‘hold’ of this sissors. But even more I like the feature that I can cut adhesive with them and it doesn’t gum up the blades.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tacky residue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these scissors to be very comfortable to use and the bent shape makes it easier to cut for long periods of time. The blade is super sharp and I couldn't believe there was no tacky residue when I cut masking tape. These scissors worked well for cutting cardstock, material and vinyl. All in all a terrific pair of scissors that I would recommend to my fellow crafters!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have some Westcott non-stick scissors I use to open mail and I LOVE them. These, I have used to cut contact paper and they work great! I have also cut stickers with these and don't have to deal with the gummy mess that can build up on the blades. These are bent so they aren't ideal for opening packages. More suitable for cutting tape when wrapping, or packing. Can't wait to use these to wrap Christmas presents this year!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great everyday use scissors to have in your junk door. they can do it all!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Sharp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Strong sharp scissors for your typical crafting needs. Very comfortable to handle. Nice length so you don't have to cut as frequently to get through something long. Produces good, clean cuts. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scissors for all crafting projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these Westcott Bent Titanium Non-Stick Craft scissors in my summer crafting projects and have been very pleased. They are easy to use and fit comfortably in my hand. They are great for cutting fabric, ribbon and paper products. The comfort grip means my fingers don't hurt and don't get tired.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice balanced craft scissors. It fits my large hand without causing pain after cutting for a long time. Cuts through many layers easily. My go to set of scissors. Cuts through paper and thick fabric quickly and cleanly.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Sticks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great scissors for just about any job but especially for cutting tapes and other sticky material. The handles are large enough for bigger hands and and have comfortable grips. They are sharp out of the package and cut with ease!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Scissors especially the non stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would recommend the Westcott 8" Bent Titanium Non-Stick Craft Scissor for any Crafter or Sewer that uses any item that has an adhesive base. These Scissors cut like butter through all types of medium and the way they are shaped makes them ergonomically friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these and I love the great versatility of these scissors. they meet all the needs I got them for.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I seriously love love love these scissors...I use them for everything!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for normal usage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these intending to use them as fabric cutting scissors, however the blades are not quite right to give clean cuts on fabric. Great for paper and other simple uses around the house.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westcott Scissors Heavy Rated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] High quality scissors with sharp blades. Clean cut even through multiple layers of fabric.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors are a great product for my classroom. The non-stick feature makes cutting different materials an easy task. The bent handle is also a important feature that makes cutting easy. I would recommend to my fellow teachers in my building.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sticky residue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for cutting stickers, shelf paper, tape. Fits the hand well.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scissors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had gotten the Westcott 8" bent non-stick craft scissors to use for my crafts. I work a lot with fabric, felt, and different types of cloths. I have to say, these are pretty awesome. They cut, with no snags. Glide easily over all types of cloths, making my crafting a lot easier.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good angle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The handle to blade angle is very comfortable during long periods of usage. Creates nice clean cuts.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy I got these scissors! I absolutely love that they are non stick!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these scissors. They cut clean and are always sharp
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors are so comfortable and well made. They are perfect for any type of craft.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for large projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] are use the scissors to cut a large roll of plastic to cover sections of the screen porch . they make Long cuts really easy to do . The package says comfort grip but I didn’t find them too comfortable for my size hands my wife like them better
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong scissors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a heavy duty scissors. I used it to cut through layers of denim fabric and it cut right through with no problem. The ergonomic bent handle makes it easy to cut fabric while it is laying on a table or other flat surface. The rubber around the thumb and finger holes makes it non slip. The non slip blades makes it easier to cut a nice straight line.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased. One of the best pairs of scissors that I have ever owned!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scissors for Crafts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors will last forever. They make the perfect cut and the handle is very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Stick Yes, Please! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best scissors. Nothing sticks to the blade. I use basting sprays, and, adhesive interfacing for my projects. They are made to cut through a lot of layers. Perfect for a lot of different crafts.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These scissors are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy on the hand and cut great. These have become my go to scissors.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8” Bent Titanium Non-Stick Craft Scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a left-handed cutter I enjoy how this pair of scissors cuts, Due to the more rounded handle anyone can use them. Also, the non-stick feature for us crafters really comes in handy.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These titanium scissors have a very sharp edge, great for cutting almost anything precisely and without difficulty, LOVE EM!
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10664278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels