Weber® Turpenoid® Paint Thinner

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Weber® Turpenoid® Paint Thinner

Item # M20003423 
$29.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Weber® Turpenoid® Paint Thinner

$29.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: DANGER: Combustible.

Description


This paint thinner has the same painting properties and drying time as turpentine but is free from strong, harsh odors. Use as a painting vehicle to increase the viscosity of your oil color, either alone or in mediums. It is also excellent as a paintbrush cleaner or for use in removing paint spots from clothing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Compatible with oil and alkyd colors
  • Colorless
  • Odorless
WARNING: Danger! Combustible. Harmful or fatal if swallowed. Vapor harmful. Skin irritant.
This paint thinner has the same painting properties and drying time as turpentine but is free from strong, harsh odors. Use as a painting vehicle to increase the viscosity of your oil color, either alone or in mediums. It is also excellent as a paintbrush cleaner or for use in removing paint spots from clothing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Compatible with oil and alkyd colors
  • Colorless
  • Odorless
WARNING: Danger! Combustible. Harmful or fatal if swallowed. Vapor harmful. Skin irritant.
jump
This paint thinner has the same painting properties and drying time as turpentine but is free from strong, harsh odors. Use as a painting vehicle to increase the viscosity of your oil color, either alone or in mediums. It is also excellent as a paintbrush cleaner or for use in removing paint spots from clothing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Compatible with oil and alkyd colors
  • Colorless
  • Odorless
WARNING: Danger! Combustible. Harmful or fatal if swallowed. Vapor harmful. Skin irritant.
This paint thinner has the same painting properties and drying time as turpentine but is free from strong, harsh odors. Use as a painting vehicle to increase the viscosity of your oil color, either alone or in mediums. It is also excellent as a paintbrush cleaner or for use in removing paint spots from clothing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Compatible with oil and alkyd colors
  • Colorless
  • Odorless
WARNING: Danger! Combustible. Harmful or fatal if swallowed. Vapor harmful. Skin irritant.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Weber® Turpenoid® Paint Thinner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint anywhere Excellent no odor paint thinner makes it possible to paint in an rv!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Safe! I've been using this for years, it really is odorless. I am a professional oil painter, it's my go to mineral spirits. Cleans my brushes very well. Healthy air for the studio
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless cleanser Just cleaned your brushes really well, and no nasty odor
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent product… all I use when Oil Painting
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from weber terpenoid paint thinner quality product, but often, the container is not filled completely.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turpenoid Low odor and cleans brushes and thins paint
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for plein air! Certainly like to use this thinner for washes in plein air painting!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Clean & Brush Strokes nothing in appropriate he Wimber great pains there terpenoids great the ease-of-use and pouring and opening the plastic container I would like to see if they would have a larger one though for purchases state of that size that way you have a lot on hand but other than that the older list that works great and I use the container in the bottom of my bucket the white My Bryson onto all of the residue sinks to the bottom so like Bob Ross does which helps greatly by keeping your turpenoid cleaner the top and not have to waste much of it the containers are great
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turpenoid Turpenoid gets brushes really clean with no odor.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do not experience any headache anymore. Excellent Orderless solvent for my oil paintings. I am so happy with this product.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a good job. I bought this to use to get Rub n Buff off of my brushes and it did a great job. Be sure to have a rag on hand.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turpenoid is Tops ! This product really works and there is no odor. It keeps my brushes soft and pliable.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turpenoid Better than any other name brands and cost effective
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turpenoid I’m an oil painter and a color pencil artist. This product is all I use while I’m painting and it’s fabulous to use on my color pencil drawings to get a painted effect because it blends the wax in the pencils. I can’t do my work without it
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I use it to clean my brushes when I oil paint. Very nice, no odor.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mid level odorless thinner. Turpenoid is a very good product. While not my normal brand it is a good substitute. I would rate it as just under Gamsol, and better than W&N Sansodor. It has little to no smell, mixes well with mediums, and creates a good wash for toning canvases.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Can’t beat the non odor factor!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turpenoid is my want very useful and odorless is very helpful
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparably superior oil-paint thinner. Excellent thinner for oil paints. No fumes or odors and I appreciate its presence while executing my oil-on-canvas paintings with brushes, painting knives and sponges. Thanks for making it available in your store always.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Can't by on line but stores have it. No smell is the way to go! Really like this product
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just works without making a stink. I use it in my oil paintings. Nearly odor-free. It works like it's supposed to.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like Turpenoid a lot BUT. . . . . The big bottle dribbles and splutters when you are pouring. I always end up spilling about 2 tablespoonsful, or so. Can't we get a pourable lid attachment??/
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no toxic fumes Scentless is the way to go
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Thinner Great for cleaning brushes and lifting and thinning oil color! A must have for oils.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turpenoid for Oil Painters Basic odorless brush cleaner great for thinning paints into glazes as well.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great, very necessary for painting. Nice price too.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! No smell & cleans my brushes great.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for oil painting I use only this product when I am painting as it is pretty much orderless. It is crucial if you are working in a small space.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber is the best! Very reliable, cleans the brushes very well with no messy film or build-up.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil Painting Must If your oil painting this is a must. I only put four stars because the price is higher than other art stores. And yes it has a slight smell but I’ve tried other alternatives and most seem to have a smell regardless of what they advertise.
Date published: 2022-01-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels