We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Prep Kit

$31.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Prep Kit

Item # 10587733 
$31.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Prep Kit

$31.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


All the tools you will need to create epoxy crafts are included in this prep kit from We R Memory Keepers. This kit will help you seal and decorate cups without messing your work table or getting your hands dirty.

Details:
  • Includes 36 pieces
  • Disposable tools
  • For use with We R Memory Keepers Spin It Pro Tumbler Turner (sold separately) 
Kit Contents:
  • 12 stir sticks
  • 6 sponge brushes
  • 6 mixing cups
  • 6 plastic gloves
  • 3 tin trays
  • 3 compact drop cloth pieces
All the tools you will need to create epoxy crafts are included in this prep kit from We R Memory Keepers. This kit will help you seal and decorate cups without messing your work table or getting your hands dirty.

Details:
  • Includes 36 pieces
  • Disposable tools
  • For use with We R Memory Keepers Spin It Pro Tumbler Turner (sold separately) 
Kit Contents:
  • 12 stir sticks
  • 6 sponge brushes
  • 6 mixing cups
  • 6 plastic gloves
  • 3 tin trays
  • 3 compact drop cloth pieces
jump
All the tools you will need to create epoxy crafts are included in this prep kit from We R Memory Keepers. This kit will help you seal and decorate cups without messing your work table or getting your hands dirty.

Details:
  • Includes 36 pieces
  • Disposable tools
  • For use with We R Memory Keepers Spin It Pro Tumbler Turner (sold separately) 
Kit Contents:
  • 12 stir sticks
  • 6 sponge brushes
  • 6 mixing cups
  • 6 plastic gloves
  • 3 tin trays
  • 3 compact drop cloth pieces
All the tools you will need to create epoxy crafts are included in this prep kit from We R Memory Keepers. This kit will help you seal and decorate cups without messing your work table or getting your hands dirty.

Details:
  • Includes 36 pieces
  • Disposable tools
  • For use with We R Memory Keepers Spin It Pro Tumbler Turner (sold separately) 
Kit Contents:
  • 12 stir sticks
  • 6 sponge brushes
  • 6 mixing cups
  • 6 plastic gloves
  • 3 tin trays
  • 3 compact drop cloth pieces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Prep Kit is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All bad! This was gifted to me for my birthday a while back! I just opened it a few days ago I was able to make three cups and that was it!!! It blew out!!! What a disappointment!! Don't waste your money!!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uneven dry I have done several cups and each one no matter how I adjust it is uneven because the joint that holds the cup up is not even and ends up making the cup have a big blob of epoxy at the bottom. I do not recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not avery good product It broke as soon as i put the cup on it. Don't buy it
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase This is the worst product I have ever purchased from Michael’s. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cups fall off! Terrible product, purchased as I am a newbie to the tumbler game but I have seen other products for the same price that are 100% better. Cups fall off unless you are working with small cups.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST PRODUCT EVER This is the worst thing I ever bought! The cups fall off and don't stay even!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst tumbler turner ever made We got this because we were impatient and didn’t want to wait for one to come in from Amazon. Big regret. To start, it’s too expensive for the quality. It’s Ridiculously loud. It broke after we used it 3 times, just stopped turning on. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only good for the small cups This is only good for the small cups like the wine cup size or water bottles, doesn’t work well at all with 20oz or bigger, will cause it to all drip to the bottom
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was okay. If you are just starting out this is okay. It did what it was supposed to. My issue is I have 4 going and they are all so loud. Replacing with ones on Amazon one by one. Best quality is you can adjust the speed.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is horrible. This device is guaranteed to ruin your project. I was coating a wine tumbler and it couldn’t even hold that level. There was a huge bulb of epoxy on the bottom side of my cup that took forever to sand off. I can just imagine how horrible this device would perform with a regular size tumbler. Save your money and don’t buy this item.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This spinner is the worst I hate this spinner. My cup falls off all the time. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Should not have a picture of tumbler turner on it not should it come up when searching for said tumbler. Waste of almost 30 dollars. Have all of this stuff at home already
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If zero stars was an option Michaels needs to pull this product. Apsolute garbage. Do not listen to the one 5 star review. Person probably works for the company. Does not hold the cup at all. DO NOT BUY!!! @michaels pull this product now!!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash, don’t waste your money I have two of these, only used a handful of times and they both broke. Arm is always falling off. Now they are completely dead. These are trash! Now I need to buy new turners after wasting my money on these.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! My husband bought this for me as a surprise. I was very disappointed of this turner. I used it 4 times and the profs started to bend. The bar became loose and would not keep the cup straight for nothing had to prop up, and mess with it to try and get it straight. So frustrating. The only thing I like about it was the adjustable speed otherwise waste of money
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great I don’t know why there are so many poor reviews but for the price, you can’t beat this little spinner. It adjusts and holds a 32oz yeti size cup with no issues, smaller cups too. Adjustable speed for a clean clear coat and usb cord makes it easy to plus in just about anywhere. Mine didn’t come with all of the extras, it was just the spinner itself. No complaints. Switching from a massive 4 cup turner to this one has been great for doing single or small projects. Compact unit fits anywhere you need it to.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Great project to do .love the ideas i can do. Have what i need
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! My tumbler kept sliding off during the first coat of epoxy. I left it for just 30 mins as epoxy cured, went back to check on it and found my tumbler had slid completely off of it. Luckily I saved my work from a heat tool that helped thin the epoxy so it smoothed back out. Then when I finally got the tumbler to stay on, I left it alone for a couple of hours and checked on it again before going to bed. The tumbler stayed on the arm, but the screw from the arm that attaches it into the actual frame unscrewed and the arm fell off! My cup with second coat of epoxy was just lying down! I was trying to get it out the door for an order and my project just kept getting messed up.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works for smaller cups I started out making tumblers using 16 oz cups and never had a problem. Recently I moved to larger 20oz cups and have had several fall off. It seems like the weight of the heavier cup cause the arm to loosen or unscrew as it turns regardless of speed. I did notice the newest turner I bought turns counterclockwise and haven't had a cup fall off of that one...so far.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your time and money on this This was the biggest mistake of my craft room! The turner is very noisy. Multiple tumblers have fell off this cheaply made contraption. If it doesn’t fall from the piece that is supposed to hold it on there... it spins until the threading falls completely off the motor during the spinning process. It ruins the tumblers when it falls and Overall a waste of money!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I received this as a gift and I'm sad to say it is junk! The cup falls off and ruins all your hard work and then you need to strip the cup and start over which waste supplies and time.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product After three uses tumbler will not stay in place the product is defective and make Micheal’s look bad for selling it
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was really excited I bought this last month and used it a few times. I have had nothing but problems with it. I had to practically glue my cup to the turner to keep it from falling off. I was really looking forward to making my own glitter tumblers but the turner keeps ruining my epoxy.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute GARBAGE Spins for 15 minutes and then your cup falls off. I have adjusted and readjusted a million times but every 10-15 minutes the cup slides right off. This spinner completely ruined my project. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10587733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels