We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Glitter Mix

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Glitter Mix

Item # M20001932 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Glitter Mix

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This bright and beautiful glitter mix from We R Memory Keepers is perfect to jazz up your plain tumblers. You can also use it to decorate your cups, mugs, glasses and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 10 oz. (283.5 g)
  • Polyester
This bright and beautiful glitter mix from We R Memory Keepers is perfect to jazz up your plain tumblers. You can also use it to decorate your cups, mugs, glasses and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 10 oz. (283.5 g)
  • Polyester
jump
This bright and beautiful glitter mix from We R Memory Keepers is perfect to jazz up your plain tumblers. You can also use it to decorate your cups, mugs, glasses and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 10 oz. (283.5 g)
  • Polyester
This bright and beautiful glitter mix from We R Memory Keepers is perfect to jazz up your plain tumblers. You can also use it to decorate your cups, mugs, glasses and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 10 oz. (283.5 g)
  • Polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Glitter Mix is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter for expoxy use The glitter is beautiful
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful glitter! Easy to work with and the packaging of it is nice, makes for easy storing.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy! Beautiful shine, lovely color. Perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter I used this for a resin keychain project. Love the colors! This glitter can go with almost any color and look fabulous!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Decorating Goes on With ease and great coverage!!!!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter!! Worked great for glitter mug order!!
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Excelente
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Beautiful and great coverage!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great price! this glitter is just gorgeous
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We R Memory Keepers Spin Glitter Mix This glitter is very pretty, my customers love it!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle! I decorated a mini champagne bottle for my sister in law since she loves the one I made for her parents soo much. She loved the way hers came out as well. In can’t wait to make more!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter Beautiful color. I can’t wait to add this to my resin. I made a keychain and love it.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter mix Easy to work with and beautiful
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter This glitter works great. I will buy them again.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter Love this glitter. A one coat glitter- so don’t have to do two layers on most things.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and sparkle! Beautiful glitter to add texture and dimension to projects!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Love this glitter! It’s perfect for making glitter tumblers and pens!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging Love it, would like the bags to have a little more room in them for just negative space so glitter is less able to spill out.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Such a pretty colour
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add sparkle to anything Awesome glitter beautiful for any project.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We R Memory Keepers Diamond cut We R Memory Keepers Dominoes
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkle Great sparkle, not a fine glidder, medium-large flakes. Heavy in epoxy.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Perfect for all resin fun.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price Perfect for all resin fun.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Perfect for all resin fun.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Perfect for all resin fun.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter I absolutely love this color! Will definitely buy more..
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great brand of glitter Great color selections
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glitter line Great color selections
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Looks so pretty in a glitter cup; holds true to color once submerged. Relatively easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-05
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_93
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels