We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Extra Fine Polyester Glitter

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Extra Fine Polyester Glitter

Item # M20000594 
$14.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Extra Fine Polyester Glitter

$14.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Jazz up your DIY arts and craft projects with this extra fine glitter designed for use with Spin It. Using a Spin It (sold separately), you can team it with more glitter in various shades to create charming ombre effects and designs on your surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 10 oz. (283.5 g)
  • Polyester
  • For use with the We R Memory Keepers Spin It (sold separately)
Jazz up your DIY arts and craft projects with this extra fine glitter designed for use with Spin It. Using a Spin It (sold separately), you can team it with more glitter in various shades to create charming ombre effects and designs on your surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 10 oz. (283.5 g)
  • Polyester
  • For use with the We R Memory Keepers Spin It (sold separately)
jump
Jazz up your DIY arts and craft projects with this extra fine glitter designed for use with Spin It. Using a Spin It (sold separately), you can team it with more glitter in various shades to create charming ombre effects and designs on your surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 10 oz. (283.5 g)
  • Polyester
  • For use with the We R Memory Keepers Spin It (sold separately)
Jazz up your DIY arts and craft projects with this extra fine glitter designed for use with Spin It. Using a Spin It (sold separately), you can team it with more glitter in various shades to create charming ombre effects and designs on your surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 10 oz. (283.5 g)
  • Polyester
  • For use with the We R Memory Keepers Spin It (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
We R Memory Keepers® Spin It™ Extra Fine Polyester Glitter is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great coverage, specks of other color is an issue I recently bought the Spin It Light Pink bag and while the glitter is opaque and offers good coverage, there is an extreme amount of dark colored specks in the bag that are completely unavoidable. I don't know if they are a dark color glitter that was cross contaminated or dirt or what, but they show up when using this light color. I actually poured some of the glitter onto a plate and tried to pick out the specks but that proved unsuccessful. I think it would be less noticeable in a dark blue or black. The price is great but I will not buy this brand again due to this large issue that affects the color of my glitter tumblers.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glitter I love this glitter, but I don't understand why Michael's gives you a 40% coupon and then you can't use it. If it's in the store why can't you order online use the coupon and pick up in the store. Makes no sense.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Colors I purchased the teal, rose gold and white. The white is just plain trash!!! The teal and rose gold are better but had to be applied multiple time to enrich the color and look I needed. This is a good product for beginners and those practicing their craft.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers really well I've only tried the black holographic chunky glitter but I absolutely love it!! It covers so well plus doesnt dull like the others ive used. Cant wait to try the rest!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors Love this glitter. But have to agree with everyone else on the white
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS I have only tried the teal and it is absolutely stunning. It works better than some of the higher priced polyester glitters I've bought online. One pass provides AMAZING coverage and great sparkle. Based off of the reviews, sounds like you definitely need to avoid the white but the teal is great!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the teal and gold glitter and they are both absolutely beautiful. It’s a huge amount of high quality glitter for a great price!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The white glitter is horrible The white has large chunks of plastic and can’t return it to the store since it’s open and I tried to use some don’t buy.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great texture. Left my cups looking amazing. So smooth and color looks great
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors I've purchased a few of the new Memory Keepers Glitters and have mixed reviews about them. The Rose Gold is my favorite and the color looks great under Epoxy when used on my Tumbler Cups, However the White lost all of it's shine and looks very dull. I would recommend any of the colors except for the White when using under Epoxy for Tumbler Cups.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning glitter I absolutely love this brand of glitter. The colors are so vibrant and vivid. I have had no issues with coverage. One pass and my tumblers are covered beautifully! My only complaints would be that it’s so difficult to stick up because all of my locals Michaels are always sold out and not getting replenishment stock in and I would love to see a wider color range. But this is my number one go to glitter!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! I wish there was a way to see reviews of something while shopping in store. I purchased this and even though it looks normal in store, it is poor quality. It is almost like a powder and under a coat of epoxy it just looks like white sand. There is no sparkle at all. I’m now out of the cost of not only the glitter, but a cup and epoxy. Don’t waste your money!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! All the “We R memory keepers” I’ve used has blown me away. Extra fine doesn’t even describe how fine it is. Almost like a powder. The color is vibrant and doesn’t lose its color. Will definitely buy again!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the colors I love all the colors I have not used the white as of yet.But I absolutely love all the colors I have used?
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Glitter is Too Thin Love love all the colors, they cover very well on my Tumblers however the white is super thin. Like another reviewer said, you need to triple coat to match the double coverage with the other colors. Overall, these are awesome!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The glitter is very thin It is a pretty color but the glitter is very thin. I had to use 3 passes due to the glitter being so thin to get a nice finish on my glitter makeup brush holders. the other glitter i buy from Michaels only took 2 passes.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do not buy white White is horrible but I like the fine blue and silver. I wish I could add a photo
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White Extra fine We R’ glitter I am just speaking on the white one, that’s the only extra fine I have used so far... I do not like it once epoxy is applied you lose all sparkle it looks dull....
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This particular color (white) is awful. It looks like crushed up aspirin under epoxy. All shine and/or sparkle of this color is completely nullified under clear coat. It takes many MANY layers to get a uniform color. Do yourself a favor and buy something else.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels